Purition Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,711 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Purition Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Purition Ltd Reviews

About Purition Ltd:

Purition is a healthy wholefood alternative to junk filled meal replacements and artificial protein shakes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01743444397

Email:

alastair@purition.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Purition Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just tried one sachet today.Mixed with greek yogurt.It was amazing, I love the texture.Reminded me of a tasty granola crumble. I am a keto girl and was looking for something to change up my eating plan. Felt full and satisfied for hours.Can not wait to do a porridge version tomorrow with unsweetened almond milk. This is beyond amazing love it thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I have a Purition shake every day for lunch - I add milk, yoghurt, a banana & some berries. I’m not even hungry by dinner time - it is really filling, so convenient & tasty too!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I love Purition it’s very tasteful nothing like the ones I had before and the lovely lady who is in customer service was brilliant when I phoned the day before I ran a half marathon she was so helpful Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I'm so glad I found Purition. I've been looking for a low calorie, no junk protein powder for awhile. These are great
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I love this vegan range so full of natural ingredients and my favourite is the banana one. They are very quick and convenient for a, light lunch and they are fantastic after a workout. You can do so much with them I would recommend these products to everyone who is looking for a good protein I. There diet.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Just had my first Purition order. Super quick delivery. The vegan meals taste amazingly natural, look forward to them after my workout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love these shakes so satisfying and yummy flavours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
From placing an order, receiving it and more importantly enjoying the consuming of it Purition is so good . I am enjoying every morning and it keeps me full right past lunchtime . I have tried a few different types of shakes but they taste very synthetic compared to Purition real food flavour . I’m a convert for sure ! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I just love the taste of these smoothies, can’t wait to try the new pecan and cinnamon flavour! It’s really good to know that there’s no nasty artificial ingredients inside as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
great product, i use one every day and have lost over a stone in 5 weeks. Instructions say to use milk but recently i have been using water and still tastes fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've replaced breakfast with Purition sometimes with dairy free yoghurt and sometimes milk depending on how hungry I feel. I think I've tried most of the flavours and there's not a bad one in the bunch, who knew meal replacement could be so delicious! I've definitely lost weight as I'm also eating more carefully generally but I do think Purition is playing a part. Great product, yummy, easy to use and purchase and with next day delivery so convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been replacing my lunch with Purition for a few days now. I love the nutty, seedy taste, and the slightly chewy texture when you get to the bottom of your shake is really nice once you get used to it. I have tried other meal replacements for weight loss & in comparison, I really like that Purition is less sweet & has no aftertaste from chemicals or sweeteners; it is more satisfying overall. It does an excellent job at keeping me full all afternoon & preventing the after-lunch slump. Early weight loss signs are good & I feel that Purition is a good choice for long-term, steady weight loss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Loving the shakes, I add barista oat milk, frozen strawberries or a shot of espresso and ice cubes depending on the flavour. Keeps me feeling really full for hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
from the moment I first opened a packet I have enjoyed them, it’s my go to for breakfast and knowing all the nutrients are in them. I have also recommended them to my twin sister who now also enjoys them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
i have tried so many different shakes and purition are absolutley the best. they taste exactly like it says on the packet. There are no atificial flavours, thats why i give purition 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent fast delivery. Love shakes I’ve tried very tasty and keto friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love it! Hate it with milk - and I tried every type of milk. But oh my oh my I LOVE it with natural yogurt and coconut is my favourite Purition flavour but tasted most of them and not come across one I don’t like! It’s so full of goodness and fibre it keeps me full up to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect solution for a busy life! Ideal for breakfast, as a snack or treat. I tried most if the flavours and they're delicious, both regular and vegan options. I feel it's great that you can order small pouches. Also no payment for delivery which is an extra bonus! I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Full of flavour and goodness
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Orders are delivered very promptly , discount if you buy 3 bags is very helpful . It takes so good , blends well and there’s such a great variety of flavours even the vegan ones
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Purition Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,711 reviews