The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews

4.67 Rating 573 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Hot water Bottle Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Hot water Bottle Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509 239307

Email:

hugme@thehotwaterbottleshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hot water Bottle Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
In short, hot!! Just what we needed, as the old ones we have gave up on us... will get us through the cooler nights later this year!
Posted 1 month ago
Hot-water bottles with an that extra something - purchased as a birthday gift it was received with hugs and excitement.
Posted 1 month ago
The website was informative & the bottle came really quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
great water bottles. great service.
Posted 2 months ago
I’d been wondering about buying an outdoor heater for a while but environmental concerns had put me off. In a flash of inspiration I realised I needed hot water bottles for all our guests and picked up a load in the sale from the hot water bottle shop. Quirky and fun, practical and up to safety standards – just what we need for cosy outdoor entertaining during Covid.
Posted 2 months ago
Good old fashioned water bottles that we remember from our youth. They are full sized, exactly the same as when you were a child. They work! That simple. If you are looking for a good water bottle then look no further
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely hot water bottles!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery & excellent quality goods. Would recommend & would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful hot water bottle. Larger than expected and the cover is luxurious. Where have you been all my life !! Wound definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
No complaints here 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, my wife loves it
Posted 3 months ago
An unqualified success, pretty much. The bottle retains good heat through to the morning, and seals well. The stopper seals against the rubber of the bottle, avoiding the need for a rubber washer, that inevitably perishes eventually. And the faux fur cover is great. The only thing to keep in mind is that the shade of grey pictured in the photo on the website is far darker than the real cover. Not at all representative. Hopefully The HWBS will remedy that on the site. I spoke with the company about this, and received great service. They were interested in my problem, and offered me a replacement, though I decided in the end to keep the one they sent, which is still a nice colour. I will recommend HWBS to friends.
Posted 3 months ago
The hot water bottle is very poor quality, especially for the price paid. Very unhappy with the purchase. The material is already matted down and looks old...looks like I've owned this for a number of years after just using for 2 weeks.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good quality bottles and very soft and comfortable cover. Third one I have bought and pleased with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with purchase. Just what was needed. Fluffy cover a bonus. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent hot water bottle. Like the cream colour too. Arrived on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely quality product delivered quickly and super value as half price in the sale
Posted 4 months ago
I love my hot water bottle. Honestly so cute and makes me smile when I see it. Amazing price and perfect delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent as described quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Bought 2 as presents for my mom. She loves them especially dexter the dog! Very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
The Hot water Bottle Shop is rated 4.67 based on 573 reviews