Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,889 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
spot on again brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
bought a set of Bosch blades for my golf ordered Friday delivered Saturday. excellent price for a real good quality product. excellent service from Wiper Blades. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I made a hash of ordering complete sets of blades for two cars, not ordering enough for windscreens and wrong one for rear screen. Phoned company, Ollie quickly sorted out what I needed, applied what discount he could and sent new ones postage free which arrived next day. Absolutely brilliant service, went way beyond what I could have expected bearing in mind it was all my fault in the first place. Thank you Ollie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
ordered a full new set of wipers: put my car reg in and ordered the recommended wipers. delivery was quick and happy with the price. fitting was a breeze with the provided instructions and the wipers are working great. very happy, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast dispatch and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and excellent prices, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
a very good retro fit set of blades makes the 2004 grand vitara look quite up to date. seem to wipe screen efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. I would highly recommend and will definitely be returning to buy more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Large variety of quality wipers on great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with quality and delivery time of blades.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent wiper blades. Great price. Excellent service. My go to place for wiper blades.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website and competitive prices with a speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wiper blade (rear) arrived on time, no problem with that. Many thanks to the brilliant Lee of KwikFit for fitting them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a set of Michelin wiper blades for my BMW Estate but struggled to fit them, rang customer service and spoke to Nik who very quickly and expertly explained the fitting to me, minutes later I had the blades fitted and they are great. Excellent service from Nik and this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wiper blades delivered on time, fitted and working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the purchase - price is great and they fit perfectly . Most likely I'll order another set just to have it .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
After trying other sources for fitment of wiper blades and all were incorrect for fitment. Using WIPER BLADES LTD, easy use of wed site and correct blades and fitment were sourced. Postage time was good. The easy to understand fitment videos were also an additional aid. Over all a fantastic service. Will be using this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
1st class product and service. Been looking for some windscreen wipers for a while and found this company. Will not look anywhere else now. Easy to fit super fast delivery and whisper quite. 10/10 would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Goods as ordered. Quick delivery. Will definitely return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable prices, quick delivery, would definately order again from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,889 reviews