Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 7,016 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd

About Wiper Blades Ltd: WiperBlades.co.uk is the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality wiper blades including Bosch, Valeo, Champion, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:
01299 251130

Email:
sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:
Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wiper Blades Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have used this company for years and have recommended without reservation to family and friends. First class service, advice, choice, quality and price. I never go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Thank you, arrested alright. Cheers. Vic"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Am a young 65 and still working full time. You’re wipers are good and very reasonably priced. I am very happy with them. It has become in my petrol days a standing joke that its easier to replace an engine than to change wipers on any car. Im afraid to say that these were the worst ever for fitting. It would be impossible to find a more complicated way to fit and must be a brilliant engineer that designed them for complexity. NITEMARE it was a bloody nitemare. A year at college needed to work out is essential. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Blades are great , easy to fit and a great price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A most excellent service. I have used your services several times before and not been disappointed. I will keep using you, especially as your prices are so keen."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"On time at a good price, could not be faulted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service. When I was wasn't sure about something they emailed me back, with a video showing what I needed to do. Just a quality service and the product is working well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered 2 sets of wipers, great service on delivery and the wiper performance. Would and do recommend Wiper Blades Ltd to family & friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bsosch Wiper blades, 2 front and one rear arrived after one day of order to Wiper Blades Ltd. We're easy to fit and of expected qualiy. Well packaged and at good price....excellent service, will definitely use this company again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Goods came on time , everything as expected no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Wiper baldes ordered arrived today (Bosch Aero Twin). The video sent via e-mail was very useful for demonstrating removal of old blades & fitting new ones. Only took 2 mins to watch and had the new blades safely fitted in less than a minute. Clear correspondence from wiperblades.co.uk - very pleased with the purchase and worked out far cheaper than buying at local Halfords."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Why not posted to Spain ! Like most other companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery brilliant. Fitted these (Bosch) blades with no problems whatsoever. Best blades I have ever had. Would certainly buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a full set of Bosch wiper blades for my Kia Picanto...My Kia car book said that the back wiper had to be fitted by an expert but your video showed it is simple to do and does not need a mechanic. The delivery service was excellent, the price was very good and i would and will recommend you to other drivers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and professional. Very competitive deal. In Audi they wanted to charge me (rip me off) £48. Wiper Blades for the same blades with delivery charged me £26. Thank you. I will definitely come back to you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and service. Would recoomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order both front and back wipers, arrived very quickly. The "how to" video ensured that the replacement went without tears. This was the first time I have used this company and while they are not the cheapest you sometimes get what you pay for. Will now use Wiper Blades for all my future requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very reasonable and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 7,016 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This