World of Clogs Reviews

4.50 Rating 354 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent! Arrived before ETD. Fitted perfectly. Well made pair of clogs, very comfortable and excellent value for money.
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful clogs, very efficient service. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my clogs. Good efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous product, I love them. Very quick delivery. Thank you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with these clogs. They look good and I like the two tone effect. But more importantly, they're so comfortable. In fact someone remarked that they looked very comfortable the other day. Spot on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The clogs were very good quality and delivered quickly. All of that spoilt by confusing sizing and being sent a size 8, not the size ordered.
Why are there two shoe sizes given in the instep?
Posted 3 weeks ago
These are the best clogs I have had, they are comfortable and safe to wear,
I love them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, I'm not satisfied with your customer service. I order three pairs of Clogs, wrong size was sent to me. I looked at the chart you provided and pick the sizes accordingly. But I was sent what you had in stock, really. The longer that it took to deliver to me, you would think I would have got what I paid for? I reached out to someone with your company several times, her reply was since I didn't pay the extra fee to get my order. I get it when it was convenient? Again, you will not be spending my hard earn money with your company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely red clogs. Well made, comfortable though a little tight across the top of the foot, but i expect that to loosen after I have worn them a bit. An amazingly priced shoe. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
These clogs are very well made, Lovely red colour and SO comfortable. I will be buying another pair.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lustig...blumig...stabil.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my second pair of clogs. Had to return the first pair as they were too big. Second pair came very quickly but still waiting for a refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product at a fair price and excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazingly quick delivery and so comfortable, I used to wear clogs 20 years ago but the shop I got them from closed down so I was delighted to find World of Clogs, I’ll be ordering more!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and reply.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheap prices
Excellent service
Quick delivery overseas
Posted 4 weeks ago
World of Clogs sell wonderful clogs for all occasions and to fit all budgets
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service and quick dispatch
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 1 month ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.50 based on 354 reviews