World of Clogs Reviews

4.45 Rating 273 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice pair of slipper clogs
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly. Great clogs. Would definitely highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good product.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Minimum packaging. Item description was spot on. Love my clog's. Have ordered from site several times and not been disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect, comfortable, and so classic, and seen at fashion week, I’ve had mine for thirty years and now my daughter has her own pair
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful shoes. Well Made
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable and stylish clogs that are wonderful for work.Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent clogs for the price.
Really good for feet and back.
Posted 1 month ago
I needed some quick slip on footwear for using around the house and garden. after trawling around the internet came across World of Clogs, I didn't appreciate how much choice there was available. I managed to find something reasonably priced and really pleased with them. The delivery time was efficient too. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great feel unique and hand made product.... come up larger as expected ... wonderful quality, comfy too ! .... speedy delivery... highly recommend 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Love my clogs... Bit hard around toes at mo but hopefully they'll soften... Really comfortable as im on my feet 8hr shifts
Posted 1 month ago
good clear website. ordering easy and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great clogs. Having not had them for a long time I was worried they may not feel the same, but THEY DO!! Thanks so much
Posted 1 month ago
FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND PRODUCT,WILL DEFFINETLY SHOP WITH AGAIN,RECOMMENDED
Posted 1 month ago
I really like them they are such good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Tho disappointed that the straps on these clogs are not long enough to be worn around the back of my heel, as shown I pictures, otherwise I am pleased with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Amazing choice of clogs. Will buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I was looking for :)
Posted 1 month ago
Ideal - Just what I wanted for some heavy work out in the garden - not only easy to slip on and off but they clean up great. Really useful for kicking paving slabs into final place! Quality is excellent - good fit, non slip and protection all round!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely clogs. Fit fine with strap up (tight if strap behind, at heel), despite going by their measurements. Mine had a fault on them, in so far as the strap on one clog was damaged (?caught in the machine & the rubber ‘burned’ during manufacture). This meant that it was not possible to wear the clog with the strap ‘up’ (over the clog). So I took the straps off! Very comfortable,
I can wear these clogs all day. Love them!
Posted 1 month ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.45 based on 273 reviews