Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,331 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order has not yet arrived so unable to write a glowing review.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ed Thank you for your order 52057 this was despatched 2nd class as per your request on the 13th April. We endeavour to process all orders as quickly as possible, however due to the increased demand for Royal Mail and courier services, deliveries are taking a little longer than usual. We would like to thank you for your patience during these difficult and unprecedented times. Kind Regards
Posted 1 year ago
I have still not received my item, do you know when I will receive this?
Posted 1 year ago
Tony Your order was sent out 1st April the day after you ordered FREE 2nd class mail which can take in normal circumstances 5 working days, Covid-19 has had a massive effect on those delivery times
Posted 1 year ago
Still hasent arrived after 2 weeks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Darragh Just coming back to you re your order not arriving as yet Firstly we’re on skeleton staff re Covid-19 so are many other companies including the likes of Royal mail, DPD, UPS, TNT the list goes on You ordered on the 30th of March and your order was sent out 31st March “Republic of Ireland post service tracking not available” the delivery times are explained in the "your order is despatched email” you will have received (see below) How many working days is it from 30th March to today 8th of April ? is it actually 2 working weeks ? It clearly states our International shipping times, “Republic of Ireland post service tracking not available” being 10-14 working days We do have other quicker delivery methods to the Republic of Ireland which are traceable I hope this helps Mark King Director
Posted 1 year ago
Bought, a set of bearing, from you're company online, on the 11th of this month, today the 16th I received an email from Amy saying I hadn't paid postage to republic of Ireland, telling me they were canceling my order, refunding me and wanting me to do it again and pay for postage, when I paid for the bearing online it said free delivery 5 days, call me old fashioned, but shouldnt the website state the proper cost of shipping? And since it hadn't, I would have thought king bearing would honor the the price and delivery that was paid.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew Many thanks for your review, however we only offer the FREE delivery option to UK Mainland customers, the reason why you were offered this option is because you told our system that you were in the United Kingdom not Republic of Ireland, hope this clears up any confusion
Posted 1 year ago
I understand that we are in business to make money but I payed for a product then later was refunded for that product because the shipping option was not included in the order . I don't think it was right to not send me the product maybe you should have discounted it for good business image .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Johnnie Many thanks for your review, however we only offer the FREE delivery option to UK Mainland customers, the reason why you were offered this option is because you told our system that you were in the United Kingdom not United States, hope this clears up any confusion
Posted 1 year ago
Not received item yet ?
Posted 1 year ago
Order 2 Shaft Oil Seal, sent it wrong and now not even answer to my emails in order to return them, for refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely shocking service from the very beginning through to receiving the wrong bearings. Rude and obnoxious people not at all helpful. My company had late handover fees because we couldn't get the job done on time because they sent the incorrect bearings.
Posted 1 year ago
We still haven’t received it!!
Posted 1 year ago
Placed order on 10 September 7.30am. Order processed and dispatched only 13 Sep Friday! And it said on site if orders placed before 4.00pm it will be processed same day. And now, week later after order has been placed, I haven’t received any notification on dispatch or when item due to be delivered. Poor show guys! It shouldn’t take 3 days to process order.
Posted 1 year ago
its said 2-5 days shipping been waiting for over a week now and nothing yet...
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Stijn Many thanks for your review, however a little confused as to where you've got the shipping information from as 2-5 days for standard post to Belgium
Posted 1 year ago
Havent recieved anything yet. Is the Brexit already there?
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Johan Your order was sent out standard post as per your chosen delivery method you paid for, you will have received a 2nd email confirming despatch with details of international shipping (see below) International Shipping Our European standard post tracking not available option is a 10-14 working day service depending on your location All DPD European road classic services are 2-4 days and trackable Please wait a little longer for European standard post Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't received goods yet!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Did not receive my parts until now its been 3 weeks, i send my emails regarding my order but no response.”.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 13th august said delivered in 4 to 5 days . 15 days later still no sign.
