World of Clogs Reviews

4.45 Rating 273 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend World of Clogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read World of Clogs Reviews

About World of Clogs:

World of Clogs' focus centres around the basic clog style. We feel that our loyalty to one style, in a world so filled with complication, makes life seem a little simpler!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy delivery. Really good quality and comfortable to wear
Posted 2 days ago
The clogs are well made and of very good quality. Comfortable to wear. I am very pleased with them

Dr F.M. Hirji
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love my clogs, great design and quality, great price so comfy. Definately reccomend them. Didnt take long to arrive. Thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you - lovely!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a pair of Tofeln classic klogs. They are well made and were delivered in five days, so overall I am really pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to navigate, quick service. No problems.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the traditional wooden based, leather topped clogs. I’ve worn them since I was a student and will soon be drawing my pension. They have a lovely supportive footbed and I use them in the house all the time, so superior to slippers. Thank goodness I found World of Clogs several years ago.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow these clogs are absolutely amazing so comfortable and the colours are fabulous I ordered red pink and gold and now I’ve put an order in for black brown and silver love them so much and the look sexy too .
Posted 1 week ago
Clogs - Great fit, comfortable & look fantastic. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. Good product and good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Good product. Quick delivery. Hassle-free returns.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate website and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and very comfortable to wear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful , posted quickly. All very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, just what I needed for going out into the garage and garden. Comfortable and look well made.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prefect just as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely large choice of footwear (clog) for any occasion. Reasonable prices and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really delighted with my new clogs. My left foot is nerve damaged but these were so incredibly light weight and comfortable the minute I put them on. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clogg heaven. The only place to buy cloggs! Great choice and great service as always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, with prompt delivery.
I had to return my clogs as they were too big. No hassle return and swap for smaller size. Either my feet have shrunk or Crocs come up big! Nice product, very happy with both the items and the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to navigate. Advised when delivery was going to be. Excellent quality product. All in all very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
World of Clogs is rated 4.45 based on 273 reviews