Wise Bartender Reviews

4.91 Rating 703 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Bartender
Very pleased with product and service. I’ve always struggled to find nonalcoholic drinks which aren’t sweet and nasty. Making me feel deprived and unsatisfied. I bought a selection hoping to find one that would do.
Ecological Codorniu 👍
Scavi & Ray 👍
Both excellent. Hardly felt any different from drinking the alcoholic equivalent, except the after effects and ability to function/drive etc happily. Very liberating.
Now to order my favourites for xmas.
JB
Posted 1 day ago
Great service/choice/prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic source of [near]zero-alcohol drinks.
Great service: good prices, fast delivery, great products.
They have become my go-to for mid-week drinks! :)
Posted 2 days ago
A great selection of beers and always something new to try.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived on time and well packaged. The gift is for my mum at Christmas so the 'booze' is yet to be sampled but I'm hoping it will be a hit! Will definitely use Wise Bartender again as it's a great one stop shop for all things non-alcoholic.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a case of Lucky Star after tasting it in a London restaurant. It's a fantastic beer and I would recommend it!
Posted 3 days ago
Great tasting non-alcoholic beer, I've bought this product mutiple times
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, superb selection and
tasty beer!
Wise Bartender 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service, great range. Really happy with the beer in particular.
Posted 4 days ago
Love the excellent choice, the Wise Packs, the speedy delivery and the customer service.

My only comment for how it could get any better is that I would be tempted to buy more frequently if the free delivery activated at a lower threshold. I quite often run out and then have to wait until payday rolls around before I can commit to another £59 spend! During that time I buy AF beers at the supermarket but would definitely buy from you if there was free delivery on a smaller spend.

All the best, keep up the good work :)
Posted 4 days ago
Great!
Posted 4 days ago
All delicious but availability disappointing - I guess everyone is trying to drink less after the nihilism of lockdown1!
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic range of drinks including stouts and wheat beer. Really good service too . Thank you !
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery cost a little much especially as delivery isn't always that quick.
Posted 4 days ago
Great beers,
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of products, fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant selection of beers and great communication!
Posted 4 days ago
Swift delivery and great service!
Posted 4 days ago
During "Lockdown" the tendency to drink too much is clear (to me at least). Wise Bartender has introduced me to a brilliant selection of alcohol free beers that are very palatable. My liver and I applaud you.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service from Tom at Wise Bartender. Had a minor issue with delivery (not their fault) and it was resolved really quickly by Tom and items received. Great range of products and great service - what's not to like? Will definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Wise Bartender is rated 4.91 based on 703 reviews