World of Clogs Reviews

4.45 Rating 273 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven't received my clogs yet it has been 2 weeks have tried to ring
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered size 6 but when on not a good fit..toes right at the top..also not the comfort I had expected
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 3 weeks ago, still no clogs!
Posted 5 months ago
The lack of communication was a problem. I did not receive any email confirmation that the clogs had been shipped and I didn't get a tracking number so was unable to track my clogs, paid for the express delivery but they didn't arrive within the stated time frame. Had to contact customer service for a reference number. The correct clogs arrived eventually.
Posted 5 months ago
I still didn’t receive my order...
Posted 5 months ago
no yet received
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a pair of shoes on December 13th. I received a shipment notification that same day that they had been "shipped". It is now December 28th and no shoes. I reached out to ask about the status of the shipment with no response.
Posted 7 months ago
It has been 14 business days and I still have not received my clogs. I wasn’t able to get them by Christmas and at this point it looks like they won’t be here before New Years either.
Posted 7 months ago
Still have not received my order and ordered on Dec. 5th. Packing slip shows it shipped on the 6th. Emailed on several occasions but I have not received a response. No phone number for contact except out of the US. Not happy with communication.
Posted 7 months ago
I order size 37 and received size 41z I am totally upset. Nuisance, I have to go to post office to return . It is for Christmas...😤😤😤
Posted 7 months ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.45 based on 273 reviews