World of Clogs Reviews

4.11 Rating 56 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
This is a good and comfortable product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would not change a thing. If its not broke dont fix it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were a bit more expensive than my last few pairs..! However they fit well, look great and I am very pleased with my new clogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick response and very helpful in dealing with a problem I had Shoes are perfect Trusted seller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
no yet received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got what I ordered but it took longer than promised to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good web site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shoes came quickly and in great shape! Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been purchasing the same product for some years now and never disappointed, thank you world of clogs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I still have not received my order nor have I received an email back in regards to my email and nonexistent order. I wouldn’t recommend this company one bit. My order was placed on Dec 13, 2019. And nothing to be shown. Remy Duncan.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous choice and excellent, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered these for my husband who is over the moon with them. The service was excellent and order/ delivery also. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
only thing that would be helpful would be an estimate of delivery date as I didn't realize it was an out of country purchase. Would not have changed anything but I was beginning to wonder when/ if they would arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy I found this website. I love my new clogs (Sanita red). The fit was perfect! I'm an 8 or 8.5 and 39 fit like a dream. The shipment was faster than estimated. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Crappie delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was able to order a hard to find color for my niece for Christmas! World of Clogs had just what I was looking for! I was notified every step of the way up until delivery and my package arrived just in time for Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic speedy service and their Dutch cloggs slippers are a huge hit as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did all of my online shopping the same day and chose free standard shipping on everything. I received everything BUT the Crocs I ordered from this company. I STILL DO NOT HAVE THEM!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, very comfortable slippers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a pair of shoes on December 13th. I received a shipment notification that same day that they had been "shipped". It is now December 28th and no shoes. I reached out to ask about the status of the shipment with no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.11 based on 56 reviews