World of Watering Reviews

4.90 Rating 50 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend World of Watering
Visit Website

Phone:
+44208 829 8850

Email:
enquiries@worldofwatering.co.uk

Location:
Sunshine Garden Centre Durnsford Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Watering made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The goods - exactly what I asked for - arrived the following day free of charge. What more could I ask?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service, items arrived within 2 days. Will be ordering again."
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service. I found the part I was looking for and had it in my hands and in use in my garden within 48 hours. I heartily recommend World of Watering after this experience."
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived very quickly even with standard (free) delivery. Very pleased and would use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered and delivered within 2 days! Excellent service and well packaged. Very good price as well."
Posted 2 months ago
"Over the past few years I have purchased a significant amount of Gardena irrigation equipment from World of Watering. I have always received a speedy delivery service with competitive prices and would highly recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Equipment delivered promptly and sensibly packaged. Delighted as I was beginning to find it difficult to fin suppliers of the things I needed."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product. Prompt delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing prices and fantastic service I would highly recommend this company"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, very pleased with service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Product (Gardens Starcut 410Plus) put to work straight away and performs well. Excellent turnround from World or Watering and delivered(free!) within 2 days."
Posted 4 months ago
"Really great and legit company. Five stars for value for money and speed of service. Completely realiable and fully recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"Keen prices, very quick delivery ( Next day ), good communication regarding delivery by email. Great company to deal with, thoroughly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"My order was delivered very quickly without any problems and i am happy about that"
Posted 4 months ago
"Again great product can get cheaper but get what you pay for at end of the day"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great price and excellent delivery service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Telescopic branch cutter Gardena, best tool on the market. A pleasure to use. Reaches up to 6mtr . Thank you Water World."
Posted 5 months ago
World of Watering is rated 4.90 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support