Woven Reviews

4.2 Rating 659 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Woven
Read Woven Reviews

About Woven:

We are Woven, a London based online rug retailer that sell high-end and long-lasting designer rugs guaranteed to make any space look captivating.

Launched in 2014, we have an expanding portfolio that includes assisting in rug selections for residential projects to multinational architect firms.

Our unique understanding of the interior design market and keen eye for detail makes us the go-to choice for interior designers around the world.

Write Your review

Tell us how Woven made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Woven 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Helen Brennan Ainsworth
Woven 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Keith Pearson
Woven 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Keith Pearson
Woven 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Gaynor McAdam
Woven 5 star review on 23rd March 2022
Melissa Noakes
Woven 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Douglas Ingram
Woven 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Douglas Ingram
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've ordered a carpet and it looks really great
Woven 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from this company. The delivery of my rug was exceptionally prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My order was faulty but when contacted Woven promptly promised to refund my invoice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery was very quick. Beautiful rug.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The rug I received was lovely but unfortunately the tracking email link wasn’t useful at all, the email said delivery wld be via FedEx but on the day of delivery I found out it would be via DX so I had no way of knowing when to be in. When I tried to call you to check no one ever answered. Luckily I was home when the rug was delivered, but only just.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great rug. Great colour. happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful rug , just like the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good product and very quick. Service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
No problems, arrives quickly and is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent rug very pleased and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic delivery and beautiful rug
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love these cotton rugs. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the rug but coiuldnt speak to anyone by phone.long wait then nothing.Luckily all went well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order was delayed with no notification or apology
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time and the fit was true to size. So all in all very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The rug arrived very quickly , within a few days of purchase . It’s good quality and we are very pleased with it .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick & easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful rug
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and product range, plus efficient delivery. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woven is rated 4.20 based on 659 reviews