Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,278 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and service πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered wiper blades for two cars. Easy website. Arrived when said. Both fitted in 10 mins. Will recommend and use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality and really easy to fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and get the correct blades for VW Golf Mk7. Bosch. Quick delivery and a lot cheaper than at main dealer parts department.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! What a service, ordered during the afternoon delivered by eight o clock the next morning, will definitely use again. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I have recently purchased a set of wiper blades for my vehicle. Very prompt delivery which was well packaged. I inadvertently ordered the wrong size for the rear windscreen. Nick (proprietor) was most generous in exchanging the blade to one that was more expensive at no extra cost to myself even though it was my mistake. Hats off to him ,,,, first class customer service. He went the extra mile. Definite thumbs up ! Thank you very much indeed.
Posted 1 week ago
I got exactly what I was looking for at the best price, very promp delivery and well packaged, I will certainly be using this company again, thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant , fast service and correct wipers supplied , well packaged too , I can’t recommend wiper blades ltd enough
Posted 1 week ago
Good products at a good price.
And attention to detail for fitting.
Very good.
Posted 1 week ago
First time customer. Helpful staff, fast delivery, good stock. Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
The wiper blades fit fine, clean and don't leave any smashed.
Posted 1 week ago
Good fair price for wipers good range.quick delivery and kept updated.will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order the correct wipers. Delivery quick.
My default choice for wiper blades
Posted 1 week ago
Just two words BRILLIANT SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product very quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy Arrived on time.. Wipers as described good quality and direct fit,
Posted 1 week ago
Wiper blades 100% service 100% post office 0% kept blades for 2 days
Posted 1 week ago
a great service and quick delievery
Posted 1 week ago
I have used WiperBlades Ltd. many times and found their service excellent. I will continue to use them in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery time on first class range of wipers
Posted 1 week ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,278 reviews