Wise Bartender Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,921 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Bartender
Great beer! Efficient delivery, I’ll definitely be ordering some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent choice of really high quality alcohol free options. I was spoilt for choice and will definitely order again. Plus brilliant customer service, what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I decided to give up alcohol, so I am trying a number of sources for alcohol free drinks. Wise Bartender has a good selection and excellent speedy deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I really appreciate this business for the way it is bringing variety and choice to the low/non-alcohol preferring consumer. Incorporating other factors such as gluten free and vegan is such a strong plus too. It's a business that's 'on message' so far as I see things. I still enjoy an alcoholic drink occasionally but I know where to go for their many other highly drinkable alternatives: Wise Bartender
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy to order and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service fast delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good choice of white wines. Also very good, speedy and helpful communications when a minor problem arose. I will definitely buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A great selection of alcohol free beverages. My wife has been enjoying the Red wines and me the beers. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent site prompt delivery very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with order and fast delivery. Customer Services was very good and so helpful with all the questions I had. Highly recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and a nice range of low alcohol craft beers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love Wise Bartender! So much choice and great quick service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice - things I never heard of as well as what I went looking for - and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of choices. Delivered to the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great cider, wouldn't know it was non-alcoholic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These drinks are tasty and packed with a punch unlike some insipid non alcohol alternatives out there. So pleased to have found Wise Bartender and I’m excited to get my next orders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service I could not track this wine down anywhere locally and was really pleased to find it through wise bartender it arrived on time and great value for money would definitely recommend them and use them again . 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of products for GF/Non Alcohol customers. Great communication and fast delivery. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good and consistent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wise Bartender is rated 4.9 based on 2,921 reviews