Frazier's Wine Merchants Reviews

4.9 Rating 214 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Frazier's Wine Merchants
Read Frazier\'s Wine Merchants Reviews

About Frazier's Wine Merchants:

Fraziers are one of the leading wine merchants in the Midlands, with a Wine warehouse in Shirley, near Solihull. We serve both private customers and wholesale businesses and thanks to our eclectic range of stock our customers come from all over the world.

We’re looking forward to serving the local and wider wine buying public for many years – and generations – to come.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217043415

Email:

customerservices@frazierswine.co.uk

Location:

2, Stirling Road, Solihull

Excellent speedy postal service. Never get thirsty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great price and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent quality wine merchant. Super fast delivery . Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent service and the wine is outstanding. I will be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A good selection of wines here, friendly service, will look to use again. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. Prompt delivery. Fair price. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of wines. Quality always excellent. Service first rate and very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, great service and wine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GREAT RANGE OF WINES, SERVICE & DELIVERY. CHEERS!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item delivery as requested. Excellent product. A query with the delivery which was dealt with promptly by the vendor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful wines, such efficient dispatch & delivery. Highly recommended 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time customer - very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service though I thought that as my order was over £60 I would get free delivery? Perhaps I misunderstood this, but it was fairly cheap anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything it's very good when I buy wines from them. Communication, delivery and customer service are on top when wines are not in stock or delayed. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have ordered wine a couple of times now and it has been delivered after a few days of ordering. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good wine at a good price and a prompt efficient service. I was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All excellent,both wine quality and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service with excellent wine supplied in superb boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and products as ever. Thank yoi
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Frazier's Wine Merchants is rated 4.92 based on 214 reviews