WoodFlooring Supplies Reviews

4.97 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WoodFlooring Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read WoodFlooring Supplies Reviews

About WoodFlooring Supplies:

Wood Flooring Supplies Ltd is a Family Run Internet Only Business based in Lancashire, which has been devoted to supplying quality Flooring along with Wood Flooring accessories for the last 10 years throughout Mainland Uk.

Providing excellent Customer Service and a Free Sampling service along with keeping you informed throughout the order process. Our business has grown from strength to strength over the last several years and we are very happy to receive emails from our customers thanking us for our Customer Service. We only deal with the largest Flooring Manufacturers which includes Boen, Junckers and Atkinson & Kirby along with others. We also offer an out of hours email service upto 10pm every day.

Phone:

01524 870037

Email:

sales@woodflooringsupplies.co.uk

EXCELLENT SERVICE, FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF,EXCELLENT DELIVERY SERVICE HELPFUL AND PROMPT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE AND WILL USE THEM AGAIN WITHOUT HESITATION
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Peter for your kind review, it was a pleasure.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery thanks guys and girls
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you James for your 5 star review.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Barry for your 5 star review.
Posted 6 days ago
quick delivery and prompt communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Antonia for your 5 star review.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality of product and great customer service. Paid via bank transfer and product was sent very promptly. Good communication throughout as well, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Grace for your 5 star review.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent. Thank you Mark. So helpful to deal with people that care.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Melanie for your 5 star review.
Posted 6 days ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Volodymyr for your 5 star review.
Posted 6 days ago
No complaints. Good product, reasonably priced and fast delivery. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Warren for your 5 star review.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good product, delivered very quickly. Service received was all very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Ian for your 5 star review.
Posted 6 days ago
Well priced with good delivery. 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Nadim for your 5 star review.
Posted 6 days ago
just fabulous...thank you for the speed and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Temidayo for your five star review.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service all round, excellent communication. Would definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kathryn for your five star review.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the five star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time. Overall fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Hayden for your five star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Kerry. Originally had a trim delivered after the order was processed in record time. Turned out to be a slight issue with it - end result, received a replacement early the next day. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, thank you for your five star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you David for your five star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality.Good service and delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your five star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, best price, (after spending a lot of time searching on the net). Very helpful and pleasant. Bought seventy square metres of Luvanto. Oh, and the floor looks great. N S Cobain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Neil, glad you like the flooring and thanks for the five star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Well impressed with the beading I purchased, delivery was on time and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew, glad you liked the beading and thank you so much for the five star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Great job all round - good product, price and customer service. I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jurgen, thanks so much for your five star rating.
Posted 2 months ago
Good value and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, thank you so much for your five star rating.
Posted 2 months ago
WoodFlooring Supplies is rated 4.97 based on 37 reviews