Bearing King Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,151 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super quick delivery, very competitive pricing, fitted my Wahoo Kickr perfectly, even purchased a spare. Would use again without hesitation. Thank you for your great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering could not have been easier and the delivery was exceptionally quick! The price options are very good too with the budget brands looking identical to my existing bearings which I have normally paid far more for. The higher grade bearing options are also very competitively priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, speedy service, highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap good quality bearings !

Only thing was delivery was a bit slow
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service and top quality products always.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product at a very good price
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service. Only a small order but very good quality items at a good price with quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and the Lazy Susan x 2 works just fine
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. 5 star.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, both bearings now installed.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service delivery within 3 days
Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product with great service and quick delivery will definitely use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and services thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Value for money and prompt
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't find a oil seal for a pump from the manufacturer or their main suppliers
You guys had it in-stock and delivered very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
My new go to bearings supplies,if delivery had been any faster,I would have had them before ordering them
Posted 1 month ago
First class service.
I had never used the company before and only placed a small order for 4 bearings and one drive belt on a Saturday afternoon. I received order confirmation the same day. Order was despatched early Monday morning and invoice and despatch notice were emailed to me at the same time. All received, and fitted, by Wednesday lunch time.
Excellent experience, bookmarked and will be using the company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick professional service definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Bearing King is rated 4.62 based on 2,151 reviews