World of Watering Reviews

4.94 Rating 159 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend World of Watering
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read World of Watering Reviews

About World of Watering:

We are the largest independent Gardena retailer in the UK.

Formerly World of Gardena, World of Watering is the new home of Gardena online.
We stock all Gardena products at the very best price you'll find online or in store.

You can rely on us for next day delivery and same day dispatch, our dedicated team boasts award winning customer service backed by extensive product knowledge.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent price of product, very good delivery, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
We are repeat customers and once more the ordering was easy, great selection of products and very competitively priced. Excellent communication and fast delivery. Recommend to all.
Posted 1 month ago
I did not need to receive 7 emails asking me to review World of Watering service.

Gardena is an excellent product.

Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product professionally and promptly delivered!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, I ordered the item on the Easter Bank Holiday weekend and it will arrive today (Weds 15/04) 2 working days later. πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my product within the COVID-19 crisis and still received a top quality product and service which was really impressive. Thank you and well done!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery. Can’t ask for more !
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices excellent service and product nothing to add
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and extremely fast service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, the item arrived in good time and was well packed
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt & efficient service. I have used World of Watering many times.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on Friday and received the goods on Monday via Royal Mail, well wrapped.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fantastic next day delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered quickly, packaged well, usual gardens quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, great price and excellent delivery. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Competitively priced. Everything I need for my micro watering system. Very quick delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Straight forward to navigate website and place order. Quick dispatch and delivery. Great quality and couldn't find cheaper anywhere else. Excellent service and would order from again!
Posted 2 months ago
World of Watering is rated 4.94 based on 159 reviews