World of Clogs Reviews

4.45 Rating 276 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well it’s been over 2 weeks since I placed my order and still no sign of my sandals.
I contacted customer service and they were great, they got back to me right away and told me my order had shipped the next day. Unfortunately that’s all the info they could give me, they sent them by post with no tracking number?! Why wouldn’t they send them with a company that could trace them? How do they even know if orders are received?
Customer service told me to wait 25 days, which kinda sucks and I probably wouldn’t have ordered from them if I had known it would take this long. But I do understand that things are different right now so I’ll patiently wait my 25 days and hope they arrive soon!
Posted 15 hours ago
No problems with the ordering and delivery.
My only problem was they were to small for my big wide foot .
So I had to send them back at my cost.
Didn’t order another pair in a larger size in case they didn’t fit.
Have been given a refund of the original payment so
Will put it down to just one of those things that happen
Posted 1 month ago
Look lovely but I am usually a 7.5 and the 7 is still on the big side. Also quite roomy so can really only wear them with thick socks. Nicely made.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received my purchase yet!
Posted 1 month ago
Tho disappointed that the straps on these clogs are not long enough to be worn around the back of my heel, as shown I pictures, otherwise I am pleased with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and delivery, but customer service poor. I left 2 voicemails and 2 messages via the website to do with sizing issues. (My toffeln classics were way too loose despite being a 42 instead of my usual shoe size of 43.) really wanted to buy clogs and wanted advice re other makers’ sizing. But I gave up waiting and returned. And to be fair my money was refunded promptly. If you are sure what you want go buy, great, but if you need help and advice, not so. Customer service lets down an ok set up.
Posted 2 months ago
Sandals too small. Returned by post 23/5. Still waiting for replacement in next size.....?
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the red clogs which look great. However, although the left foot fits like a glove the red one is a little too wide. This causes my right foot to shift to the right when I’m walking. As I bought them mainly for wearing in the garden I decided to keep them. If both had fitted well I would have given them 5 stars!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery but shoes were too small, so I'm currently waiting for an exchange.
Posted 3 months ago
The clogs I received were heavily scuffed and mildly discoloured. After a good wiping as per the instruction on the care card I was able to get rid of most of the imperfections. However I shouldn't have had to, and there are still areas I was unable to get looking brand new.
This is all cosmetic, the shoes feel sturdy and well made, I just think it's their storage that's the problem. Had I seen these in a shop I would have thought they were second hand with a price to reflect that. In terms of function, perfect. Delivered quickly and fit reasonably well, but presentation left a little to be desired.
Posted 3 months ago
still haven't received clogs pls advise when will arrive
Posted 5 months ago
Purchase was straightforward.
Wasnt able to track parcel.
Posted 5 months ago
So far happy with shoes (time will tell if hold it up) but the customer service needs improvement. It was unreachable. Emailed several times with questions and never got answers/respond.
Posted 8 months ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.45 based on 276 reviews