Purition Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,860 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Purition Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Purition Ltd Reviews

About Purition Ltd:

Purition is a healthy wholefood alternative to junk filled meal replacements and artificial protein shakes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01743444397

Email:

alastair@purition.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Purition Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delicious healthy drinks. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, Lynwen! -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tastes great feels good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic to hear, Natalie! Thank you for sharing! 😀 -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely love this product, I particularly like the texture as it makes it seem like more of a snack. I’m working my way through the flavours and love them all so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so proud of Purition's real food texture, so it is great to hear that you enjoy it, Caroline! 😃 -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can you say versatile?! I LOVE Purition. I started with a starter pack, forgot about it, then thought I’ll make porridge one morning! Hooked! Love the flavors, and the nutritional value it gives me!! I get the protein I need, fibre and healthy fats! Love this stuff!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Newell! 😀 We also think that Purition is very versatile and love that you are enjoying it! -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really nice to find nutritious and tasty shakes without all the added fillers. I like being able to use Purition in greek yoghurt, very versatile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is great! Thank you for letting us know that you are enjoying the taste and great nutrition of Purition, Gina! 😀 -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the fact that is full of goodness, quick to prepare and can be used in so many different ways. Love it 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Sally! We love the fact that you love Purition! 🥰 -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've enjoyed Purition ever since my first bag. It's easy to make, delicious, the taste is great and natural unlike lots of nutrition brands, and it just puts a smile on your face. I personally love the vanilla shake with some banana, adding just a bit of honey to get a little bit of sweeteness :) I'm looking forward to discover more flavours and exciting to try some of recipes on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Markéta! 😀 We are so glad to hear that you've been enjoying Purition and knowing that it puts a smile on your face means a lot to us! -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the discovery pack. Love the flavours. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, Julia! 😀 We are so glad you are pleased! -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have tried a lot of protein powders, Isagenix, Slim Fast, Herbal life, Arbonne , to name but a few, but I have never enjoyed any as much as I do Purition. The main reason being is that all other shakes are synthetic, in nature and in their after taste, You really dont have any of that with Purition powders. They keep me full , and make me feel like I am eating a good nutrionally balanced meal. My only important point to make is that they are not overly sweet. For me that is a good thing as I follow Keto and they are sweet enough , but compared to the synthetic powders that are loaded with unhealthy sweetners, they are noticeably less.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Penny, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts on Purition! We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying the subtle, real taste and all the natural, valuable nutrition it has to offer - these are all the things we are passionate about! -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really love this stuff! So easy to handle and tasty too. Not too sweet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear that you love Purition, Daphne! 😃 -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best meal replacement ever. I have now tried all the flavours and they are all great. Very filling I can honestly say I have one of these for breakfast mixed with natural yoghurt and I don't feel hungry until lunchtime. I also love the fact that you can order individual packets so it is possible to try all the flavours without committing to a large bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alison, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so glad that you are enjoying all flavours of Purition and that it works so well for you as a filling breakfast option! 😀 -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best shake I have tried. Fast delivery. Shakes have a great flavour and keep me full until my evening meal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Michala! ☺️ We are glad that you enjoy the taste and that Purition keeps you full for long! -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super delicious, tastes really natural (not like some other brands) and not too sweet. Really fills me up too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience of Purition, Nicola! 😀 We appreciate you taking the time to write! -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product. Bought twice and will continue to buy them as they're very nice and tasty with no sugar apart from steviol. I use the vegan shakes. Delicious! Great value for money! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review, Kathleen! 🙂 We are so happy that you find Purition delicious, enjoy! -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chemo makes my mouth sore sometimes then I cant eat. Im also very fatigued so no energy to faff about making food. Puriton has been fantastic. I mix with oat milk and a banana and drink it out of the hand blender cup. I then just rinse the cup and blender. Easy, nutritious, yummy, no prep or thought required and no washing up. Perfect for someone on long term chemo due to Stage IV cancer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lizzie, Thank you so much for sharing such a personal experience, we appreciate it. We are so glad that Purition can help you in some small ways and provide you with much-needed nutrition when you need it most. Best wishes, -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, full of flavour and good nutrition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the kind words, Leslie! 😀 -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have a pretty sensitive gut - I've tried lots of protein powders and I always land up bloated and feeling awful. This one is truly different. I feel great! So far I've tried banana, chocolate orange, strawberry, hazelnut, and they are all great. I'm currently losing my lockdown weight - I started replacing my breakfast, and went a bit more aggressive and I'm not also replacing my lunch, until I reach my pre-covid weight. So far so good - I find the shakes filling (I just blend with almond milk). I'll continue to re-purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Julia, We are delighted to hear that you are feeling great and that the natural goodness of Purition is helping you reach your pre-Covid weight goals! ☺️ Thank you so much for sharing your journey, we wish you all the best!!! -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this product, it is not full of sugar like many similar products. I often have very limited time to eat and a shake keeps me going till the next meal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very glad to hear that Purition works for you and thank you very much for sharing your experience! -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love the Purition range to start my day. Vanilla and Macadamia is my current favorite. I add a different handful of fresh fruit in the blender each day. Delicious, filling and healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's so great to hear that you enjoy starting your day with Purition, Belinda! ☺️ Thank you for your comments, we appreciate you taking the time to write them! -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
This stuff really works for me as I often need breakfast on the go. I mix Purition into 200g of greek yogurt, add a teaspoon of honey and a chopped banana, and I get a really macro friendly and tasty breakfast - 37g protein, 8g fibre, for around 375 calories. It's nice to know it's whole foods too, and I was really impressed with the speed of the delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lauren, Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it and we are so glad that you enjoy Purition for your breakfast - Your recipe sounds delicious, too! -Team Purition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purition Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,860 reviews