Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.89 Rating 210 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke

About Will Bees Bespoke: Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:
01548 842 119

Location:
ISLAND STREET

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent quality product, very promptly delivered. Something a bit different with personalisation for our grandsons 21st birthday."
Posted 2 months ago
"Saw your stand at Chelsea Flower Show and loved it. Ordered clutch for a birthday gift and delighted with it and the quick service - 10/10"
Posted 2 months ago
"What amazing products!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my 3 bangles and everytime I look at them I remember my fabulous holiday in Devon The girls were so lovely and really helpful I will be back next year for sure!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything about Will Bees Bespoke is luxury! The service in store is excellent, everyone is so friendly, informative & clearly passionate about such great products. This is my 3rd Will Bees Bespoke purchase & yet again I am over the moon. Can't wait to come back to Salcombe again next Summer for some more treats."
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved my see through make up bag. Well made, and exactly what I needed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love everything I have ever purchased from WBB! The quality of the products is excellent as is the customer care. Have recommended Will Bees to a number of friends and I know they’ve all been delighted with their products. Highly recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The clutch bag is beautiful - it is not the first Will Bees Bespoke purchase I have made so I knew the quality and design would be of a high standard. However, I was disappointed by the delivery service on this occasion. Although there was no express service available the usual service suggested I would receive my new bag in time for the event I needed it for. I received emails from Will Bees to say it was with DHL, who then emailed to say it would be delivered on Thursday. It did not arrive but I received the same email from DHL again the following Monday and the bag was subsequently delivered. Not a long time to wait in the grand scheme of things but it wasn't in time for the event I needed it for."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product with personal touch . Love the new Bee logo design."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous service, excellent quality and super speedy delivery . It’s great to be able to support a local hard-working business"
Posted 2 months ago
"A beautiful striped pouch arrived within a day! Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality product, birthday gift for my father who was delighted with it and especially the personalisation."
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful product and excellent customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, good communication and very prompt delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely product - purchased for Father’s Day from children. Husband thought it was great. Well made product, but sadly arrived late - due to delivery company. Will Bees very helpful though."
Posted 3 months ago
"First saw the bag at Chelsea flower show.perfect size,superb quality and excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely idea, I would have bought more but I think they’re expensive for what they are"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase, very quick and easy service. Gave it as a present to my friend and she was thrilled 👍"
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased two gorgeous wash bags at the Will Bees stand at the Chelsea Flower show, one for me and one for my daughter. They were sent very quickly, the quality is great, they look unique and my daughter will love her matching one to mine! Also met Will himself who was a lovely guy; he gave a pot plant to a lady who wanted to buy it (it was just there as decoration for the stand). Lovely business :)"
Posted 3 months ago
"I love this company, they provide such a personal service which is amazing!"
Posted 3 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.89 based on 210 reviews