Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 7,121 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd

About Wiper Blades Ltd: WiperBlades.co.uk is the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality wiper blades including Bosch, Valeo, Champion, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:
01299 251130

Email:
sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:
Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Wiper Blades Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"As a new customer of yours, I would like you to know how pleased I am with your service, as well as the value for money wiper blades. The delivery was quick,and items well packaged. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I’ve only got one hand after stroke, and they fit in mins good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product and value for money. This is the 2nd time of ordering blades ready for the Winter season. Brilliant service and delivery. They do ‘what they say on the tin’ !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast service and a clear easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"from placing order to getting goods was easy and quick. great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality wipers at an excellent price, web page easy to navigate. Delivery first class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Regular customer. Easy to use website, quick delivery. Own brand wipers are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Wiper blades perfect fit. Good price. Very fast delivery followed instructions so easy to fit. Good dealer and well organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy ordering, fast shipping, and good prices. What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick efficient service providing quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Blades delivered on time, well packaged. Have fitted them and given recent weather getting plenty of use! Can’t fault this company and will purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Avery good service no problems fitting them would use you again excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy to find the correct wipers for every vehicle. Usually there will be a choice of several manufactures products. I have used them several times and always they cannot be beaten on price. Prompt, safe delivery every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very competitive price, the wiper blades are as good as the top name brands. The despatch was prompt and the delivery charges (royal mail) were fair. Can't be faulted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order delivered as said and product exactly as advertised and in perfect condition. Would definitely use again and highly recommend. Prices were cheapest online for my type of wiper blades."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and super swift service. Won't go anywhere else next time. Ordered on wednesday, delivered friday morning and on the car that evening."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought another pair of Wiper Blades own brand for my wife's Ibiza. Never buy any other brand for her car,the price is very good,the blades are excellent quality and long lasting. Why pay twice as much for inferior products? Sadly there is no own brand fitment for my car. >03/2016 Renault Captur blades on your to do list? Hope so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your review.

Due to the fitment on the Renault Captur we do not have our own brand available, at the moment only Bosch have the design for this fitting.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery.Instruction video a great help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 7,121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This