World of Clogs Reviews

4.40 Rating 236 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely product and delivered promptly
Posted 10 hours ago
Brilliant service from the Team, quick responses to questions.
Posted 14 hours ago
Very comfortable and a good price will look to buy from you again
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice pair of slipper clogs
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly. Great clogs. Would definitely highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, good product.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery. Minimum packaging. Item description was spot on. Love my clog's. Have ordered from site several times and not been disappointed.
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect, comfortable, and so classic, and seen at fashion week, I’ve had mine for thirty years and now my daughter has her own pair
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful shoes. Well Made
Posted 4 days ago
Very comfortable and stylish clogs that are wonderful for work.Highly recommended!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent clogs for the price.
Really good for feet and back.
Posted 5 days ago
I needed some quick slip on footwear for using around the house and garden. after trawling around the internet came across World of Clogs, I didn't appreciate how much choice there was available. I managed to find something reasonably priced and really pleased with them. The delivery time was efficient too. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great feel unique and hand made product.... come up larger as expected ... wonderful quality, comfy too ! .... speedy delivery... highly recommend 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Love my clogs... Bit hard around toes at mo but hopefully they'll soften... Really comfortable as im on my feet 8hr shifts
Posted 1 week ago
good clear website. ordering easy and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great clogs. Having not had them for a long time I was worried they may not feel the same, but THEY DO!! Thanks so much
Posted 1 week ago
FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND PRODUCT,WILL DEFFINETLY SHOP WITH AGAIN,RECOMMENDED
Posted 1 week ago
I really like them they are such good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Tho disappointed that the straps on these clogs are not long enough to be worn around the back of my heel, as shown I pictures, otherwise I am pleased with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Amazing choice of clogs. Will buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.40 based on 236 reviews