The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews

4.65 Rating 519 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Hot water Bottle Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509 239307

Email:

hugme@thehotwaterbottleshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hot water Bottle Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brought as a gift, went down very well. Arrived promptly and very happy!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, arrived promptly. Size and smooth surface as requested.
Posted 2 days ago
Great find. Lots of different choices and great prices. The water bottle is good quality and keeps warm for hours. Definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant company will definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and prompt service and brilliant hot water bottles
Posted 2 days ago
2 for 1 hot water bottles good value. Bottle stays hot for a very long time
Posted 2 days ago
Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. Sent direct to his house and was delivered quickly. He was very pleased with it and never seen any like it before! Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Good selection of hot water bottles. Great price. Speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Exciting to discover an authentic source (ie a British shop) for a hot water bottle because who understands them better than they?!! Such bitter disappointment to find upon its arrival: “Made in China”...
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered 3 as gifts to make January a little warmer for friends, they all loved their long grey hot water bottles & they’re being put to good use! Excellent gift & excellent service. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great design, quality and value. Love them... perfect as gifts that make you smile and keep your toes nice and toastie!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and well designed products and excellent delivery service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent responses to queries and fabulous product - I'm in love with Dexter!
Posted 1 week ago
easy to order. swift to arrive and absolutely lovely dragon hotwater bottle for my grand daughter. very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and value for money. I absolutely love them (got 2)
Posted 1 week ago
Never shopped at the hot water bottle company before but would definitely recommend, quick delivery and excellent value for money. Great postage price too!
Posted 1 week ago
The item arrived on time and was exactly as ordered. After a couple of weeks use, I wonder how long it will be before the rubber smell fades, but it functions as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Very bad service! I ordered a hot water bottle before Christmas and have not received it yet. I have chased the customer service multiple times who got back 1 time to say that they look into this. This was over a week ago, still no message from them. Very disappointed
Posted 1 week ago
My bottles arrived quickly. I read the instructions. I'm sitting now with one on my knee. I should have bought covers at the same time but didn't think of that!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered x2. Arrived quickly and the children love them. Lovely items. Will recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Hot water Bottle Shop is rated 4.65 based on 519 reviews