World of Clogs Reviews

4.56 Rating 576 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Perfect fit, delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Quick order to deliver time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the crocs the Navy size 6 is great and the lavender size 7 is to big so we will be asking for a swop for a size 6 waiting for your shop to open as it is near us
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and Efficient shipping! Received soon and very comfortable feeling on this working shoes! Colorful design! Very excited to wear it as soon as!😘😘
Posted 2 months ago
good price, good quality, good service
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality clogs. Delay was in delivering the item to me but I take it was due to the Pandemic. Overall, l highly recommend this product
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery good. Goods up to standard. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
Slow dispatch but arrived Ok. Clogs as described and size as expected
Posted 2 months ago
Great investment if you’re a nurse. Very happy with the purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery, comfortable clogs, good value
Posted 4 months ago
Vaika chelsea boots , most comfortable boots I ever owned , so i bought 2 pairs ! Arrived within time frame stated , nicely presented in a box, with a leaflet of instructions should a return be necessary. Will be back again, thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Love my cow print clogs well made and true to size
Posted 5 months ago
I really enjoyed browsing through the website. Ordering was straightforward. My clogs are lovely and exactly as I expected. Only slight gripe is that the delivery info states 3-5 days which is contradicted by the message about slower times due to Covid, so unclear. Royal mail quoted me a slot and then didn’t deliver until 3 days later with no update on my tracking but that’s them not you
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery and clogs were as described - 😊
Posted 6 months ago
The clogs were very good quality and delivered quickly. All of that spoilt by confusing sizing and being sent a size 8, not the size ordered. Why are there two shoe sizes given in the instep?
Posted 7 months ago
Quality doesnt seem as good. Having brought clogs from WOC for some years, this last pair (wood bottoms) is not as well made, wood has come off the heal with ease, probably having caught on a wood or carpeted step, but we thought they usually have this 'terrain' so why this pair? It wont stop us buying again, but we may try a different model.
Posted 8 months ago
Exactly the clogs I wanted and, eventually arrived. A slight problem with the order. This was efficiently solved. Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
My red clogs are very light, a lovely colour. The leather is soft and I hope it will not stretch too much as a result. Had to change from my usual size 5 to a 4. Good value if you don't have to send them back more than once. Delivery was super fast. Will buy again.
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery. Very good clogs
Posted 10 months ago
I needed some quick slip on footwear for using around the house and garden. after trawling around the internet came across World of Clogs, I didn't appreciate how much choice there was available. I managed to find something reasonably priced and really pleased with them. The delivery time was efficient too. Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.56 based on 576 reviews