World of Watering Reviews

4.9 Rating 252 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend World of Watering
4.9
Based on 252 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read World of Watering Reviews

About World of Watering:

We are the largest independent Gardena retailer in the UK.

Formerly World of Gardena, World of Watering is the new home of Gardena online.
We stock all Gardena products at the very best price you'll find online or in store.

You can rely on us for next day delivery and same day dispatch, our dedicated team boasts award winning customer service backed by extensive product knowledge.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a 50m Gardena Comfort HighFLEX garden hose recently from the World of Watering. The service provided online was first class in every way and the goods were delivered the very next day by courier. I couldn’t be more delighted with my purchase. First class in every way. Thank you World of Watering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works well .. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You provided a very efficient service and we will certainly be happy to use you again or recommend your company to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Very helpful when telephoned for advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great site and product displays but REALLY disappointed with the packaging and delivery - Gardena products are fairly expensive and I expected better - my sprinkler and timer turned up in a thin oversized box with no internal packaging or padding, so they were free to crash around inside. As a result, the thin box was crushed and split open on one side, and the timer box was crushed and also split open. Doesn't appear as if anything inside was damaged so far, but this is a long way away from the packing you get on Amazon or other retailers. Some of this obviously sits with the courier, but if there was ample packing inside the box it would limit the effect on the items inside.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy delivery - just surprised on how the packaging was done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wasn’t very impressed with the packaging as the box arrived all damaged and the tape used to support it was useless, the driver had to hold the bottom in order for the hose not to fall out, not secure packaging at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I was thinking about my garden irrigation installation I wanted the best quality components at a reasonable price. I also wanted to know that they had a good stock base and despatched in a very reasonable time. I have just received my first order within 3 working days , have a second order now despatched with an email notification and in the process of compiling a 3rd order ( no delivery if order value over£30 ). I searched various 3rd party sellers for Gardena products including Amazon. Obviously World of Watering were the cheapest. The only negative is I wanted 25m x25mm pipe and had to go to Amazon because W.O.W only sell 50mtre min length. Look forward to some Voucher codes in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Fast delivery and very competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still not arrived?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problems, very quick and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gardena products are high quality and innovation at a reasonable price at world of watering with fast and reliable delivery with DPD, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service, price and fast delivery. Also cheaper than Amazon 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent product fast delivery cannot fault one thing thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good pricing with speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and accurate delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
World of Watering is rated 4.90 based on 252 reviews