Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.88 Rating 458 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 19th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 3rd March 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 15th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 20th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 22nd February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 1st March 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 27th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I first noticed this company on Facebook and instantly fell in love with the beautiful products they make, particularly the bee clutch bags.
I just happened to notice they were running a competition which I entered and to my amazement I won a £100 gift voucher.
I instantly ordered one of the Bee clutch bags and when it arrived I was certainly not disappointed.
The packaging alone is gorgeous, very luxurious and instantly you know you have something that is high end. The clutch bag itself has my name embossed on to it which gives it that extra special touch and the quality of the stitching and finish is simply superb.
I honestly am delighted with my bag and cannot wait to show it off on a night out. I would definitely recommend a purchase from Will Need Bespoke.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, made the alterations I wanted without any problem, great communication and most importantly a fantastic product, would highly recommend and will definitely purchase again in the future!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous love it 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Ordered Wednesday evening and it arrived on the Saturday and it was Easter weekend as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely company, swift service and really helpful team.
Posted 1 month ago
My purchases - the Liberty velvet purses - arrived very promptly and were beautifully gift boxed, as they were to be given as presents. I was still able, however to open the boxes and write on the gift card inside. They are every bit as lovely as the photos show and the velvet is stunning.I’m now tempted to buy one for myself! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and service to match
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new saddle bag front , I have others 2 so can use the bag with so many outfits.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products. beautifully made and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review - Team Bees x
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully hand crafted gifts made with complete love and attention. Will Bees never fails to be the perfect gift for friends and family no matter what their age or style might be ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Michelle for taking the time to write such a lovely review - Team Bees X
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely item, really happy with it, would have been even more perfect if it had a little zip pocket inside. The fabric is gorgeous. Can't wait to take it out. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
HI Ellen, thanks for the feedback, I will definitely pass this on to Will and George X
Posted 1 month ago
A beautiful bag and a very prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a lovely review Penelope X
Posted 1 month ago
Very well made and super cute! I ordered the teal coin purse. I would say it’s Emerald green as opposed to Teal. So I was a little disappointed when I first saw the colour and probably wouldn’t have ordered it in said colour, but the colour is growing on me now, so all is not lost!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely precious! This bag will be treasured memory of my time here in England. Thank you for the amazing craftsmanship - truly a work of art!
Posted 1 month ago
Ah thanks much Amy for your lovely review X
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully crafted, a handbag to be proud of. I am a bit of a handbag connoisseur - so this one lives up to a very high standard. Thank you Will Bees Bespoke.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review x
Posted 1 month ago
Bit of a fan having already ordered a few beautiful items already . This little wallet was perfect for my other halves pressie - he was so pleased with it , the quality of the leather if great & delivered well in time - thnx again B 🐝xx
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much Bernadette for writing such a lovely review for us. We really do appreciate it - Team Bees x
Posted 1 month ago
Just brought two med clutches. So impressed with both of them. Really fast delivery even in testing times like these.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple, elegant quality craftmanship
Posted 1 month ago
I received my beautiful personalised toiletry bags today. Delivery was very efficient. Great product. Thank you. X
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review x
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant mail order gift, responded to my query.
Posted 1 month ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.88 based on 458 reviews