Wise Bartender Reviews

4.90 Rating 284 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Bartender
Wise Bartender Reviews | 4th July 2020
katrinastamp
More Photos & Videos
Wise Bartender Reviews | 27th July 2020
allaboutaf
More Photos & Videos
Wise Bartender Reviews | 26th July 2020
allthingsmummy2400
More Photos & Videos
Wise Bartender Reviews | 12th July 2020
alcohol_free_revolution
More Photos & Videos
Wise Bartender Reviews | 27th July 2020
johntaylor2008
More Photos & Videos
Wise Bartender Reviews | 9th July 2020
vwkev85
More Photos & Videos
Wise Bartender Reviews | 12th July 2020
vwkev85
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great selection and very fast delivery. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service! Went above and beyond to help resolve an issue not of their making. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and arrive quickly and securely packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and efficient. Please don’t forget to let me know when you get more stock of Adnams white non alcoholic wine. Many thanks Jenny G
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful with great customer service.
I'll definitely be buying from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Every time I open a bottle it fizzes over. It’s not the end of the world but far from ideal. This has happened every time I’ve purchased bottles from you so it seems to be a result of the way you’re handling the bottles.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm sorry to hear this, are the beers being being stored upright in the fridge before opening? If there is a certain beer this keeps occurring with please let us know and we can look into it further.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and excellent selection of drinks!
Posted 1 week ago
They have been very good, a couple of hiccups, but they resolved them quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and a really interesting selection of AF drinks, will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent professional website and customer service with a sprinkling of gold dust. So many great non-alcoholic beverages to choose from makes the mindful switch easy because Tom & Bia have done all the hard work of finding these great drinks for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Enjoyed the choice of products, quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Package arrived safe and sound. Well labelled as alcohol free to avoid any issues around delivery of alcohol. Going to place my next order now!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So much choice!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regular delivery of amazing Big Drop Galactic Milk Stout and Lucky Saint Lager. Great customer service and communication and best prices out there! Thank you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered my first 0% wine from Wise Bartender and was really impressed, both with the wine and the service. My order arrived really quickly and was packed very well to avoid damage. I will 100% be ordering from them again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of choice and easy to order. Delivery was very quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website and lots of different drink available
Posted 2 weeks ago
The range of products were great, the website easy to use and delivery prompt, would definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice selection of beers. Easy to use site, fast delivery and good communication. I always rate a company with regards to their attitude towards customer service when an issue arises over an order - these guys were prompt, friendly, professional, and sorted a minor issue over substitutions immediately - I recommend and will be coming back for more :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wise Bartender is rated 4.90 based on 284 reviews