Posted 1 year ago
My order was place August 12 2019 until this day I haven’t received yet my parts.. whats going on...
Posted 1 year ago
Not arrived yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible seller !!!! They sent me the wrong product and when I asked to change it, they didn't respond to my MAils. And the online photos are not true. Other customers have had this problem ... read the reviews. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I strongly advise against it.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order on 6/18/19 and it is now 7/2/19. I have emailed and did everything I can to find my order and they have not responded or even attempted to respond. I have to do a charge back now for my money. This is crazy. DO NOT ORDER WITH THEM! REPLY to your last response: So you mean to tell me that I have been emailing you and emailing you and you STILL have not responded to not one of my emails but you respond to an REVIEW. GOOD JOB ON THE CUSTOMER SERVICE! YES I PICKED STANDARD USPS SHIPPING. STANDARD USPS SHIPPING STILL DOES NOT TAKE 15 DAYS. RATHER YOU RESPONDING DEFENSIVELY ...DONT YOU THINK IT WOULD BE IN BETTER TASTE TO TO TELL ME WHERE MY PACKAGE IS? TELL ME WHAT DAY IT SHIPPED OUT? GIVE ME SOME SORT OF TIME FRAME FOR DELIVERY? ON YOUR WEBSITE YOU HAVE "NOTHINGGGGGGGGGGG" THAT BREAKS DOWN SHIPPING TIME. ALL I KNOW IS THAT MY ORDER WAS PLACED ON 6/18 AND WAS COMPLETED ON 6/18. AND YET I STILL HAVE NOOOOOOOOOOOO UPDATE FROM YOUR COMPANY. EVEN THOUGH YOU CLEARLY JUST ACKNOWLEDGE MY ORDER. TELLING ME TO JUST WAIT IS TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERIVCE. DONT YOU THINK IT MAKES MORE SENSE TO DISPUTE A PRODUCT I STILL HAVE YET TO RECIEVE, I STILL HAVE YET HAD A RESPONSE FROM THE MULTIPLE EMAILS SENT? SO CORRECT ME IF I AM WRONG BUT THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I SHOULD BE DOING. I GET ITEMS FROM CHINA, INDIA, AND OTHER UK COMPANIES IN A TIMELY MANNER. WHAT IS YOUR COMPANIES ISSUE? THE O9RDER WAS COMPLETED ON 6/18.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kelli Very sorry for our delay, I'm a little confused as to why you would do a charge back, our webshop system automatically sends you an email informing you of:- 1. Receipt of your order 2. When your order is completed and despatched along with an attached invoice Your parcel was sent out standard post as per your order (2 packets) Please allow a little longer than normal for post deliveries from the UK to the USA Once again really sorry for any inconvenience caused Kind Regards Bearing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kelli All your points have been taken on board and some changes will be made to our standard USA post option making it more clear as to roughly how long it will take, I did think that out of the two shipping options we offered for the USA one being FedEx priority and the other standard post tracking unavailable it was self explanatory that one was far superior than the other Re your packages I can't tell you where they are as mentioned above we can't track standard post items, we can only track FedEx Priority I understand your frustration and sorry that you think my response was defensive, it's now midnight here in the UK and I'm responding to you so I would hardly say my company has an issue, I currently have just two people in my office and that includes me due to holidays etc The company we use for all of our post items is https://www.royalmail.com/ they have more info here on international packets https://www.royalmail.com/business/services/sending/parcels-worldwide Royal Mail state 7-10 working days for standard post, your order was sent as per your despatch email on the 21st (once again sorry for the delay) i'm very sorry but other than give you this information I stuck Kind Regards Mark King Director
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered an item, but I wanted to cancel items. So I wrote down the cancel enquiry through their contact page. (never answered) After that, I haven't gotten the package. Surprisingly, I haven't refunded as well. So, I asked them again, but they never answered. Really annoying and bad communication it is. Impossible communication.
Posted 2 years ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,331 reviews