World of Clogs Reviews

4.58 Rating 678 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Super quick delivery…. Of a very well made clog..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought the steel toe cap safety shoes as a present for my Dad, he absolutely loves them saying they are the most comfortable shoes ever. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service great products! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value, good product ,very happy with my clogs ,arrived the next day,100% couldn’t be any better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Come up a bit big so go down a size Other than that Brillant pair of slippers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely trainers. On my feet all day at work and I was recommended these trainers by my daughter who is a nurse. I must admit they certainly are worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shoes, fitted perfectly and are very comfortable. Would definitely recommend these.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous clogs and fabulous service. Very happy, will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent clogs. Light, sturdy and incredibly comfortable from the first wearing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It looks very good,but for my foot is too tight,small around the foot.I wrote an email about this,but i do not received any answer...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely fast delivery to Australia- thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, exactly what we wanted, and very reasonable priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service that I received from world of clogs was exceptional. I received my order promptly and efficiently. The clogs are well made and good value for money. One word of caution though! I've had to stop wearing mine as they are quite high at the heel and do tend to push your posture forward a little, this resulted in me hurting my knee as I was ascending the stairs. So, if you are used to wearing clog/heels: great! If not, think about your purchase and how you intend to use them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the choice & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A really positive buying experience, fast delivery, well packaged and all round top class service. I would buy from World of Clogs again without question, that said, I don't expect to be ordering replacement Clogs for this pair of Sanita Clogs anytime soon, they're made to last and extremely comfortable to wear.
World of Clogs 5 star review on 5th November 2021 World of Clogs 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great online service! Quick delivery! Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
These clogs were bought as replacements as the original 2 pairs have given several years daily service, and are in need of a rest! I was delighted to see the same product type and part numbers still in use. Continuity is great when looking to replace an excellent product. Ordering on the website is easy and user friendly. Delivery was exceptional and the clogs were in use immediately on receipt. Great product, great Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good service, fast delivery, good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.58 based on 678 reviews