Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 8,984 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy car lookup and quick delivery. Everything worked great.
Posted 1 day ago
This company has the best Customer Services ever. Nothing is too much trouble for Nik & Olly & when they say that customer satisfaction means everything they certainly go all out to acheive that goal Brilliant!!!!

David T
Posted 1 day ago
Provided friendly advice over the phone. Very helpful - thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service - ordered Monday, arrived and fitted Wednesday!
Posted 3 days ago
Great price, good quality and quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Arrived very quickly and were easy to fit. Good price too. Would recommend 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service. Delivered promptly & customer service excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Site easy to use, good variety of wiper blades and accessories, handy installation videos, delivered promptly, packaged well, 5 stars, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service always on time, great prices and easy to order I have made mistakes in the past when ordering but they have all come to my rescue and sorted it out for me. Quality goods to. Many thanks will always come to you for mine and my sons wipers, we have 4 vehicles between us. Cheers
Posted 1 week ago
Been trying to get rear wipers for two vehicles and always struggled - up until now. Wiper Blades Ltd came up trumps and both Bosch wiper blades are excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Got the full set for a Mitsubishi ASX, Michelin ones. They work very well and were very reasonable as well. Delivery very quick. Easy to fit, but struggled with the passenger side until I realised the idiots guide was the other way around! After that all good and very happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
have used many times before great service and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order the correct size for my car using the number plate tool. Blades arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Good blades excellent delivery reasonable pricing. Would use again and can recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Order received. Thank you so much for your professionalism in sorting out my mixed-up request. I will be sure to share my positive experience of your business. The items are now fitted & tested & work perfectly
Posted 1 week ago
First class service. Quick delivery, well packaged high quality product.
The video on how to fit the blades was a real bonus and a great touch. Will use again!
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
All good thanks, I have used you before, wipers good no probs, prob order for next MOT,
Posted 1 week ago
Mini Main dealer £60 but no stock. Halfords £42 also no stock, Wiper Blades £21 in stock next day del, don’t waste your time looking round it’s a no brainier!
Posted 1 week ago
Rear wiper blade for BMW arrived swiftly and well packaged. Very easy to fit and seems fine, not rained yet !
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company to deal with, prompt delivery competitive price, would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 8,984 reviews