Elite Models Online Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,501 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Models Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Elite Models Online Reviews

About Elite Models Online:

With more than 30 years experience in the model retail business having opened our first store in 1988, we aim to supply you with the greatest variety of models at extremely competitive prices. The team at Model World UK strive to provide excellent customer service - we don't just sell models we all have a love for what we do, and we also take part competitively in our hobbies, be it flying helicopters, quads, aeroplanes or racing cars and buggies. We love our jobs - who wouldn't enjoy working with these big boys toys all day everyday!

In the spring of 2013 we moved from our site at Maidstone to our new purpose built store in Sittingbourne where we have been able to grow and expand our offerings to you in a bright and welcoming store. And, in 2019 we nearly doubled the actual shop floor space to bring you even more products and also to allow us to launch the Sittingbourne Lego Store.

We are currently open Monday to Saturday 9.30am to 6pm

Phone:

01795 410630

Email:

dean@centuryuk.com

Location:

MODELWORLD UK T/A.UNIT 1. ANCHOR BUSINESS PARKCASTLE ROAD

Arrived as promised. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Decent delivery lead times and good products that have always worked on ignition 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast and no fuss. Perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
good quality goods and competative prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Delivery bit expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was great, delivery was prompt, but was very disappointed with the aluminium spur gear that I purchased. Metal was of such a soft grade that it lasted no longer than an hour before the teeth of the gear were stripped.
Posted 1 month ago
All very clear and you receive pretty much what you expect, but better. Delivery was on time, the whole experience of ordering from Elite Models was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Great thanks
Posted 1 month ago
A quick phone call to Steve to confirm my parts were in stock, and the order was confirmed. 2 hours later and I collected my order. Steve was friendly and knowledgeable as always. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
very easy transaction
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service as always!
Posted 1 month ago
Each time I order from Elite Models, it is processed quickly and despatched as soon as possible, which means I don't wait long for it.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication, helpful, great range. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Well packed and sent quickly 👍 Missed Royal Mail and couldn’t collect so had to rearrange delivery with Royal Mail. Waited over bank holiday 🤦‍♂️ Great shop thx
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived within timescale and performed their task well.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a crawler online. Same afternoon had a call to make sure I had all I needed. The truck was delivered quicker than expected, it had a a part missing and I managed to get a spare from then the next day which kept me running. Super service and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was fast. Shipping cost was also reasonable and fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very prompt delivery’s and very good products, which have already given hours of fun. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.....great prices.....good communication....prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient transaction
Posted 1 month ago
Elite Models Online is rated 4.73 based on 1,501 reviews