Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 9,470 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices and great service. Order arrived within 24 hours. Would highly recommend Wiper Blades Ltd.
Posted 1 day ago
Used Wiper Blades for the first time who delivered my order quickly & the price was very good. Will use again for my other car.
Posted 1 day ago
Blades arrived quicker than expected, great quality and easy to fit. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Nice and easy to fit and they are working well
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, came within 3 days from when I placed order, great value for money easy to fit, great quality
Will certainly be buying again when they need replacing
highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery was really quick. The window wipers were really easy to fit.
Posted 1 day ago
Wiper blades arrived really quickly, and oh so simple to put on, I don't know why but have always struggled with wiper blades but these bad boys were as simple as.....me I guess. Good quality will definitely order from you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Only place i buy my wipers from, have purchased from this company for many years now, always excellent service, fast delivery, always well packed and all for a very fair price, they have a customer for life.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Very good price. Fast delivery. The Lucas blades I bought were the easiest I have ever fitted. They perform very well. I found WiperBlades.Co.UK in a Google search, after 2 failed attempts to get the correct blades from another more well known online car parts supplier. I shall use again. Definitely recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Our order was received swiftly, the blades were good quality and the price was reasonable.
Posted 2 days ago
Quality part quickly delivered at a good price. Have used before and will use again. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
good choice of brands at competitive prices
Delivered quickly and well packed
Will use again
Posted 2 days ago
At last a company that sells wipers that not only fit my car but clears all the water off my windscreen. So happy bought 3 sets and will order from here again. 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Good service good price good blades
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Quick order and arrived earlier than advised. Fitting easy and saved a packet!
Posted 3 days ago
The Wiper blades arrived in good time in the post.I was extremely happy with the quality of the wiper blades and would recommend friends in the future to order from this company.
Posted 3 days ago
Superb product’s and quick delivery you can’t ask for more
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent blades,quick delivery and best price,i always use this company.
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality easy to fit
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and good product.
Posted 3 days ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 9,470 reviews