Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,529 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient service. First class product. Have purchased from the company before and never had any issues.
Posted 2 days ago
Items arrived as expected and on time. I found the items to be competitively priced and it was easy to find the right size for my car.
Posted 3 days ago
Great wiper blades, they look like the original set. Fantastic quantity and great price will recommend and buy again, Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, one of the cheapest sites for blades.Arrived quickly
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent price and service.
Posted 4 days ago
Found them online after looking in the usual places locally (but every price seemed too high). Found the ones I thought were the right ones but had an online chat with Nik and even, at his request, sent him two photo's by e mail. I received an instant response and proceeded to order them. Free delivery and they arrived two days later. Brilliant price and very easy to fit. I highly recommend this company and will use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Click the make and model Click for the blades Paid and delivered Two clicks fitted Simple and a great price
Posted 4 days ago
First class service, good price A+.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent wiper blades as usual, but I was having problems removing the old ones from my Renault Clio. I phoned customer services and the gentleman said he'd had the same issues when replacing his mother in laws, so resorted to WD40 which did the trick. I tried the same using silicon spray, left it for a while to penetrate and the old blades came of easily. Thanks for the tip and best wishes to the mother in law!
Posted 4 days ago
good blades cheap quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Needed new wiper blades for motorhome. Went to wiper blades.co.uk. Quickly found what I was looking for. Good prices and very fast delivery. Have previously purchased from them before and will do so again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to search their website, just put in my reg No. and all the options for my car appeared. Delivery was prompt, pricing was cheaper than my dealer quoted, and fitting was straightforward. Third time I have used them.
Posted 5 days ago
The blades arrived in time and were easy to fit. Now working very well in rain.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service and great prices
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered the Bosch and Wiperblades own brand of wipers. In my option the Wiperblades own brand are real easy to fit work silently last for ages and are a good deal cheaper than the Bosch.
Posted 5 days ago
Very swift delivery and extremely simple to fit. I have used Wiper Blades several times and have always been impressed.
Posted 5 days ago
Good service, quick and efficient delivery, great products at excellent price.( Half the price of dealer blades). I recommend the Michelin standard blades, clear much better than Kia genuine spoiler blades at double the price. Well done and thankyou, Wil definitely use again and recommend to friends n family
Posted 5 days ago
Good price arrives on time and always have the blades I need.
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, super fast delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
Used wiper blades for the 1st time would definitely use again , good selection of compatible wipers for my vehicle ,good price better than high street quick delivery and communication updates on status of delivery. Would definitely recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,529 reviews