The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews

4.66 Rating 546 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Hot water Bottle Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509 239307

Email:

hugme@thehotwaterbottleshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hot water Bottle Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant quality, delivery time, lovely gifts!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
I still haven t received my order. There is not an update since the 17th of December in the tracking system.
Posted 1 month ago
They arrived very quickly and are nicely packed
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order & efficient delivery despite Christmas rush 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Excellent products of good quality
Posted 1 month ago
The products were fabulous and the quick service was brilliant!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered two bottles. Covers are very nice quality and designs are lovely. Delivered in good time and packaged and presented well. A great gift for a winter of outdoor social distancing.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and reasonable prices
Posted 2 months ago
Great service very pleased the items great value with by one get one free
Posted 2 months ago
Still not received item
Posted 2 months ago
Great bottles and service. Spoilt for choice
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Good quality and service. I would buy from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product. Great offer, of buy one get one free, meant a super price and I was able to gift myself. Extra long hot water bottle came in a simple box so was a dream to wrap. Loads of choice on the site all shapes colours and sizes.
Posted 2 months ago
They have a lovely choice of products. The site is easy to use and their delivery and communication is excellent
Posted 2 months ago
The warm animals are plush, soft and very cute. We chose Rafferty the fox and Oliver the Snow Leopard. These definitely double up as toys too which makes them a great present.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the long hot water bottles. They were delivered very quickly and the buy one get one free deal was a bargain.
Posted 2 months ago
arrived very quickly very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely item, purchased for a present. Just what the doctor ordered. Would defo purchase again and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
They have not been used yet but they arrived very promptly and look great.
Posted 2 months ago
The Hot water Bottle Shop is rated 4.66 based on 546 reviews