Frazier's Wine Merchants Reviews

4.9 Rating 256 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Frazier's Wine Merchants
Read Frazier\'s Wine Merchants Reviews

About Frazier's Wine Merchants:

Fraziers are one of the leading wine merchants in the Midlands, with a Wine warehouse in Shirley, near Solihull. We serve both private customers and wholesale businesses and thanks to our eclectic range of stock our customers come from all over the world.

We’re looking forward to serving the local and wider wine buying public for many years – and generations – to come.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217043415

Email:

customerservices@frazierswine.co.uk

Location:

2, Stirling Road, Solihull

Extremely prompt and efficient service. Can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Fraziers were the only merchants who could supply Les Vignerons Muscat Viognier, which I had enjoyed at a local holiday dinner. Good delivery and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery received promptly as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Fraziers for some time now and the service has always been excellent. I cannot praise them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. They were also very friendly and patient with me. PS the glasses I ordered were also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Information on their website was accurate. The item I purchased was in stock as stated and was delivered the next day as advertised. The item was well packaged and was delivered undamaged. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The Team at Frazier were excellent. My order was packed and despatched within a couple of hours of placing it and delivery was just as quick. An excellent experience and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Timely delivary of very good wine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your online ordering system is secure. My issue is logistics; I wish you used a delivery company with the facility to indicate approximate time of day delivery whether a.m or p.m. it would be helpful to know in advance when delivery can be expected as it’s otherwise very difficult to plan your day in case delivery is missed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service. Good range and choices covering most budget options. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good wine company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered what I ordered on time. When I phoned customer service about something they were polite, efficient and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fraziers is an outstanding firm: consistently excellent service: reliable, secure,prompt delivery. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Usual friendly service and rapid delivery. Always a pleasure. Reviewing the wines may not happen as quickly though!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fully professional service! The vintage purchased was the one delivered, which was the main purpose of the purchase. The wine was nicely packed and secured/protected and delivered very quickly, absolutely no complaints from me. Highly recommended! Will definitely use Fraziers Wine Merchants again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to order, quick delivery and well packed. Would def re order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service, good array of stock and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did what it said on the label arrived promptly and with no fuss. Good range of wine to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frazier's Wine Merchants is rated 4.9 based on 256 reviews