Purition Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 286 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Purition Ltd

About Purition Ltd: Purition is a healthy wholefood alternative to junk filled meal replacements and artificial protein shakes.

Visit Website

Phone:
01743444397

Email:
alastair@purition.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Purition Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"My favourite shake to have is the Vegan Hemp with added banana and honey, I have a shake for lunch (I have coffee in the morning and then a healthy, home cooked evening meal). I really like the earthy, nutty, natural flavour of the Purition shakes - none of them (vegan range) taste sickly sweet or like plastic. I usually mix mine in a blender with milk, or in a shaker if I'm out and about. I'm so happy with this product and I feel better in myself since finding it. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"I found Purition online about a year ago and I was (and still am) very pleased with the information they give on the website and how accessible it all is. I've made 3 orders with Purition now, each one has arrived in great time and condition. I really like that Purition is a local company that seems so genuinely dedicated to wellness and natural health. It's also great that Purition supports working mothers. Thank you very much, I'm a happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Purition is the only supplement I eat now. It's all natural whole food, tastes great and really fills me up. I take it in the morning and after the gym at night. Forget all these whey proteins that taste artificial, this contains a ton of protein but also stuff that makes you healthy! I'm on the KETO diet and this stuff is perfect. I'll be a long-term customer for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I’ve been using Purition for a little while now as part of my 5:2 weight loss. I drink Purition on 2 days and don’t feel hungry. It works for me! Like the Chocolate and the Stawberry flavours and add half a frozen banana."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"10 Stars really ! The only Protein powder that is not for diets and has only good stuff in it. There is nothing like it, AMAZING !!! Thank you xxx So delicious also"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have tried tumeric lattes and have to say I wasn't keen so I wasn't sure what to expect with the golden milk smoothie. So pleased I gave it a go.  I suffer from osteoarthritis and exercise a lot so this really meets my needs in terms of protein for post exercise recovery and anti-inflammatory. I can genuinely feel a difference. So impressive. Tastes great too. Thank you Purition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I Love love love these. Got my best mates to ditch their Cambridge diets and switch to these fantastic tasting all natural shakes. I love how I loose steady weight, which do not pile back, I feel energetic and my skin glows. Thank you Purition Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So happy. Never felt better 😊💓"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It has been a great help to me,after stomach surgery good price excellent deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, easy to order and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It arrives quickly. It keeps me full for over 4 hours and I add frozen strawberries to it to sweeten it slightly. I have 1 for breakfast and 1 for lunch and healthy dinner and apples as snacks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We started having a Purition Shake for breakfast to help with weight loss. 18 months later and my husband and I continue to enjoy a shake every morning as it has become part of our daily routine which we can’t do without! It’s an instant ‘pick me up’ in the morning when we are still feeling a little tired and sluggish which keeps us going until lunch time. Really pleased we discovered Purition, nothing to beat it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am a Barre fitness instructor and also a sport lover. As I moved a lot the whole day, I was looking for protein powder which tasted good but also contained natural ingredients, to help refuel my body. In 2018 August I discovered Purition and its protein powder tastes amazing. Since then I have been using it making protein shakes for breakfast every morning. Now cant live without my shake! Next to that, the wide variety of flavours give me many options and I never get bored of my shake. In particular I love the Macademia & Vanilla and Hemp Chocolate (vegan). I have recommended many of my friends as well as my clients to try Purition. Those who tried also have very positive comments about the products. Thank you very much for the great products Purition! PS. Any chance will you make Matcha, Ginger Bread, Lemon Meringue, Peanut Butter or Hazelnut Chocolate protein powder?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purition keeps me full until the next meal. I like the fact it is made from natural ingredients. It tastes good (I've tried macadamia, almond, pistachio and strawberry). I never drank protein shakes before, but I enjoy Purition. My husband enjoys them too. I add frozen cherries, ice, nut milk and a dollop of natural yogurt- yum."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I don't use this so much as a diet aid, more of a tasty and easy meal option. I have this most mornings as a quick and 'good for you' breakfast. I mix 30g, currently the raspberry flavour, a plain greek yogurt and some frozen blueberries, I leave it stand about 15 mins while I am dressing. No sweetening needed, and it's better for you without it! So tasty and easily fills me until lunch. Much better value to buy 3 packs as there's a saving and you'll be pleased you did. Prompt delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have tried shakes before and hated the synthetic flavours. These are really nice, particularly chocolate with some frozen black cherries blended in. Keeps me from the biscuit box, and great for low carb intake which is a huge weakness of mine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Phoar... its a great company to think of, make and deliver these terrific products. For me it means NO sulphites or nasties and a great balance of nutrients. I have heaps more energy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely variety of flavours and even yummier when you blend in a banana. Great for lunch. Keeps you going for rest of the day. Great service and delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this shake. Never better lunch while i keep up with my kids. I wish there is banana flavour too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just trying the various discovery boxes at the moment and enjoying the different flavours. Prompt delivery. Strawberry and coffee n walnut my favourites at the moment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purition Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 286 reviews