Wise Bartender Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,368 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Bartender
Several of the beers had a short expiration date.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for providing such a vast AF selection. My only minor area why this is 4 and not 5 stars is comms around when my order would be packaged/posted etc was not great and my order took a while to arrive. If I had had a quick message with estimated delivery date that would have helped manage my expectations. Otherwise, grand. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Website and ordering system. If there is a criticism then perhaps gap between order and delivery could be shorter? Probably not practical though
Posted 1 day ago
A great choice of drink and an easy to order process. My order came in the time frame promised.
Posted 3 days ago
Good selection of products, quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
A good service. Ordered low alcohol beers. Variability in taste quality
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
quick and easy to order and rapid delivery too
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and selection of beers
Posted 1 week ago
I love this site and the way you quickly respond to any queries and so friendly x
Posted 1 week ago
Great service although 3 beers missing. They had credited me for a future order. Email was replied quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Gluten free, alcohol free beer, a lovely treat for a pregnant lady 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and were well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Great, speedy service. Always arrives well packaged too. Fab selection of alcohol free alternatives
Posted 1 week ago
Great, speedy service always!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, I find the website overly complicated and difficult to navigate
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the site and love all the selections. My last two orders have had substitutes due to running out of stock. Disappointed with one but loved the other so no different to a supermarket shop really! I have noticed that whilst you despatch very quickly, the 24 hour delivery service that you are using always takes much longer (2-3 days). This would be less of an issue if they didn’t send out an email saying it would be 24 hours. I wasn’t sure if you are aware of this so thought it worth flagging. Thanks for the brilliant site. It’s sites like yours that have dramatically cut down my alcohol intake!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good choice at good prices - if things go wrong the customer service is good and they always put things right - can't ask for more
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choices, great service.,
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good beer, accurate description and good updates on the delivery!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wise Bartender is rated 4.88 based on 1,368 reviews