Purition Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Purition Ltd

About Purition Ltd: Purition is a healthy wholefood alternative to junk filled meal replacements and artificial protein shakes.

Visit Website

Phone:
01743444397

Email:
alastair@purition.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Purition Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So quick to make a great tasting healthy smoothie with no rubbish or junk ingredients. Great way to kick start your morning. Love the Chocolate Cocoa blend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery. Nutrition and healthy no nasties in”"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great natural tasting products with no nasties in"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"fast delivery. Quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I lost 1½ stone in my first 8 weeks using Purition as a breakfast meal replacement. I'm now feeling so much more alert during the day and have more energy and motivation for exercise. The Macadamia & Vanilla is my flavour of choice, but Strawberry and Chocolate are a very close second!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have purchased a trial box. All shakes taste more or less the same, ( apart from chocolate) very disappointed with the fact I could not taste the strawberry, very plain favour."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having tried just about every shake on the market I have to say 3 down these are by far the best - don't taste synthetic and very filling ( shock to me TBH ) not expensive and the customer service is amazing - delivery the next day free of charge - wowzer - will definitely order more just need to work out what flavour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wow! And I mean WOW :-) I healthy protein shake that I don't need a degree to understand and that actually tastes amazing. I have sampled all the flavors and there is not one I did not enjoy. It tastes so clean and healthy and I enjoyed everyone of them. I won't buy any other brand now. Others are to over sweet with sugar or sweeteners and have that typical protein fitness shake taste. Once you have tried Purition Shakes, you won't switch back either. Finally a shake that tastes great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wow! And I mean WOW :-) I healthy protein shake that I don't need a degree to understand and that actually tastes amazing. I have sampled all the flavors and there is not one I did not enjoy. It tastes so clean and healthy and I enjoyed everyone of them. I won't buy any other brand now. Others are to over sweet with sugar or sweeteners and have that typical protein fitness shake taste. Once you have tried Purition Shakes, you won't switch back either. Finally a shake that tastes great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purition Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This