Kingfisher Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 43 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kingfisher Direct
Read Kingfisher Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you Kingfisher.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome mask and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
fast delivery is very simple to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vanderlei, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 days ago
very competitive price, excellent website, and good email communication .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jacqueline, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alan, we're pleased to hear your order came quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Next day delivery despite a late order. Fantastic value for money and quality of the road furniture is brilliant. Will definitely shop with Kingfisher again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matthew, thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We look forward to seeing you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jason, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 1 week ago
Service is great Quality is great I am happy with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Madiha, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Service Quick Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to see you're happy with the whole process.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2m but arrived as 2x1m lengths
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi James, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I passed this on to our sales manager, Eric, who spoke with you over the phone. We've passed your comments on to our warehouse staff to ensure the same issue doesn't happen again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant products from and timeframe of the delivery Kiingfisher, would recommend them anytime
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andy, thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you shopping again with us soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect. Very sturdy and the wheels and the handle are solid and strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Seema, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to see you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time very good service the parcel was well packed with no damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rehana, we're happy to see your order arrived on time! We hope to see you shopping with us again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our IBC Tank arrived on Friday, earlier than expected and the quality of the product was nothing short of OUTSTANDING!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We hope to see you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parcel came very fast, all was as described. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi David, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought some Covid-19 Tests. They are okay
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality wipes and fast delivery will be ordering again A +
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Graham, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good promt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased to see your order went smoothly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kingfisher Direct is rated 4.8 based on 43 reviews