The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews

4.66 Rating 546 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Hot water Bottle Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509 239307

Email:

hugme@thehotwaterbottleshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hot water Bottle Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I placed my order with Next Day Delivery on 8th Feb and almost two weeks later the product has not arrived and is not shown as 'On its way' on the parcel tracker.

I have approached The Hot Water Bottle Shop twice and have not had a response.
Posted 1 week ago
Very bad service! I ordered a hot water bottle before Christmas and have not received it yet. I have chased the customer service multiple times who got back 1 time to say that they look into this. This was over a week ago, still no message from them. Very disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Still not received item
Posted 2 months ago
Not yet received order.
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received this item as yet ????
Posted 3 months ago
Bought two hot water bottles, one leaks. Poor quality stoppers. Disappointed and unable to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Quickly delivered stopper which didn't fit one of their own bottles. So at face value (-£5) so far a waste of time and money.
Posted 2 years ago
I’m very disappointed with the colour I received! As it is not even close to the photo I chose my purchase from.
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received any information about the delivery since the order was confirmed.
Therefore disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a present for my wife's birthday, paid for next day delivery and it came 4 days later. Would not order from here again or recommend ordering from here again. What a joke. Apparently due to a damaged parcel which isn't and shouldn't have been my problem.
Posted 3 years ago
Poor quality bottles. I ordered two hot water bottles with covers. The service was excellent, however, both bottles have faulty, ill-fitting stoppers which leaked considerably.
The only thing a hot water bottle has to do is not leak and although one leaky hot water bottle could be described as a misfortune, two leaky hot water bottles looks like carelessness.
Posted 3 years ago
Still hasn't come in the mail
Posted 3 years ago
Bottle leaked onto bed. Poor quality lid/chamber. Bought a cheap one for £3 which was much better.
Posted 3 years ago
The Hot water Bottle Shop is rated 4.66 based on 546 reviews