Wise Bartender Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,923 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Bartender
Excellent service. Ordered twice from Wise Bartender and both faultless ordering and deliveries. They notified me that one of my bottles wasn’t available due to a breakage but they substituted it with one of their suggestions. It’s nice to deal with a company that has all I want on one website. It’s a learning curve buying and tasting alcohol free beers and wines and finding nice ones, so to get them all in one basket is great. They have filled a gap in the market that the supermarkets haven’t even started to address yet. Keep up the good work. x I shall be ordering again .
Wise Bartender 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and efficient delivery - great choice of beers too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed by the range of non alcoholic beers that I was sent and have been enjoying tasting the differences. The service has been excellent and I will be ordering another pack shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent choice of beers, arrived quickly. Well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best selection of alcohol free low alcohol produce u have found. Very attentive staff, highly responsive to e-mail queries. The only reason I wouldn't give 5 stars is there was a significant delay compared to the 1-2 day delivery stated at check out (12 days in the end due to a delay in the arrival of the Stiegl Freibier - one of the best low ABV beers I have tried). This was eventually explained in email correspondence, but I think could have been clearer when placing the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great beers, wide selection. Good customer service - just factor in a bit of extra time for delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the excellent choice, the Wise Packs, the speedy delivery and the customer service. My only comment for how it could get any better is that I would be tempted to buy more frequently if the free delivery activated at a lower threshold. I quite often run out and then have to wait until payday rolls around before I can commit to another £59 spend! During that time I buy AF beers at the supermarket but would definitely buy from you if there was free delivery on a smaller spend. All the best, keep up the good work :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company. Brilliant choice of great AF beers. Excellent customer service, clearly passionate about what they do. Thoroughly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Andy, so the freebies were missed off. Can you drop us a message or email and we can make sure they are added on next time 🙂
Posted 2 years ago
Wise Bartender is rated 4.9 based on 2,923 reviews