World of Watering Reviews

4.92 Rating 211 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend World of Watering
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read World of Watering Reviews

About World of Watering:

We are the largest independent Gardena retailer in the UK.

Formerly World of Gardena, World of Watering is the new home of Gardena online.
We stock all Gardena products at the very best price you'll find online or in store.

You can rely on us for next day delivery and same day dispatch, our dedicated team boasts award winning customer service backed by extensive product knowledge.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product was despatched on the same day as ordered and received two days later, on free standard delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, first class, everything perfect, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service, arrived the next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, my Hosepipe and reel, were delivered fast and in good order, well wrapped and boxed. Niall in customer service was extremely helpful, thank you Niall. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered Gardena loppers on Sunday night and arrived Tuesday morning. Excellent, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Product excellent but delivery service atrocious
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, competitive pricing and speedy delivery - highly recommended company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection and very competitive pricing. Order came extremely quickly and well packaged. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication, good delivery and very happy with the product
Posted 2 months ago
I can't fault the service. Competitive pricing Good communication throughout. Delivered within a couple of days
Posted 2 months ago
Products delivered on time and in good condition. Would have rated 5 stars if had been wrapped in less plastic.
Posted 2 months ago
I don't often give a review - but the Rarey
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service Easy ordering and delivery quick and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering easy. Delivery next day. No issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, ordered and received goods the next day!
Posted 2 months ago
The new distributor seemed better designed than the 10 year old one it replaced.
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of Gardena products. Delivery is super quick which is great and what customers are looking for especially when putting together this is irrigation system as there are a lot of extras which I didn’t realise were needed, which held up completion. Quickly resumed due to speedy delivery. First class service. Will keep coming back. Well done World of Watering 👏 👏
Posted 2 months ago
World of Watering is rated 4.92 based on 211 reviews