World of Clogs Reviews

4.6 Rating 775 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
4.6
Based on 775 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
World of Clogs 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Fiona Cartwright
World of Clogs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
MARIAPAOLA FANTINI
World of Clogs 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Helen Thomas
World of Clogs 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Ivan Brown
World of Clogs 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Ivan Brown
World of Clogs 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Roddy Jones
World of Clogs 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Nikolay Marinov
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Since I bought the lined crocks for my husband he has hardly worn anything else. So comfortable and relaxing to wear.
World of Clogs 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Sarita clogs are just perfect. I received them from England to Northern Ireland 3 days after purchse.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I found what I was looking for, these clogs with this texture and finishing weren’t available in Italy!
World of Clogs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great website. I’d looked on other sites and not found what I was looking for but found them in stock straight away at World of Clogs. Super speedy delivery too which was a bonus, I’m sure they arrived next day as I was surprised at how quickly they came. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Showstoppers! Everyone in my place of work has stopped me to say how much they love my new shiny purple clogs - my posture has immediately improved, and I feel great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was sent a pair of crocs with two completely different sized shoes… one was a 5 and one was a 7. Was meant to be for my friends birthday as a present and obviously couldn’t have them because they were completely different. Then got sent another pair and the shoes were once again sent with two completely different sizes. Absolute waste of time. Not a trust worthy website at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful staff, good product choice and quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - very prompt and efficient. I love my Sanita clogs. They are beautifully made and they have a flexible sole, which does not look plastic and makes them extremely comfortable. No breaking in required!
World of Clogs 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery and the crocs even better than in photos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service - I had to return twice before I found my correct size. I am usually a 7, which can be a 40 or a 41. Both these were too large and I ended up going with a 39. It might be easier if WOC just used the Euro sizing for the UK. My Sanita closed back clogs are great - exactly as described on the website, and I am enjoying wearing them. They will take a bit of breaking in as leather clogs hold your feet firmly - but I like that feeling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had to order a size bigger twice but the lady l spoke to was sooooooo helpful. My sister- in- law has bought 2 pairs and is as thrilled with them as l am. Well done W of C. 👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, it is what I expected and it fits just ideal. Quick delivery too . Thank you very much x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and good service, as ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service. Easy to return/exchange. I purchased Birkenstock sandals, first in my regular size were far too big so returned and now have a perfect pair 2 sizes smaller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived in time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got my clogs but realised I should have chosen my usual size (tend to order a size larger for summer shoes due to feet swelling in heat); hence I returned them for an exchange. Received new size very quickly and love them. Beautiful clogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm so glad clogs are back in fashion, I love my new arrivals and I can't wait to wear them, I am now in the process of ordering another pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love them. Did have to have to get extra holes put in the straps. But that’s because I have scrawny ankles 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
2nd pair , last pair lasted for about 3-4 yrs Very comfy Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item as described, fast delivery and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.58 based on 775 reviews