Frazier's Wine Merchants Reviews

4.90 Rating 120 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Frazier's Wine Merchants
Read Frazier\'s Wine Merchants Reviews

About Frazier's Wine Merchants:

Fraziers are one of the leading wine merchants in the Midlands, with a Wine warehouse in Shirley, near Solihull. We serve both private customers and wholesale businesses and thanks to our eclectic range of stock our customers come from all over the world.

We’re looking forward to serving the local and wider wine buying public for many years – and generations – to come.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217043415

Email:

customerservices@frazierswine.co.uk

Location:

2, Stirling Road, Solihull

Fantastic customer service, a wonderful selection of wine & spirits and quick, safe delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service in all respects - order arrived very promptly, packaging extremely good and wine every bit as sumptious as it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot fault the response from Fraziers for my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as usual with good tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, great communication, I can’t fault this company. Their wine also fantastic value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to order from. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All very easy and seamless - and particularly speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and helpful service. Delivered in environmentally favourite packaging. No plastic. Great wines with great discounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Faultless. The delivery, considering over Christmas period was very good indeed + superb prices. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great had what I wanted in stock and it was delivered quickly at the advertised date
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service. A really pleasant and professional team to deal with. Excellent wines, particularly the Penfolds 389.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of wine, easy to navigate site and straightforward ordering process. Despite my order being over the Christmas period, delivery was surprisingly fast! Thanks, will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fraziers Wine Merchants is an excellent firm; efficient and reliable. The web-site works perfectly. Next-day delivery arrives. Much appreciated. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can’t say enough! I ordered wine for friends and it was delivered the next day - all from Canada. My friends are always delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
WYSIWYG Ordered and delivered within 4 days. Packaging the best I've ever received for bottles. On top of that, the Beaujolais Nouveau is fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cousino Macul red a real family favourite batter time spent in Chile: amazing service especially before Christmas. My new go to wine merchant!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely great service put in 3 orders for my customers Christmas presents all arrived on time 5 star very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good selection. Prices cheaper than I could find elsewhere. Very quick delivery, even at Xmas time. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service. We shall order from Fraziers again, and often!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery on a vast selection of wines including an extensive range of our favourite wines from Italy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Frazier's Wine Merchants is rated 4.90 based on 120 reviews