Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 8,811 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wiper Blades Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Wiper Blades Ltd Reviews

About Wiper Blades Ltd:

WiperBlades.co.uk are the UK's largest online specialist suppliers of quality windscreen wiper blades including Bosch, Michelin, Valeo, Trico, Lucas and our own brand Aerowiper. Over 400 different wiper blade products in stock, despatched the same day if ordered before 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 251130

Email:

sales@wiperblades.co.uk

Location:

Unit 37, Hartlebury Trading Estate
Hartlebury

Write Your review

Tell us how Wiper Blades Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wiper Blades Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2017
Mr Simon Cornwell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The wiper blades sent do not fit my make and model of car I will not order Telford them again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lorraine,

Thank you for your review.

Very sorry to hear this, I'd like to rectify this for you so please feel free to email me at oliver@wiperblades.co.uk.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
I had to use the old fittings as the new ones wouldn’t fit, bit of pain as the plastic was very brittle on the old ones. Buy genuine as they fit perfect .
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear that you had to use the original clips, it could be the incorrect clips were put inside the box or perhaps the incorrect clips were used as there can be multiple clips inside the packaging. Please feel free to email me and I will sort this for you - my email is oliver@wiperblades.co.uk

Kind regards
Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong wiper blades came would not fit just as well we are still in lockdown
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr. Holmes,

Thank you for your review - I am sorry to hear the wrong blades have arrived.

Could you contact me via email at oliver@wiperblades.co.uk so we can put this right for you?

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered wiper blades for my E class Mercedes coupe. Tried to call the sales office several times but gave up in the end. May need to go to Mercedes to buy a pair.
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't recognise my vehicle registrations number and didn't list my vehicle in the drop down menu. Common vehicle as well! Wipe Blade Specialists?
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there,

I am sorry to hear this, please feel free to email me at oliver@wiperblades.co.uk if you require any assistance - I would like to know why the registration number search did not work as it is usually very reliable.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
I did not get the product I ordered and they refused to pay the shipping back cost. I am very disappointed.
Posted 5 months ago
Repeatedly sent wrong blades. Frustrating time wasting and annoying
Posted 1 year ago
Doesn’t fit to my car gave the Reg also not suitable ,waste my money for return post
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr. Lee,

I am sorry to hear this, I have checked your order and we have now received and refund your order in full. I would like to check what went wrong with your order so please feel free to email me at oliver@wiperblades.co.uk

Kind regards

Ollie
WiperBlades.Co.Uk
Posted 1 year ago
Not wiper blades the company but the Bosch blades I brought had them on the car just over a month rear blade already not wiping the screen properly the fronts are a bit better but overall very disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve,

Thank you for your review.

Firstly, I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your order - certainly not what we expect to hear. We will like to rectify this so please feel free to contact us on 01299 251130 or email me at oliver@wiperblades.co.uk

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review.

Firstly, I am sorry to hear this - certainly not what we expect to hear. Please feel free to get in touch with us so we can put this right. Our telephone number is 01299 251130 or you can email us at help@wiperblades.co.uk

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
One od The blade not working
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr. Wojcik,

Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that you are having trouble with your order - certainly not what we expect to hear.

Please feel free to get in touch so we can resolve this for you, my email is oliver@wiperblades.co.uk or you can call us on 01299 251130.

Kind regards

Oliver
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Why not posted to Spain ! Like most other companies
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the Bosch wiper blades recommended by the website, first serious rain on the motorway the driver side blade gave up, had to cope with the metal frame scratching my windshield for half an hour. Very disappointing.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear this, certainly not what we expect from any of the brands we sell. Please feel free to contact us by email or phone - my email is oliver@wiperblades.co.uk or our telephone number is 01299 251130.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered wiper blades for my 2017 SEAT ATECA.
The site said that the bosch A864S will fit, but the site didn't mentioned the the wipers will fit only RHD.
I live in Israel which is LHD.
Contacted Wiperblades.co.uk and they said: "Your Problem, not ours"
Why do they offer international shipping if the wipers only fit RHD.
Worst costumer service i've ever experienced.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there,

I am sorry you feel this way, I can assure we did not reply 'your problem, not ours'. We ask customers with left hand drive vehicles to check the fitting by emailing us prior to ordering. As this was not done the blade you received would not fit, as mentioned in our emails you are more than welcome to return the blades to us for a refund.

Kind regards

Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
Wiper blade for Yaris was nothing like the one fitted by OEM despite using registration number on your website and buying Bosch product as suggested.
Purchased one from Halfords easily. Waste of money, won't use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Neil,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear this, we have a very friendly and pro-active Customer Service Department who are happy to assist you with this, we could have looked into the matter and rectified it before buying elsewhere. Please feel free to call us on 01299 251130 or email oliver@wiperblades.co.uk

Kind regards

Oliver
Posted 2 years ago
The drivers side would just not wipe cleanly no matter what I did and I'm an engineer!
Binned it and had to buy another at the cost of £12!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stuart,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear you are having trouble with your order, we could have exchanged or refunded the blade for you - if you would like to speak to us please feel free to call on 01299 251130 or email oliver@wiperblades.co.uk

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately the last 3-4 inches of the passenger wiper blade doesn’t touch the window screen. The drivers side about a inch each end fails to touch the screen.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear this, certainly not what we expect from any of our brands. Please feel free to contact us on 01299 251130 to discus this and arrange a replacement.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
YOUR FITTING VIDEO DOES NOT WORK
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that the fitting video did not work for you, which video are you referring to?

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to report that I ordered my wipers on 02 Oct and, having just checked the PO tracking update, they still seem to be in Glasgow on this day 06 Oct.
Sad really, as a returning customer and giving a glowing report on the last occasion, it appears that you've been let down by the carrier.
Your latest email does assume that they have arrived by now but they haven't.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mr. King,

Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear this - certainly not what we expect from Royal Mail. Please feel free to contact me on 01299 251130 and we will rectify this for you.

Kind regards

Ollie
Wiperblades.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
After typing in my registration onto the website and choice a set of front and a rear wiper blades I thought nothing would go wrong. They arrived and went on easy however the following day came driving to work in the rain and my driver side wiper misses a big patch of my windowscreen. Not only was it irritating but also very dangerous as it messed up part of my vision of the road. Will not be buying again will be looking elseware
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Miss. Jones,
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear about this - clearly this is a faulty blade. Please feel free to email me at oliver@wiperblades.co.uk or call me on 01299 251130 - we can send you a different set or refund your order if you would prefer.
Kind regards
Ollie
Posted 2 years ago
Wiper Blades Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 8,811 reviews