Bearing King Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,829 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
4.7
Based on 2,829 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Marcus Walker
Bearing King 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Adam Barnett
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
get no answer on any requests, after one week the bearings are still waiting for despatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Fast, good value and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with they are on the ball great communication A*******
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
first rate service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The v drive belts i purchased are of good quality and a really good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t fitted the belts yet brought them as a back up however the 5stars were for excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Replaced two bearings in my freehub nice and smooth again just the job. Fast despatch very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and rapid despatch. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived on day stated and exactly what I was looking for good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product sent is correct, the price is competitive and it arrived 2 days after posting. Unfortunately, the time between placing the order and dispatch was a little too long (5 days) so I had to procure another one as the repalcement part was urgent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a 12 -inch Lazy Susan Turntable bearing round turntable from Bearing King. Easy access to the company. Good information about the product. Reasonable price. Fast deliverance to Norway. The turntable looked steady and solid. Have not mounted it according to plan yet, but so far, very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the best customer service I have ever ever had even though I do a lot online purchases I ordered from you and the next day mid day my order arrived can’t get any better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery of premium NTN bearings at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery,good prices and nice selection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got what I wanted when I wanted Right price What more to say
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product did not match the photo on your website, I needed a greasable pressed steel housing as per your photo, but I received a non greasable housing, I need to get in touch after the bank holiday, when you are in the office
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
still waiting on purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Fast response to queries. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bearing King is rated 4.7 based on 2,829 reviews