World of Watering Reviews

4.93 Rating 96 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend World of Watering
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read World of Watering Reviews

About World of Watering:

We are the largest independent Gardena retailer in the UK.

Formerly World of Gardena, World of Watering is the new home of Gardena online.
We stock all Gardena products at the very best price you'll find online or in store.

You can rely on us for next day delivery and same day dispatch, our dedicated team boasts award winning customer service backed by extensive product knowledge.

Visit Website
I was amazed when my order arrived the day after ordering. I needed a new handle for a broom I bought from your Company over 20 years ago and was so pleased to see you on the Internet. By the way the broom head is still useable. The delivery was brilliant , you must have a brilliant despatch department. Thank you O.B Brown. (Mrs)
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Prompt and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Having tried the Gardena gutter cleaning telescopic pole and brush attachment I am very pleased with the product. I would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and neighbours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a new Gardena handle & 2 accessories which arrived a few days later and - excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed with next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and efficient service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quality product at a reasonable price. Delivered on time as promised. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great service from World of Watering with the product delivered within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got exactly what I ordered quickly in a well packaged parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, excellent product just for the job. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I placed the order for Gardena tools on a Sunday evening and it has arrived on Monday, and as previously agreed, it’s been left in a safe place. Order is exactly what I wanted, arrived in excellent quality, same as the previous time. Can only recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Recommended seller. Item arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Once ordered I received my order within 3 days. I can’t fault the process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very quick and the item was well packed. In my initial enquiry about the Gardena Hose reel, the person I spoke to did not know the construction materials. As the reels were obviously in stock, I would have thought he could have gone and checked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
World of Watering is rated 4.93 based on 96 reviews