World of Clogs Reviews

4.52 Rating 398 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vaika chelsea boots , most comfortable boots I ever owned , so i bought 2 pairs ! Arrived within time frame stated , nicely presented in a box, with a leaflet of instructions should a return be necessary. Will be back again, thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Love my cow print clogs well made and true to size
Posted 5 days ago
I really enjoyed browsing through the website. Ordering was straightforward. My clogs are lovely and exactly as I expected. Only slight gripe is that the delivery info states 3-5 days which is contradicted by the message about slower times due to Covid, so unclear. Royal mail quoted me a slot and then didn’t deliver until 3 days later with no update on my tracking but that’s them not you
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and clogs were as described - 😊
Posted 1 month ago
The clogs were very good quality and delivered quickly. All of that spoilt by confusing sizing and being sent a size 8, not the size ordered.
Why are there two shoe sizes given in the instep?
Posted 2 months ago
Quality doesnt seem as good. Having brought clogs from WOC for some years, this last pair (wood bottoms) is not as well made, wood has come off the heal with ease, probably having caught on a wood or carpeted step, but we thought they usually have this 'terrain' so why this pair? It wont stop us buying again, but we may try a different model.
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly the clogs I wanted and, eventually arrived. A slight problem with the order. This was efficiently solved.
Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
My red clogs are very light, a lovely colour. The leather is soft and I hope it will not stretch too much as a result. Had to change from my usual size 5 to a 4. Good value if you don't have to send them back more than once. Delivery was super fast. Will buy again.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery. Very good clogs
Posted 5 months ago
I needed some quick slip on footwear for using around the house and garden. after trawling around the internet came across World of Clogs, I didn't appreciate how much choice there was available. I managed to find something reasonably priced and really pleased with them. The delivery time was efficient too. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Love my clogs... Bit hard around toes at mo but hopefully they'll soften... Really comfortable as im on my feet 8hr shifts
Posted 6 months ago
Ideal - Just what I wanted for some heavy work out in the garden - not only easy to slip on and off but they clean up great. Really useful for kicking paving slabs into final place! Quality is excellent - good fit, non slip and protection all round!
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely clogs. Fit fine with strap up (tight if strap behind, at heel), despite going by their measurements. Mine had a fault on them, in so far as the strap on one clog was damaged (?caught in the machine & the rubber ‘burned’ during manufacture). This meant that it was not possible to wear the clog with the strap ‘up’ (over the clog). So I took the straps off! Very comfortable,
I can wear these clogs all day. Love them!
Posted 6 months ago
The website is great with affordable clogs. My order came quickly; I’m very pleased with my purchase!
Posted 6 months ago
This a disappointing review as the clogs chosen are lovely but too big for me !
I am a 37 but your 37 much too large.
The style and colour all perf
Posted 7 months ago
Very pretty print.
Posted 7 months ago
Looks nice come up 1size big .used t buy f Royal Welsh show they were shaped inside foot bed very comfortable. Do you do them like that ?.
Posted 7 months ago
They are very good clogs. Well-made. A bit heavy - not surprising as they are made of wood and leather.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely traditional style clogs. Beautiful yellow colour. They make me very happy to look at and wear 🙂
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery; good product, well priced. Very useful to slip on for the garden and look good .
Posted 8 months ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.52 based on 398 reviews