Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 10,271 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
4.9
Based on 10,271 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered wiper blades after discussion with staff. Very fast delivery, and good quality blades, with supporting video to guide fitting. For some reason I could not fit these, my fault, so requested refund, which was no problem. Excellent customer service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Super purchase from the seller.the best wiper blades at a great price.delivered very quickly and very securely packed.many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery. No issue with the Bosch blades that were delivered. Would use again in the future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What a fantastic price. Great service from ordering on line to receiving at my door. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product at a hard to beat price. Delivered quickly. What more can i say. Great service. Thank you. Regards Stuart Turner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wiper blades ordered and delivered within 48hrs. Very impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality branded product well packaged and timely free delivery. Easy to fit with guidance from website video and instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website, pretty fast delivery, well packaged and best price I could find online, genuine bosch wiper blades and made a massive difference, will order again for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, super quick dispatch and delivery. Fitting instructions were clear. Super pleased, saved more than 50% on the cost of buying from or taking to Half**** Will definitely be using again Thanks Team @wiperblades
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A fast and efficient service. recommended blades wipe well and were easy to fit, once the how-to fit graphics (No words) were decoded. I have the same problems with similar 'instructions' on flat-pack furniture... A recommended retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Great price and quick delivery. Fitting videos very handy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality easy to fit good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to fit onto the wiper arms. Fabulously clean windscreen. Although I now need to order a rear wiper replacement. If you haven’t used these before, try them. You won’t be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have Ordered from before Great Quality as usual from this Company Highly Delighted Good Price and as Good as Honda’s Own which are double the Price if Not More paying for the Name !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent blades at almost half the price of the high street. They were delivered within a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My go to supplier for wiper blades, great prices, arrive in double quick time and the fitment is always correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My go to store for Bosch wiper blades bought some for my newly purchased 3 year old Audi TT The old ones were squeaking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class as always delivery as promised, and knowable thank you.Roger Bowen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I needed to return the blades I ordered unused and unopened(my issue really). The process was simple and easy, the service was excellent and the refund was swift. I’ve ordered before and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 10,271 reviews