World of Watering Reviews

4.94 Rating 139 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend World of Watering
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read World of Watering Reviews

About World of Watering:

We are the largest independent Gardena retailer in the UK.

Formerly World of Gardena, World of Watering is the new home of Gardena online.
We stock all Gardena products at the very best price you'll find online or in store.

You can rely on us for next day delivery and same day dispatch, our dedicated team boasts award winning customer service backed by extensive product knowledge.

Visit Website
Quality products, good service. Delivered quickly. Simply lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality item, arrived very quickly 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price. Good product. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always competitive and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service and I am pleased with the hosepipe
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and competitive prices. In fact I saved nearly £20 buying from World of Watering. Quick delivery as well. Will use this Company again and recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered really quickly, kepted informed of delivery progress. Great item, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the garden tools
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service from World of Watering has been fantastic, sell my personal favourite Gardena. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent on-line service. Quick and efficient. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great trouble free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the whole experience of using this firm completely satisfactory and the ordering and delivery was very straightforward. If you need to order any item then I would recommend this manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Found that the Gardena hose 20m set was the cheapest at World of Watering and they also offered free delivery, the hose arrived after 3 days. Really pleased with the service and would recommend W of W.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best products. Very reliable and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first order from World of Watering. Impressed. Ordered for next day delivery and my package arrived just after midday. Thank you W of W
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good price, very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
exceptional service prompt delivery would definitely recommend to others will be ordering other items
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Competitive pricing and order received promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
As described, good communications and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
World of Watering is rated 4.94 based on 139 reviews