Frazier's Wine Merchants Reviews

4.94 Rating 67 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frazier's Wine Merchants
Read Frazier\'s Wine Merchants Reviews

About Frazier's Wine Merchants:

Fraziers are one of the leading wine merchants in the Midlands, with a Wine warehouse in Shirley, near Solihull. We serve both private customers and wholesale businesses and thanks to our eclectic range of stock our customers come from all over the world.

We’re looking forward to serving the local and wider wine buying public for many years – and generations – to come.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217043415

Email:

customerservices@frazierswine.co.uk

Location:

2, Stirling Road, Solihull

Excellent alcohol-free wines. Very good service. Good firm to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
The order was delivered the day after i ordered it, was well packaged and most importantly tasted great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Was so impressed and will use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I've been looking for the Black Muscat wine since trying it at a wine tasting. I've tried to order it from other places, but without success. Ordering with you was easy and delivery very quick! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great prices, very fast delivery I will definitely buy again from Fraziers Wine Merchants
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery, good price , I was really happy to receive my order and see how well it was packaged, Well Done 👏 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very quick service very good dessert wine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery packaged well , tastes lovely 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A always, love the wine ordered with very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order always arrives with 24 hours. Very well packaged. Highly recommend using Fraziers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I had been given a prize of three bottles of wine for purchases made on line. This Sicilian red wine is top class. I googled it and found the best price was with Frazier’s Wine Merchants. Delivered when it was supposed to be.
Frazier's Wine Merchants 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. I am genuinely really pleased with not only the fantastic service (order arrived less than 48hours later) but the prices offered. I am a creature of habit and when I find a good, reliable and we'll priced company I stick to it. Suffice to say I will be ordering from Fraziers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, quick, great selection and fantastic value. Managed to find exactly what I wanted and everything arrived quickly and well packaged. Couldn’t ask for better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you as always, easy to use website, found what I was looking for and next day delivery. Will be getting an order together for Christmas very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered wine and spirits, quite easy to use site: Items ordered delivered quite quickly, so met all my expectations. Will order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 bottles of white wine which came in good time unfortunately for me I didn't see that they were small bottles whilst I thought they were well priced turned out to be costly I will look properly next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having used Frazier when I lived locally, I decided to use them again when I moved to Yorkshire. The service is excellent, the packaging strong and effective and I will continue to use them. Thank you for your great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Frazier's Wine Merchants is rated 4.94 based on 67 reviews