Frazier's Wine Merchants Reviews

4.9 Rating 264 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Frazier's Wine Merchants
Read Frazier\'s Wine Merchants Reviews

About Frazier's Wine Merchants:

Fraziers are one of the leading wine merchants in the Midlands, with a Wine warehouse in Shirley, near Solihull. We serve both private customers and wholesale businesses and thanks to our eclectic range of stock our customers come from all over the world.

We’re looking forward to serving the local and wider wine buying public for many years – and generations – to come.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217043415

Email:

customerservices@frazierswine.co.uk

Location:

2, Stirling Road, Solihull

Great wine, great price, great delivery. First time I have used Fraziers, won't be the last.
Frazier's Wine Merchants 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service, great packaging, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent, super fast delivery. Great range of wines 🍷 πŸ‘Œ
Frazier's Wine Merchants 5 star review on 18th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Fantastic delivery. ordered Thursday morning and my wine was with me by Friday lunchtime. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent wine, delivery and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
lovely selection of mix /wines quick to respond ,i would never recommend parcel force deliveries are not so as should be 24hr fast track forget it ....ok if one can wait ,Fraziers i would buy again helpful and quick to respond to my recent order VERY HAPPY JAMES WILLIAM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very good wine too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely prompt and efficient service. Can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fraziers were the only merchants who could supply Les Vignerons Muscat Viognier, which I had enjoyed at a local holiday dinner. Good delivery and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery received promptly as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Fraziers for some time now and the service has always been excellent. I cannot praise them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. They were also very friendly and patient with me. PS the glasses I ordered were also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Information on their website was accurate. The item I purchased was in stock as stated and was delivered the next day as advertised. The item was well packaged and was delivered undamaged. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Team at Frazier were excellent. My order was packed and despatched within a couple of hours of placing it and delivery was just as quick. An excellent experience and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Timely delivary of very good wine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your online ordering system is secure. My issue is logistics; I wish you used a delivery company with the facility to indicate approximate time of day delivery whether a.m or p.m. it would be helpful to know in advance when delivery can be expected as it’s otherwise very difficult to plan your day in case delivery is missed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service. Good range and choices covering most budget options. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
good wine company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered what I ordered on time. When I phoned customer service about something they were polite, efficient and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frazier's Wine Merchants is rated 4.9 based on 264 reviews