Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,470 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company to desk with, inline system easily identified the wipers I needed, great choice, price and delivery. Second time I gave used them and see no reason to shop elsewhere.
Posted 1 month ago
Is very good quality had problem fitting but after contacting supplier on their instructions was very easy to fit Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, quality products, good communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from Wiper Blades,and the Lucas Blades were so easy to fit.I will use this company again.Regards Andy
Posted 1 month ago
First time I have bought from Wiper Blades ltd but definitely not the last. Ordering the set of blades for my Hyundai i10 was easy, they arrived quickly and as they were Bosch brand fitted the car perfectly and work flawlessly. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 1 month ago
1 blade was fine the other didn't clear the windscreen as it was not touching the glass properly.
Posted 1 month ago
The blades arrived on time and correct at a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant - quick and easy and delivered to door promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and easy to fit
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Delivered next day. Just one little glif with the website, not a problem.
Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of wiper blades at very competitive prices speedy delivery
S very smooth process
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, correct ones for my Mini Countryman, east to fit and saved me ££’s
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery of a quality product, would recommend and will certainly use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Eecellent product. Arrived on time. Will definitely recommend tobuy from this supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was simple and delivery very prompt.
Excellent and will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, very good price & quick delivery. Will recomend and use again
Posted 1 month ago
First class service, delivered quickly and easy to fix.
I really like the video that comes with the confirmation email that shows you how to fix the wipers to your car!
I always order from this company!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect! All good!!
Posted 1 month ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,470 reviews