The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews

4.63 Rating 404 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Hot water Bottle Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509 239307

Email:

hugme@thehotwaterbottleshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hot water Bottle Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Hot water Bottle Shop 5 star review on 16th November 2017
Francesca Nigrelli
More Photos & Videos
The Hot water Bottle Shop 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Tom Hill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Bought 2 long hot water bottles, cool mist & coastal waves, quality good. One was bought for my sister in law, who was very pleased with it & the other one for myself. Will definitely use The Hot Water Bottle shop again.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is our second because we each need one around our back when the weather is a bit cool; one doesn't stretch around two people! Absolutely brilliant and very cosy in bed.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased 3 hot water bottles 2 violet kashmir for myself - they were both ribbed on both sides and were wonderful - let just the right amount of heat without being too hot. The third hot bottle I purchased, had a lilac cover on for my granddaughter's birthday - the cover was soft and cosy and I think she will be very pleased with it! Worth the money - very high quality hot water bottles.
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free and easy to use - thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great hot water bottle, service was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Ordering very straightforward. Given the current crisis delivery was surprisingly within a few days.
Bought this product before so I know it's very good. Lovely days but nights are still cold!
Posted 2 months ago
quick and efficient, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and no issues
Posted 3 months ago
For my 90 year old mum - loves it as she can move round her shoulders if needs be quite flexible- not hard and brittle
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you. Received our favourite hot water bottles from you. Love them.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and excellent product.
Posted 4 months ago
I was given one for Christmas and love it so much that I've bought one for my sister, for her birthday.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely product, arrived on time, quality of product excellent. Will definitely purchase again.
Posted 4 months ago
Love it, item as pictured received very swiftly and made in the UK ,which is what attracted me in the first place ...
Posted 4 months ago
Placed an order and goods arrived two days later. Cannot fault the service.
Posted 4 months ago
The water bottle is so cute. Bought for my daughter that gets cramps during her monthly cycle. She looks it and it looks good too
Posted 4 months ago
Order came on time and my son loved the doggy hot water bottle.
Posted 4 months ago
Fab communication with prompt delivery, a service to store for future usage.
Greatly appreciated
Even though I was hunting for a bottle with a handle and no ribs!)
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, all good.
Posted 5 months ago
The Hot water Bottle Shop is rated 4.63 based on 404 reviews