The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews

4.63 Rating 403 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Hot water Bottle Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509 239307

Email:

hugme@thehotwaterbottleshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hot water Bottle Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Hot water Bottle Shop 5 star review on 16th November 2017
Francesca Nigrelli
More Photos & Videos
The Hot water Bottle Shop 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Tom Hill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm sure your buisiness is very good. Efficient etc. But my recent purchace of hot water bottle stoppers was all together futile as they did not fit any of the FOUR bottles I have whose stoppers have broken !
Never mind. The search goes on. (Solution:- STANDARDIZED STOPPERS. . .?!)
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy quick service
Nice product
Posted 7 months ago
lovely quality and they look great perfect presents
Posted 7 months ago
I am always wary when buying online from a supplier I have not previously heard of but I am extremely pleased with the service and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Present for my partner - who is very pleased at this winter addition!
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery great service very happy with my long water bottles. I got 3 in different colours for the kids all are beautifully knitted the coral is my favourite!
Posted 7 months ago
A good quality product with guarantee delivered very quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service, nice comfy hot water bottle, no leaks.
Posted 8 months ago
Bought two long hotties for my arthritic horse. They warm up his back before we ride in this colder weather. He loves them. I love them. So easy, and cheaper than installing heat lamps.
Posted 8 months ago
Would use again, quality goods and very efficient delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality hot water bottle. Very cute. Unfortunately the lavender smell is too strong for my daughter so I will need to buy a different heatable wheat pouch.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Hot Water Bottle company,

Not a review- as it’s not your fault- but I assumed that hot water bottle stoppers were standard sizes. This one is just a tiny bit too small- so a waste of money- I shall probably have to throw out the hot water bottle and start again. Perhaps you could make the sizing issue clearer
Kind regards,
Daphne Sampson
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality hot water bottle and cover. Keeps its heat for several hours. Arrived beautifully packaged. Many thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Service was excellent. Delivery was surprisingly fast. I'm in California and it takes longer to receive purchases from the midwest and eastern states.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought two hot water bottles, one leaks. Poor quality stoppers. Disappointed and unable to use.
Posted 10 months ago
This is the second bottle I purchased to put in with my grandchildren’s Christmas. They are lovely my latest purchase was Hatty Hare. Great well recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent! Great quality bottle and cover, great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for delivery Had to put a star above for review to work
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and great product!
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve bought hot water bottles from other sellers in the past but the bottles never last. The Hot Water Bottle Shop dell great quality, OMG-lasting hot water bottles. The prices are v reasonable on comparison to other similar bottles, and the delivery time is short. I wouldn’t buy a bottle from anyone else.
Posted 1 year ago
The Hot water Bottle Shop is rated 4.63 based on 403 reviews