Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 260 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The best and friendliest service I’ve ever known. Delivered right on queue and packaged so beautifully. Love love love x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this backpack so over the moon with all the items I have purchased with Will Bees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It arrived very quickly, looks ok but it is for a Christmas present so unable to give a proper review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A really nice, individual shop with good quality products - all of which can be personalised to make a unique gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful bag and key ring. We visit Salcombe annually so when it came to giving a special present to my son and his wife on the birth of their first child, a Mummy and Daddy gist from Will Bees hit the spot perfectly! Super quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful bag brought for my sister in law. Excellent service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant quick service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Divine- nothing more to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love Will Bees Bespoke, great, imaginative, and superb quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and arrived quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service - after receiving product that the courier had damaged the company were amazing putting things right! Well done and thank you. jayne
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Forgot to add name to the tag on the purse & got a phone call from a lovely lady who asked if I wanted one which saved my bacon 😊!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website was very easy to use! And my delivery came really quickly which was great! Love Will Bees!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order was easy to place, item arrived very quickly and in lovely packaging. Item was not as luxurious as I expected (shorter velvet, so not as soft as I thought it would be), but the service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful purses and bags. I have previously brought a small bag which is used all the time. I wanted to buy a purse for a very special friend so I knew exactly where I wanted to purchase one. Love Will Bees Bespoke. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery, solid product. Very happy.[
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We love your handmade things . Last year we have been in your shop and hope we‘ll visit you again some day ! greetings from munich !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with my order, arrived quickly and very simple to order. Love the clutch too! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely friendly, quick service. Beautifully made product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The most accommodating firm I have ever dealt with. Your product is so very much appreciated by all those I buy them for. Hope someone buys me my own one day. !!! . Keep pleasing. Regards Rozz .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 260 reviews