World of Watering Reviews

4.94 Rating 167 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend World of Watering
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read World of Watering Reviews

About World of Watering:

We are the largest independent Gardena retailer in the UK.

Formerly World of Gardena, World of Watering is the new home of Gardena online.
We stock all Gardena products at the very best price you'll find online or in store.

You can rely on us for next day delivery and same day dispatch, our dedicated team boasts award winning customer service backed by extensive product knowledge.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good practical tool and very good service well happy
Posted 1 month ago
Cheaper than Amazon, good customer service, delivered in 3 days, great product. Will shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and very good value for money. Cheapest I’ve seen on the web
Posted 1 month ago
Items very well packed, items came a week apart but that was the courier, had to chase the 2nd item but v good communication by email.
Would order from you again
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered, paid and delivered efficiently and without and fuss or issues. Happy to recommend
Posted 1 month ago
great little spray nozzle for the price fast dispatch and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with this garden hose. Being so light, it is easy to move around and all the fittings feel very secure and well made. A nifty feature with the ‘STOP’ function allowing changing of attachments without fear of getting soaked!! (Delivery was super-quick and staff were very helpful too).
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent & swift service. Have already exchanged emails with Lee at World of Watering in which I thanked them for such. Have yet to set up and use the products but am eager to do so so cannot comment on the items.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price of product, very good delivery, thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
We are repeat customers and once more the ordering was easy, great selection of products and very competitively priced. Excellent communication and fast delivery. Recommend to all.
Posted 5 months ago
I did not need to receive 7 emails asking me to review World of Watering service.

Gardena is an excellent product.

Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product professionally and promptly delivered!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic customer service, I ordered the item on the Easter Bank Holiday weekend and it will arrive today (Weds 15/04) 2 working days later. 👍👍
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered my product within the COVID-19 crisis and still received a top quality product and service which was really impressive. Thank you and well done!!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and fast delivery. Can’t ask for more !
Posted 5 months ago
Good prices excellent service and product nothing to add
Posted 5 months ago
Great service!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products and extremely fast service. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, the item arrived in good time and was well packed
Posted 5 months ago
World of Watering is rated 4.94 based on 167 reviews