The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews

4.70 Rating 277 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Hot water Bottle Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hot water Bottle Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
"Excellent Quality….Holds it's heat for a long time....Really like the handle; makes it easy for carrying up & down the stairs....Will now what to get next time; the same again !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have not received any information about the delivery since the order was confirmed. Therefore disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Flamingo bottle returned 21/11/18 Have receipt but not heard yet?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality, price and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick and efficient service thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Father Christmas ordered 3 long hot water bottles for my 3 teenage girls. They look great and I am pretty confident they will love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Goo website,good products,good price,all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"it was excellent al round thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We haven't received the items yet, so I don't know why I'm being chased for a review."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery and delightful small hot water bottles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered last week and the package was delivered yesterday. Everything is great. I will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great product at a good price plus speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"nice product, well packed and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"only just arrived - very long delivery from order - but looks fine and the long bottle is nicely boxed. Bigger than I thought. Won't know how effective they are as they are wedding presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"simple site to use, great products and good quality. bottles arrived quickly. very pleased. would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything went well, and the telephone service was pleasant and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely hottys, nice to know such a shop still exists!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No comments - quick rapid delivery, but problems with wheaties - the inner bag nearly caught fire in our microwave despite being used at recommended settings"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, arrived very quickly from ordering. Quality of Hot Water bottles are excellent and a good size!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Hot water Bottle Shop is rated 4.70 based on 277 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support