Wilkinson Cameras Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,924 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wilkinson Cameras
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Wilkinson Cameras Reviews

About Wilkinson Cameras:

Wilkinson Cameras, founded in 1986, is an independent photographic retailer with 10 high street stores across the northwest of England and offering UK-wide sales through www.wilkinson.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01772 252 188

Email:

sales@wilkinson.co.uk

Location:

Find your nearest store at www.wilkinson.co.uk/stores

Write Your review

Tell us how Wilkinson Cameras made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wilkinson Cameras 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Mr S Everett
More Photos & Videos
Wilkinson Cameras 4 star review on 28th September 2020
D Michael Wilson
More Photos & Videos
Wilkinson Cameras 4 star review on 28th September 2020
D Michael Wilson
More Photos & Videos
Wilkinson Cameras 4 star review on 21st September 2020
Mr P Claydon
More Photos & Videos
Wilkinson Cameras 4 star review on 21st September 2020
Mr P Claydon
More Photos & Videos
Wilkinson Cameras 4 star review on 21st September 2020
Mr P Claydon
More Photos & Videos
Wilkinson Cameras 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Mr B Sapey
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast despatch. Arrived safely packed.
Posted 18 minutes ago
Very happy with my purchase arrived within 2 days, fast and easy to use website, Will use again in the future.
Wilkinson Cameras 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service, very responsive to emails.
Posted 1 hour ago
great product at a very competitive price and despatched quickly - thanks very much
Posted 3 hours ago
Very happy with my purchase and your speedy delivery.
Posted 8 hours ago
Absolutely first class service at the Carlisle branch. I’m sorry I can’t remember the young male assistant’s name but he was so patient and helpful in sorting out an issue I had with downloading photos from a Sony digital camera to my Apple iPhone. It had been working fine then suddenly refused to cooperate! Frustrating to have holiday photos I couldn’t download and I’d tried everything I could think of. Very quickly resolved and the young female assistant was also very friendly and helpful. I’d highly recommend Wilkinson’s Carlisle. 5 star customer service.
Posted 23 hours ago
Really fast delivery, well packaged and in perfect condition. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service, both through the website and asked a few questions over the phone, very informative and reassuring, I would highly recommend Wilkinson cameras
Posted 1 day ago
Straightforward online purchase with quick free delivery. Excellent value. Very happy with Wilkinson Cameras and will use again when looking for my next optics buy.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a camera and a spare battery on two separate occasions from this company. Both arrived the next day. Even before buying I read reviews about them and I have a feeling that they are taking pride in their work. Brilliant company. Buy with confident, folks.
Posted 1 day ago
It's unfortunate that there is only five stars to choose from, Wilkinson Cameras deserve at least seven stars. Their advice, customer service, sales team and their after sales procedures cannot be faulted. Totally brilliant, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Good purchasing experience and great prices, undercutting other well known stores significantly. I will be putting them at the top of my supplier list for photography gear in future
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, ordered a Polaroid Hi print and it came the next day. Very well packaged and had email order confirmation along with receipt. Very pleased, thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Great service would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased good communication and excellent delivery times. Will shop here again.
Posted 3 days ago
Lens as described, very well packed against possible damage and quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service - first class.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, prompt and well packaged.
Posted 5 days ago
The service I received was exemplary. I had help and advice when I had a problem with the set up which resulted in my concerns being laid to rest. Many, many thanks to all of you.
Posted 6 days ago
Could have been better service from Wilkinson Cameras. Everything received and very happy.
Posted 6 days ago
Wilkinson Cameras is rated 4.86 based on 2,924 reviews