Purition Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 292 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Purition Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Purition Ltd Reviews

About Purition Ltd:

Purition is a healthy wholefood alternative to junk filled meal replacements and artificial protein shakes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01743444397

Email:

alastair@purition.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Purition Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A delicious, natural shake without all the gunk that many products contain!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product fantastic taste especially coffee and walnut but all flavours are good and filling excellent service next day delivery every time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Taste fantastic. Price very reasonable. Fast sending items out. All in all a very good product. They all taste nice and satisfy the hunger when time is short.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like it. It’s tasty, easy to make, and makes me feel good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m a lifelong vegetarian who has struggled with digestive discomfort and GERD symptoms triggered by certain foods, and nearly always after breakfast. I’ve tried every kind of food for breakfast and have always got to mid morning then indigestion and bloating has hit me. My nutritionist suggested I try Purition shakes for breakfast as a gentle way to start the day with a serving of much needed protein. I’ve been having the vegetarian Purition every morning, made with almond milk and a handful of frozen berries, for 3 months now. No more indigestion, no more bloating and I don’t feel hungry until 1pm. Best breakfast solution ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My favourite is the Vanilla and Macadamia mix. Ordering 3 packs direct saves money and you get next day delivery! What could be better?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My favourite shake to have is the Vegan Hemp with added banana and honey, I have a shake for lunch (I have coffee in the morning and then a healthy, home cooked evening meal). I really like the earthy, nutty, natural flavour of the Purition shakes - none of them (vegan range) taste sickly sweet or like plastic. I usually mix mine in a blender with milk, or in a shaker if I'm out and about. I'm so happy with this product and I feel better in myself since finding it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found Purition online about a year ago and I was (and still am) very pleased with the information they give on the website and how accessible it all is. I've made 3 orders with Purition now, each one has arrived in great time and condition. I really like that Purition is a local company that seems so genuinely dedicated to wellness and natural health. It's also great that Purition supports working mothers. Thank you very much, I'm a happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Purition is the only supplement I eat now. It's all natural whole food, tastes great and really fills me up. I take it in the morning and after the gym at night. Forget all these whey proteins that taste artificial, this contains a ton of protein but also stuff that makes you healthy! I'm on the KETO diet and this stuff is perfect. I'll be a long-term customer for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been using Purition for a little while now as part of my 5:2 weight loss. I drink Purition on 2 days and don’t feel hungry. It works for me! Like the Chocolate and the Stawberry flavours and add half a frozen banana.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
10 Stars really ! The only Protein powder that is not for diets and has only good stuff in it. There is nothing like it, AMAZING !!! Thank you xxx So delicious also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have tried tumeric lattes and have to say I wasn't keen so I wasn't sure what to expect with the golden milk smoothie. So pleased I gave it a go.  I suffer from osteoarthritis and exercise a lot so this really meets my needs in terms of protein for post exercise recovery and anti-inflammatory. I can genuinely feel a difference. So impressive. Tastes great too. Thank you Purition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I Love love love these. Got my best mates to ditch their Cambridge diets and switch to these fantastic tasting all natural shakes. I love how I loose steady weight, which do not pile back, I feel energetic and my skin glows. Thank you Purition Team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy. Never felt better 😊💓
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The vegan shakes are absolutely disgusting in every respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has been a great help to me,after stomach surgery good price excellent deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, easy to order and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It arrives quickly. It keeps me full for over 4 hours and I add frozen strawberries to it to sweeten it slightly. I have 1 for breakfast and 1 for lunch and healthy dinner and apples as snacks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We started having a Purition Shake for breakfast to help with weight loss. 18 months later and my husband and I continue to enjoy a shake every morning as it has become part of our daily routine which we can’t do without! It’s an instant ‘pick me up’ in the morning when we are still feeling a little tired and sluggish which keeps us going until lunch time. Really pleased we discovered Purition, nothing to beat it!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a Barre fitness instructor and also a sport lover. As I moved a lot the whole day, I was looking for protein powder which tasted good but also contained natural ingredients, to help refuel my body. In 2018 August I discovered Purition and its protein powder tastes amazing. Since then I have been using it making protein shakes for breakfast every morning. Now cant live without my shake! Next to that, the wide variety of flavours give me many options and I never get bored of my shake. In particular I love the Macademia & Vanilla and Hemp Chocolate (vegan). I have recommended many of my friends as well as my clients to try Purition. Those who tried also have very positive comments about the products. Thank you very much for the great products Purition! PS. Any chance will you make Matcha, Ginger Bread, Lemon Meringue, Peanut Butter or Hazelnut Chocolate protein powder?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purition Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 292 reviews