The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews

4.7 Rating 663 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The Hot water Bottle Shop
4.7
Based on 663 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509 239307

Email:

hugme@thehotwaterbottleshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hot water Bottle Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just what I needed and delivery was quick, very pleased with my new bottle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great price, quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery . Couldn’t have asked for a better product. It’s amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering & delivered really quickly. Bought one for my husband and one for myself. We are delighted with both of them. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect gift 🎁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful phone discussion led to my purchasing a cover that was available online. This arrived promptly and was very suitable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My wife loves her long hot water bottle! It's soft, very cuddly and stays warm amazingly well. Delivery form the Hot Water Bottle Shop was very quick and efficient too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My old hot water bottle was showing signs of wear so I decided to buy a new one. Having looked on various web sites I decided to buy from The Hot Water Bottle shop. Their web site is easy to use and although the delivery isn't as quick as Amazon Prime, it was still delivered in a timely fashion. I've used the hot water bottle a few times and it is lovely. I have peace of mind that I've bought a quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect long size, beautiful knit. Really pleased thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a lovely little shop, my sons and I don't like the smell of lavender and I was able to get one of them a fragrance free heat bunny for Christmas 2020 and when he recently microwaved the heat pillow for too long it ruined it and I was very pleased to find replacement heat pillows at a very reasonable price. I will be back again in the future for more heat animals for my other children.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've just asked my girls for their comments after I gifted them the long hot water bottles......... "Top Banana !!" and "it's like the best hot water bottle ever....it's really cool but really hot at the same time !!" Graham but quotes by Carolyn & Charlotte.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a great hot water bottle, the length is just right as you can curl it into your body. Just what was needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products!Great service!Excellent prices! My mum was very happy to receive her super fluffy water bottle 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service and swift delivery. The hot water bottles are exactly what I had hoped, well priced and the cover is soft with a useful piece of Velcro to seal the cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product, good service, competitive price. What's not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product for a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Very fast delivery to Ireland. Beautiful cuddly heaties for kids. Got 3 for my kids for Christmas, (fox, snow leopard and German shepherd) they were so lovely I had to get them for all my nieces and nephews. Well done, great product, super service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second order from the hot water bottle shop. The quality is great. Easy site. Excellent price and speedy delivery. I don’t buy my hottie bottles from anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Soft cover and works like a charm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Hot water Bottle Shop is rated 4.68 based on 663 reviews