Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.87 Rating 358 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely love my new bag - gorgeous and beautifully packaged. Will be buying again. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always beautifully presented love all my purchases thank you šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really love the bright colour. The long strap is good - a better version. New zip with the ability to put a lock on. Height quality materials and craftsmanship. Thank you Wills Bees x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just stunning. High quality and beautifully made. The shop is amazing, the staff are delightful, I love Salcombe and I love WBB! Thank you Wills Bees Bespoke.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this bag . Have 2 other if your pieces one being a coin purse & the other a clutch but this is by far my favourite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I first came across them at badminton and fell in love with their products! So well made to the highest quality. Could not recommend more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bag - I love it. So nicely made. You can feel the quality in the material. Happy šŸ bee! And would would buy again Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In love with my octavia bag, the colour is so vibrant, and the quality of the materials is second to none! And the personalisation is the cherry on top of an already fantastic cake! I’m already saving for my next purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my purchase and the service from start to finish was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to your great team, we have our beautifully made product. Our delivery took a long while but the team were very helpful and quick to help rectify the situation. Will definitely order from Will Bees again, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
so sorry to hear this we will look into asap and update you shortly.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bag but a bit small
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous bags, I love them all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brill quality and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A super notebook, thank you for getting it to me in time for Christmas! All the best, Olly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just perfect, from customer service, delivery and the actual product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, service and very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality product as always. Delivery perfect especially as busy season. Packaging of high standard. Brings back memories of Salcombe. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is for a 21st gift.......I’m sure my daughter will love it..........she spottted it back in September!! Your service was excellent.many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, quality and service...as always. Much appreciated, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product is good but the response from admin is poor. Sent emails to which they haven't replied and certainly not within the 24 hours mentioned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.87 based on 358 reviews