World of Clogs Reviews

4.45 Rating 276 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulously made pair of cloggs. Exactly how they were desgribed. Sizing is perfect. Looking forward to purchasing more
Posted 4 days ago
Our package arrived on time & was easily traceable. The clogs are superior quality, & we are extremely pleased with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery. Really good quality and comfortable to wear
Posted 1 week ago
The clogs are well made and of very good quality. Comfortable to wear. I am very pleased with them

Dr F.M. Hirji
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my clogs, great design and quality, great price so comfy. Definately reccomend them. Didnt take long to arrive. Thankyou.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you - lovely!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a pair of Tofeln classic klogs. They are well made and were delivered in five days, so overall I am really pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to navigate, quick service. No problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the traditional wooden based, leather topped clogs. I’ve worn them since I was a student and will soon be drawing my pension. They have a lovely supportive footbed and I use them in the house all the time, so superior to slippers. Thank goodness I found World of Clogs several years ago.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow these clogs are absolutely amazing so comfortable and the colours are fabulous I ordered red pink and gold and now I’ve put an order in for black brown and silver love them so much and the look sexy too .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clogs - Great fit, comfortable & look fantastic. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. Good product and good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good product. Quick delivery. Hassle-free returns.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and very comfortable to wear.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful , posted quickly. All very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, just what I needed for going out into the garage and garden. Comfortable and look well made.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prefect just as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely large choice of footwear (clog) for any occasion. Reasonable prices and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really delighted with my new clogs. My left foot is nerve damaged but these were so incredibly light weight and comfortable the minute I put them on. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clogg heaven. The only place to buy cloggs! Great choice and great service as always.
Posted 3 weeks ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.45 based on 276 reviews