World of Clogs Reviews

4.56 Rating 537 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Website was easy to use, description and delivery excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered pair of clogs very nice quality and look I've never worn clogs before so just tried them round the house they weren't for me. so sent back with returns card and was processed very quick on refund.
Posted 1 day ago
Just as described, really pleased with my new clogs
Posted 1 day ago
I bought Toffeln ultra lites for my husband and he is really impressed with them. So comfortable!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely set of clogs. Easy order, and delivery on time. Would recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Feel in love with them when saw picture... love them even more now own them! True to size great quality and my new fav footwear!
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast, super helpful!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Prompt and efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! The clogs are comfortable and sturdy. They come up a little large so suggest size down which I did and am very happy with them....my new go to shoe!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful clogs definitely recommend, quick order and delivery many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, quick delivery, great clogs!
Posted 1 week ago
With clogs back in fashion, I decided to get a pair. I spent some time looking at various options and decided on this pair (to remind me of the clogs I used to have years ago). They arrived very quickly and are exactly what I wanted. The sizing was bang on and they are so comfortable. Great value for money!
Posted 1 week ago
I’m pleased with my purchase, just what I need for garden.
Posted 1 week ago
True to size. Very comfortable. Great looking too
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery . Lovely clogs , got the lite model in navy , worth every penny !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent clear website and quick delivery. Really happy with my shoes as I couldn't find what I wanted anywhere else. Will be buying them in more colours
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my Toffeln clogs. Easy to order and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the clogs to replace an ancient pair that I use in the garden. The clogs were delivered quickly and efficiently. The new ones are just as comfortable as the old ones, but I will not be using them in the garden. I enjoy the feel of wearing clogs, the support that they give to my feet and are easy to slip on and off. I can walk for long distances in them without any discomfort, and do not need to wear socks. All round positive satisfaction with World of Clogs. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and so happy with my clogs :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly as described, very comfortable and amazingly fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.56 based on 537 reviews