Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,278 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Blades arrived quickly and fitted perfectly. Silent wipers are a thing of beauty!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve used wiperblades.co.uk a few times before and yet again my order arrived swiftly and the prices are very competitive. I don’t see the point buying from anywhere else. Keep up the good work.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and clear fitting advice on line.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received my wiper blades for the front and rear within specified time frame,took less than 10 mins to swap over all the blades,quick and simple.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent price and delivery of genuine Bosch wiper blades. Huge improvement, no juddering and much improved performance. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received my Bosch wiper blade promptly & the price, including delivery, was less than Halfords equivalent item in store. Excellent service!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good first-class
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great delivery, good prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with blades for my Tiguan and my wife’s 206. Happy with help and speed of response from your adviser when I rang re figment for Tiguan. Will use you again ( and price really good too)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy ordering and prompt service and delivery as usual despite the Christmas period. Can't be faulted.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class product.
Easy to fit with instructions on line
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy straight forward order online via the registration number and delivered double boxed securely and quick delivery via R.Mail.

Easy clip on fit....no problems
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and a competitive price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy ordering process, very competitive pricing, very quick delivery. Have used before, will use again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick service and the right wiper blades. Went to main dealer garage and told it would be the New Year before I got some. Wiper Blades Bosch brand turned up and fitted myself within 48 hours. Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great place to use much cheaper than euro car parts even with their discount code many thanks to nic for his help and advice 5 stars from me Alan Burton
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery, quality product, excellent seller!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect fit no promlems.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have just re-ordered their own brand (Aero) blades for my ancient Audi TT. Turns out my first order of these was slightly over 2 years ago. The blades have only just started to show signs of not clearing particularly well. The price (without postage) is fantastic and I can't find cheaper on Amazon.

The blades themselves have been super quiet and never noticeably (or annoyingly) squeaked/scraped even when the glass is quite dry (lazily getting dead flies off the glass!)

Absolutely no complaints here.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,278 reviews