Wise Bartender Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,923 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Bartender
A friend decided she'd finally had enough of hangovers, so I made up a selection for her. Wide range of beers, delivered promptly and she seemed happy with the results- would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Got some great beer at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great beer! Efficient delivery, I’ll definitely be ordering some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent choice of really high quality alcohol free options. I was spoilt for choice and will definitely order again. Plus brilliant customer service, what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I decided to give up alcohol, so I am trying a number of sources for alcohol free drinks. Wise Bartender has a good selection and excellent speedy deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I really appreciate this business for the way it is bringing variety and choice to the low/non-alcohol preferring consumer. Incorporating other factors such as gluten free and vegan is such a strong plus too. It's a business that's 'on message' so far as I see things. I still enjoy an alcoholic drink occasionally but I know where to go for their many other highly drinkable alternatives: Wise Bartender
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with the alcohol free spirits. The add-on mixers at checkout are a standard selection of tonics rather than paired with the spirits purchased. I wrongly assumed the mixers would match the drinks. Arrived a day later than scheduled.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Took realy to long to get to me. This time around. It was nearly two weeks , other wise it was ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to order and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service fast delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice of white wines. Also very good, speedy and helpful communications when a minor problem arose. I will definitely buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great selection of alcohol free beverages. My wife has been enjoying the Red wines and me the beers. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent site prompt delivery very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with order and fast delivery. Customer Services was very good and so helpful with all the questions I had. Highly recommended company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and a nice range of low alcohol craft beers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love Wise Bartender! So much choice and great quick service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice - things I never heard of as well as what I went looking for - and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of choices. Delivered to the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great cider, wouldn't know it was non-alcoholic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wise Bartender is rated 4.9 based on 2,923 reviews