Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 604 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely gorgeous - personalized - love it - bought one for me and one for my friend - LOVE LOVE LOVE - thanks - also very quick delivery *****
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with this bag. Quality is excellent as was order through to delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The fastest service ever! Beautiful item delivered in super fast time. Never had a problem. Lovely gifts 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bag and matching purse, lovely personalised touch, will definitely need to purchase again to add to collection 😀
Posted 1 month ago
High quality goods and excellent service. Will definitely be buying again.
Posted 1 month ago
So much choice! Great Price for a British Handmade bag. Perfect gift and really quick delivery. Whether you visit in store or online great experience. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
My bag is absolutely stunning and having my name printed on it is beautiful. Thank you so much. Fabulous service 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product, very quickly dispatch, would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous products, super service and quick delivery. What's not to love?
Posted 1 month ago
Hi. I received my bag and absolutely love it. However purchasing camel was probably not a wise move as it has already got marks on it. Can you confirm how to remove these. It shows up everything. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely little bag, beautifully made and excellent delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and beautiful bags. My third purchase for presents!
Posted 1 month ago
It hasn’t arrived yet. Would you please track it through the Royal Mail to see where it is?

Haha, it came this afternoon!! YAY, that was pretty good.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a small coral bag for a friend for her birthday. It’s beautiful. My turn next!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and amazing quality bags. I purchased the premium Diana in signature Blue velvet bee print And the rucksack in black signature bee print and I love them both! Great quality leather, the backpack is a lovely size, not too big but can hold everything I need to carry around. I also called the store to enquire about an item that was out of stock and the staff were very helpful and friendly
Posted 2 months ago
My Liberty print saddle bag is beautiful, so well made, the strap is the perfect length. The service was exceptional, the team couldn’t have been more helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent clutch bag 🥳🥳
Posted 2 months ago
Never fails- look no further. Please can we have some Harris tweed saddle bag fronts? Everything is gorgeous.
Posted 2 months ago
I really love the purse I purchased as a present. Beautifully packaged and sent. I will be buying more, well done Will Bees.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful little purse, perfect size and lovely soft suede
Posted 2 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 604 reviews