Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 8,810 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wiper Blades Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2017
Mr Simon Cornwell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As usual very efficient in all aspects of the process, excellent .
Posted 1 month ago
Look good strong blades,have not been out in car to try them out yet,so hopefully they be ok.
Posted 1 month ago
New blades arrived quickly. Good quality and price. Easily fitted following instructions on the packaging
Posted 1 month ago
very good and fast delivery of wiper blades very impressive!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering and delivery. Easy to fit blades and fast installation.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, prompt service and well packaged..
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and by far the best price. I would use again, would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
The set of wiper blades was received in short time after order. All blades are a perfect fit for my car. This was not my experience with another online firm. Thank you for excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Used this Co for years. Always good quick service and excellent value
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and first class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Great price.
Buy with confidence.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered wipers for my Mini one and Vauxhall Mokka front and rear, the website for wipers from my registration was 100%.
Fast delivery and great prices you can’t beat
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient delivery. Quality wipers quickly installed with the help of the videos.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy online ordering with swift delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Bosch Aerotwin blades were delivered very quickly and packaged very well. Good email communication throughout. Really glad they stock these blades at such a low price but wish they sold a high quality screenwash too.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and parts and quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service from order to delivery
Posted 1 month ago
First class sales service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered full set of three blades for a Tucson - arrived lunchtime of the following day in rural North Antrim. Total bill inc. postage was still less than what the franchised dealership charged me last year for a single blade! Great service and good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Finding the right blades to fit my car was easy with the car registration search. They arrived quickly and had them fitted within minutes. Very impressed with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 8,810 reviews