Wise Bartender Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,921 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Bartender
I never received my package yet £50 was taken from my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vickie. Your package has been delivered to your neighbour. If you would like some more information please don't hesitate to email us. Kind regards, Ed
Posted 1 month ago
11 days after order - no delivery of product and no communication from seller. Should have been delivered a week ago
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Apologies about this, I can see the order was dispatched on the next working day so will follow up with the courier now to find out what has happened. Will send you an email to discuss further :)
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t think I will be doing a happy dance with 12 non alcoholic gin & tonics more like a non happy dance won’t be back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased this to experience a wide sweet range of beers. Its anything but beer. I've had tonic waters and drinks which will rot your teeth. Don't waste your money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased this to experience a wide sweet range of beers. Its anything but beer. I've had tonic waters and drinks which will rot your teeth.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This wasn’t a very ‘mixed’ box as it was all non alcoholic. I won’t be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Still not delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, Apologies for this not arriving, it looks like Parcel Force have made several attempts: https://www.parcelforce.com/track-trace?trackNumber=PBJE0059010001 they are also attempting again today Please do drop us an email: hello@wisebartender.co.uk if there any useful instructions we can pass to parcel force etc. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Wise Bartender is rated 4.9 based on 2,921 reviews