Elite Models Online Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,449 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Models Online
4.7
Based on 2,449 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Elite Models Online Reviews

About Elite Models Online:

With more than 30 years experience in the model retail business having opened our first store in 1988, we aim to supply you with the greatest variety of models at extremely competitive prices. The team at Model World UK strive to provide excellent customer service - we don't just sell models we all have a love for what we do, and we also take part competitively in our hobbies, be it flying helicopters, quads, aeroplanes or racing cars and buggies. We love our jobs - who wouldn't enjoy working with these big boys toys all day everyday!

In the spring of 2013 we moved from our site at Maidstone to our new purpose built store in Sittingbourne where we have been able to grow and expand our offerings to you in a bright and welcoming store. And, in 2019 we nearly doubled the actual shop floor space to bring you even more products and also to allow us to launch the Sittingbourne Lego Store.

We are currently open Monday to Saturday 9.30am to 6pm

Phone:

01795 410630

Email:

dean@centuryuk.com

Location:

MODELWORLD UK T/A.UNIT 1. ANCHOR BUSINESS PARKCASTLE ROAD

Brilliant customer service very quick delivery friendly staff at hand if you need anything will deffo use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good Product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
A great service from knowledgeable people, cant recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great communication, fast delivery and happy with my purchase which arrived well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I have used Elite Models on several occasions and have been very pleased with their service and help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great people lots of help when u need it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really helpful team - a timely response to an online enquiry was followed up with an early listing of parts that had just arrived to allow me to get an order in quickly. Well packed and quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service every time!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service, excellent parts ,will I use you again ?well the answer is a big yes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great fast service and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service and product well packaged and delivered when Elite promised. I was impressed that although the order was placed online I received a personal call to check on payment security and delivery address. A faceless buying platform is how the world is going, but that added touch assured me I was dealing with a trusted company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick to respond, delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First rate service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've purchased items from elite models a number of times and never had a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection, great prices, quick delivery, well packed & always first class customer service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No communication of my order. I have requested four times of status of order, no reply. Very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 5 items and got refunded a few days later for all 5 items with no explanation. They obviously don't have the stock that they are advertising. I messaged them about this and got an apology. 2 weeks later I'm reordering my parts from someone else and came across their website, they are still selling the parts that they apparently don't have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and pro delivery of the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elite Models Online is rated 4.7 based on 2,449 reviews