Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 6,945 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd

About Wiper Blades Ltd: WiperBlades.co.uk is the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality wiper blades including Bosch, Valeo, Champion, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:
01299 251130

Email:
sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:
Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wiper Blades Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Richard N
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"easy to locate the perfect size on the web page and works great on the car,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just received Bosch driver and passenger blades for my Toyota. Very easy to fit . The retro blades not only look good, but give excellent clearance from the screen. Dispatched immediately and arrived well packaged. Thanks very much for a quality product at a very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality blades. Quick traceable delivery. Easily fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Stephen C
Verified Buyer
"Great service good comms very fast delivery a great experience all round highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service at a good price with quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and price. 50% of high street price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good advice, fast delivery from stock, competitive prices, good people to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never heard of this company before always used rip off large motor factors etc but glad I did come across them. Orded Bosch Aerotwins for my Fiesta saved at least £10 even with postage added. Came within 48hr and are the genuine item. Will never buy wiper blades from anywhere else now and will recommend this company to all my family and friends. Well done Wipers.co.uk very happy customer here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Kevin E
Verified Buyer
"Website made easy to buy the exact wipers i needed for my wife & my own car 👍 Everything explained on there tutorial videos for easy fitting. Definetly recommend these guys if your looking for wiper blades or any other small parts you are looking for Many Thanx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and helpful staff. The blades I ordered were not in stock so I got a phone call offering amore expensive alternative at the same price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Stephen A
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and these Bosch wiper blades were so easy to fit after watching your video."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivery time was excellent, and the blades easy to fit, and they do an excellent job when fitted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to find what I wanted on the site and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good website and wipers arrived quickly and were packaged well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got them and they worked!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, cannot be faulted. Even how to put your new blades on, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price, excellent value, super prompt delivery, what more is there to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good choice of quality blades at a good price with quick delivery. Why go anywhere else?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 6,945 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This