Wise Bartender Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,424 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Bartender
Very nice and extensive selection on a good looking and easy to navigate website, prompt delivery. Will order again very soon :).
Posted 11 hours ago
Delighted with the service and the choice of non alcoholic beverages. Will certainly be using you again Regards Ray Pierce
Posted 1 day ago
Huge variety of great tasting alcohol free drinks. Super fast delivery. Too many choices of drinks for every occasion.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good as ever. Dropped one star because of having to wait longer than anticipated.
Posted 1 day ago
Superb, unusual products as usual - delicious Nunc-Jun Kombucha is a standout - and great, responsive service. My order was delayed, I got in touch and received a reply within the hour, and my order landed on the doorstep later the same day.
Posted 1 day ago
Everything arrived an interesting assortment. Love the bax botanics!
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection really nice beers
Posted 1 day ago
Love Wise Bartender, always delivers perfect drinks. Even when carriers damaged my parcel, they replaced straight away receiving the parcel within 24 hours. Love sparkling wine and no hangover, going to try the gin next time.
Posted 1 day ago
My husband is coeliac and is also on strong cancer medication, so the gluten free 0% alcohol Ambar beer is perfect for him - and it even tastes good!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent prompt service. Variety of non alcoholic drinks is the best I have come across Shall shop here regularly now.
Posted 1 day ago
Good selection and great service
Posted 1 day ago
Great service again thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great website, great choice, great service, order arrived as expected
Posted 1 day ago
Great site where you can get low alcohol drinks that are sold out everywhere else, and at a great price
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection of beers with fast delivery - faultless so far
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use and beers arrived quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and very good communication.
Posted 3 days ago
They delivered and everything!!
Posted 3 days ago
Good price and good delivery service.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, just what I've been looking for. It's amazing how difficult it can be to find some of the no/low alcohol beers I enjoy, but Wise Bartender had them all. My only concern was the large amount of plastic packaging. I know bottles are obviously fragile, but it did seem a little OTT compared to other drinks deliveries I've had from other companies.
Posted 3 days ago
Wise Bartender is rated 4.88 based on 1,424 reviews