World of Clogs Reviews

4.48 Rating 307 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. I placed an order, emailed to change the colour and received an instant response telling me that the order had been changed, quick delivery too.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect, so comfortable.
Posted 2 days ago
Received my order within a few days.....
Posted 4 days ago
Paid for expedited delivery and still have yet to receive my order. Was informed that they sent it standard delivery with no tracking but took my money for expedited delivery. Had sent several emails with before I received a response.
Posted 5 days ago
Extremely prompt delivery. Good item at a fair price. Would shop here again. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Initially I wrongly ordered an incorrect size and they were exchange without a quibble and a replacement sent quickly. These are an excellent fit. Good quality and a lot cheaper than my previous ones from a different supplier. Great service, great price, great product. Thank you
Regards
Posted 1 week ago
Very stylish
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous and so comfortable going to order another pair
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the clogs I bought for my husband and so is he
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service, very comfy clogs
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly the clogs I wanted and, eventually arrived. A slight problem with the order. This was efficiently solved.
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
One thing Iv always loved wearing is clogs as there so comfortable easy on the feet xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service arrived quickly will order again from them
Posted 2 weeks ago
great purchase, i want all colours!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, nicely package, loved the clogs exactly ad description, perfect feet true to size.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the Birkenstocks I bought. Delivered swiftly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect, fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and very good value. Free delivery is a real bonus.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time ,brilliant service top quality goods I am very pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good company to deal with and nice quality pair of clogs, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.48 based on 307 reviews