World of Clogs Reviews

4.50 Rating 358 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello, I'm not satisfied with your customer service. I order three pairs of Clogs, wrong size was sent to me. I looked at the chart you provided and pick the sizes accordingly. But I was sent what you had in stock, really. The longer that it took to deliver to me, you would think I would have got what I paid for? I reached out to someone with your company several times, her reply was since I didn't pay the extra fee to get my order. I get it when it was convenient? Again, you will not be spending my hard earn money with your company.
Posted 1 month ago
Took my money but had no shoes in stock
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot review as I have not received my order yet. You deliver the item then I can review
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for expedited delivery and still have yet to receive my order. Was informed that they sent it standard delivery with no tracking but took my money for expedited delivery. Had sent several emails with before I received a response.
Posted 2 months ago
Not happy sent an email requesting someone to contact me to discuss my returning clogs I bought that were wrong colour. Still waiting on response over a week
Posted 5 months ago
I have still not received my clogs yet and I have been waiting two and a half weeks now?

Can you help me with this matter?
Posted 7 months ago
Im afraid I was very dissapointed with the fob watch I purchased as the winder broke as soon as I tried to wind watch up.
Posted 7 months ago
The clogs I ordered were too small I tried to contact the company but had no response so I payed for a returns slip from you.
Unfortunately The pre payment returns slip said it had expired after only ten minutes and would not allow me to download it!!!
We also ordered another pair of crocs for my son which we are still waiting for.
Please respond!!
Mrs P Crank.
Posted 7 months ago
Haven’t heard anything about receiving my clogs yet
Posted 7 months ago
I have not received shoes yet! Please track parcel and send ETA. Sue
Posted 8 months ago
Haven't received my order as yet -- have sent you an email today regarding an update on my order and when I can expect the delivery
At this stage no reply from you and it would be greatly appreciated
Still waiting
Posted 8 months ago
still waiting for my goods i ordered 4 weeks ago!!!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Still waiting for sandals
Posted 8 months ago
Dreadful, not only did they send the wrong pair of clogs, the shoe box was dirty and in pieces, and the paper inside really crumpled and discoloured so it looked like someone had wiped their bottom on it - yes, brown! I also had to write to several of the email addresses provided to get the customer care’s attention. They just wanted to blame Royal Mail which was not the culprit (On the outside, the parcel was neat). It’s been a few weeks and I still haven’t received the correct pair. You would think they’d correct their mistake in a heartbeat. Nope.
Posted 9 months ago
I still have not received my order nor have I received an email back in regards to my email and nonexistent order.

I wouldn’t recommend this company one bit. My order was placed on Dec 13, 2019. And nothing to be shown.
Remy Duncan.
Posted 11 months ago
Crappie delivery
Posted 11 months ago
I did all of my online shopping the same day and chose free standard shipping on everything. I received everything BUT the Crocs I ordered from this company. I STILL DO NOT HAVE THEM!
Posted 11 months ago
Never received my Birkenstock sandals that I ordered on Dec 11th for my granddaughter Christmas gift.
Promised delivery no later than Dec 23rd
Do not order from this company
After 4 emails no satisfaction or delivery!!
Posted 11 months ago
I placed my order on December 7th. I emailed the company by the 20th of December (because they do not have a phone number listed) and was told they could not tell me about my order because I chose standard shipping. Apparently standard shipping translates into you will not receive the item that you purchased. Don't waste your time and money with this company!!!
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered clogs that were shipped on 12/6/19. I chose standard free shipping (no where was I notified that the package would not have tracking). It is now 12/21/19. No package & these clogs were a gift. Nowadays almost all companies include tracking & I never dreamt that ordering the clogs 3 weeks prior to Christmas might mean I will not get them in time. I am very disappointed!! No idea if they will show up. Sent through USPS which is consistently unreliable. You would have much better shipping results if you used UPS.
Posted 11 months ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.50 based on 358 reviews