World of Clogs Reviews

4.56 Rating 444 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Very happy with my purchase!Love my clogs.
Posted 1 day ago
super fast delivery and fabulous quality
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely product swiftly received .. many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Quality Clogs and beautifully made and not at all expensive. Delivery was early than expected, would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 days ago
Me and my husband are nurses,we found Toffeln clogs are very comfortable and easy to clean
Posted 2 days ago
Always a pleasure to deal with.. great range and fair prices
Posted 2 days ago
easy to order, quick delivery and great value for money already deciding what colour to buy next
Posted 3 days ago
Love these cloggs true to size will definitely be buying more.

Arrived on time and because I was unsure of sizes I ordered half a size bigger but had to return for my true size. Very easy to return and was then sent my correct size with no issues. Many thanks 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Great and quick service. Very happy with my new pair of clogs, will definitely buy another from them
Posted 3 days ago
I'm a pretty standard size 5 and these clogs fit as perfectly as I'd hoped they would. They are super comfy too. The service was excellent with very swift delivery. Really happy
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely clogs, look forward to wearing them in Summer. They do come up on the small side - I’m usually size 3.5 to 4, but needed a 5. I was pleased with how easy it was to return them, and received my replacement pair quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery. Beautiful clogs. Swift return when I needed a smaller size. Great service and lovely clogs.
Posted 3 days ago
Super quick delivery and so comfy! Love the bright colour too. Very happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Great clogs, great service. Thanks 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Good well made clogs. The size 9 were a little small so I returned and the replacement 10s arrived very quickly and with no fuss.
Posted 1 week ago
I just love my clogs, arrived very quickly, and are soooooo comfy !
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with my cloggs, followed reviews and guidance on sizing they are helpful. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Great investment if you’re a nurse. Very happy with the purchase
Posted 1 week ago
i love world of clogs im a nurse and i buy my own shoes from you. very comfy and i can pick which ones i want work orders the white and blue ones boring colours.thank you tina
Posted 1 week ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.56 based on 444 reviews