Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 8,808 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wiper Blades Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2017
Mr Simon Cornwell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only 1 blade stayed on the car. The other blade the adapter kept coming off the blade resulting in the blade flying off the wiper arm. Had to visit Halfords to have a new blade fitted as it was raining
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your review.

We are very sorry to hear this, it sounds like a faulty blade to me. Please feel free to contact me at oliver@wiperblades.co.uk to discuss the issue.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Good service but Sent wrong size For one blade can’t be bothered to send it back so orders another one silly me but more profit for you lol
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for your review - very sorry to hear this. Please feel free to get in touch, my email is oliver@wiperblades.co.uk - we certanly do not want our customer to feel this way.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
These Bosch Wiper blades A864S are not for Vw Passat MK8.A passenger side blade is 1 inch shorter than original one.
That means a gap on windscreen between wiper blades remain unwiped.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Maris,

Thank you for your message.

We have checked the Bosch catalogue and they list the A864S as a compatible twin pack - the difference is very minimal but we do understand your point regarding an un-swept area across the windscreen.

We have single blades that we can send you in the sizes you require if you would prefer this option? Please feel free to contact me a oliver@wiperblades.co.uk or call me on 01299 251130.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
The price was very competitive but delivery charge put it the same as GSF blades.(who deliver free) The drivers side blade leaves a small "line" when clearing water. Considering that they were fitted when I had a new screen fitted and the brand was Bosch, I was disappointed. Maybe I'm too fussy, but I did expect them both to wipe a screen perfectly straight out of the box on a new screen. May use "Wiper Blades" again, or may not.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your review.

Very sorry to hear there is a fault with the blade, please feel free to email me oliver@wiperblades.co.uk or call me on 01299 251130 to discuss your order. We could arrange for a replacement blade to be sent out or a different brand if you would prefer.

Kind regards

Ollie
WiperBlades.co.uk
Posted 10 months ago
- wipers I ordered are fine.
- torch I ordered is fine.
- Insulated ice scraper I ordered is absolutely useless, the glove arrived ripped and the scraper very poir quality, if used would scratch the windscreen. I can't be bothered sending it back so won't be ordering again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr. Oven,

Thank you for your review, very sorry to hear that you are not happy with one of our products - certainly not what we want.

We have not received any issues with the Insulated Ice Scraper, it could be the product is manufactured differently and you have been one of the first customers to receive one from us - we will certainly have a look and test it out however.

Would you like to try the regular Ice Scraper or would you prefer for us to refund you for the item?

Kind regards

Ollie
WiperBlades.Co.Uk
Posted 1 year ago
Blades good … fitting to fit to wiper arm not so good. Much bigger than the original fitting makes the wipers more conspicuous when not working. Best you can hope for as an alternative to the maker's original ones and being Jaguar probably considerably cheaper! Pays your money etc …..
Posted 1 year ago
I bought front wiper blades form my BMW and it was an excellent item and no hassles at all. This is not the reason for giving three stars.
Unfortunately, I bought a pack of chrome valve dust caps too - biggest mistake! I did not have to check air for couple of months and then when I tried to take them off, all 4 got fixed to the valve! I managed to remove 2 of them but not the others - I had to change the pressure sensing valves on the BMW. Not a cheap option. These chrome valve caps should be withdrawn from your site!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bala,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear this, we have to say this is a first - we sell a large amount of these valve caps and have never received any issues at all. Would you like to try a replacement set?

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
The wiper blades are good and the price very competitive
The delivery packaging on this occasion was awful.
Both outer and inner boxes were ripped open, blade had fallen out.
Customer service contacted me to confirm blades were serviceable. Yes all okay.
Posted 1 year ago
The wiper blades were initially supplied incorrect to order but the issue was soon resolved without much delay. Can only comment on the service from WIPER BLADES Ltd as, of course, the product supplied is maufactured by others and requires a separate review.
Posted 1 year ago
I thought that Mini might use Bosch wiper blades so I chose that brand from the ones offered on the site. These work fine but are quite different (in design) from the OEM ones on the car and the fitting instructions email (which didn't arrive from 'Wiper Blades' until about a week after I had received the blades !) were not helpful as they didn't explain how to remove the old blades (easily solved by YouTube but not a great help from WP Ltd). Still, the price seemed reasonable and I'm sure that the quality of the Bosch product is good -just a pity they don't look as nice as the OEM ones on the car (which is what I will be looking for in the future).
Posted 1 year ago
The wiper blades are good value for money and are better than the ones that were supplied with my car. However, after some use the blades are starting to chatter across the windscreen smudging some of the water and making some considerable noise.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your review.

We are very sorry to hear this, certainly not what we expect - please feel free to get in touch with us so we can rectify this for you - our telephone number is 01299 251130 (Monday to Friday 8.30 - 17.00) or you can email me at oliver@wiperblades.co.uk - we also have a Live Chat facility which operates Monday to Friday 8.30 - 17.00.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Blade has a light weight construction , stiffening strip does not hold rubber on rear screen not having enough curvature.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr.Moon,

Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear this - if you would like to contact us on 01299 251130 or oliver@wiperblades.co.uk and can look into this for you.

Kind regards

Oliver
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, arrested alright. Cheers. Vic
Posted 1 year ago
Fitted the aroblades to my VW golf ,on the first time I needed to use them they left a water smear on my windscreen so not the result I was hoping for!
Posted 2 years ago
The front window wiper blades were perfect old ones clipped out and new ones cliped in without a hitch.
The backwindow blade does not fit although it should be a clipe in same as the front. the clipping mechenism is the wrong size so does not fit.
the cost and trouble of organising sending it back for a refund and the time involved is to great, so I will just have to take the hit.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bernard,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear the rear blade is not fitting - we can certainly rectify this for you, no matter how much a blade costs we certainly do not expect customers to have to bite the bullet. Please fee free to email me at oliver@wiperblades.co.uk or call me on 01299 251130.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery time
Posted 2 years ago
My Wiper Blades were supplied as ordered. Unfortunately they did not fit the car they were ordered for. I had contact from the company to try and explain this. But the fact remains that they were were supplied with incorrect fittings. Fortunately I was able to use them on another car.
Posted 2 years ago
VERY QUICK SERVICE, EASY FITTING.

HOWEVER, AFTER LIVING WITH THE REAR WIPER FOR A WEEK OR SO I FIND IT LESS THAN FULLY EFFECTIVE IN TERMS OF CLEARING RAIN, AND IT DOES NOT SWEEP AS WELL AS THE ORIGINAL THAT WAS REPLACED.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered wiperblades and delivered ontime. The problem was trying to fit the wipes. Not sure if it was myself but i could not get them to fit and ended snapping one of them so now need to get replacements
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mr. Winters,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear this, please feel free to call me on 01299 251130 or email me at oliver@wiperblades.co.uk - see if we can sort this out for you.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately, through no fault of Wiper Blades Ltd they didn't fit properly. The original blade arms on my Touarag has a plastic shield to cover the blade attachment and the replacement blades stopped this from being refitted.
Posted 2 years ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 8,808 reviews