Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 7,703 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd

About Wiper Blades Ltd: WiperBlades.co.uk is the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality wiper blades including Bosch, Valeo, Champion, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:
01299 251130

Email:
sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:
Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Brilliant fast delivery of a high standard product. Great after sales service. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I always buy my wiper blades from your company always a great service and a fair price and after sales follow up."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and price"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Great price, fast delivery and a choice of blades"
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a back windscreen wiper for my Hyundai i10. You sent me a front windscreen wiper. I emailed you a few weeks ago, which you obviously haven't received. I should like a refund for not only the wiper, but the postage I have paid too. Your thoughts Elizabeth Clugston"
Posted 1 day ago
"Repeat orders dealt with over the phone in minutes. Prompt delivery (next day optional). Vast range of choices but I have my favourite blades anyway. Serious value for money compared to high street buying."
Posted 1 day ago
"very good product easy to fit fast delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought a pair of Bosch wipers excellent product at a very reasonable price, quick delivery; easy to install."
Posted 1 day ago
"Poor quality"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review.

Firstly, I am sorry to hear this - certainly not what we expect to hear. Please feel free to get in touch with us so we can put this right. Our telephone number is 01299 251130 or you can email us at help@wiperblades.co.uk

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 day ago
"I have used them for several years, on various cars and find the website is easy to order from; delivery is usually prompt and I have never received an incorrect order."
Posted 1 day ago
"Super service well pleased with my blades fitted and used today only problem was removing the old ones would highly recommend this company thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"I have previously ordered a Bosch wiper blade which comes with several fitments but after ordering a Wiper Blades replacement, which was less expensive and fitted perfectly within a couple of seconds then it's a no brainer for future orders. It really is an excellent product at a very competitive price!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices and quick delivery have used this company before and will certainly use them again in the future highly recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good company delivered quickly good product"
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought one of the wipers through Halfords which was nearly 1/2 the price although p&p took it to 1/4 less. Fast reliable delivery. Will buy from again!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good services and quick delivery!"
Posted 1 day ago
"VERY GOOD SERVICE"
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered the autoexpress blades, they clear without any squeal or judder so its 5 stars from me and delivered within 48 hours"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality Product at reasonable price, plus the bonus of speedy delivery. Thoroughly recommended."
Posted 1 day ago
"Yes Recieved Blades In Good Time Excellent Service And Very Cheap Would Defo Use Again."
Posted 1 day ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 7,703 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support