Wilkinson Cameras Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,322 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wilkinson Cameras

About Wilkinson Cameras: Wilkinson Cameras, founded in 1986, is an independent photographic retailer with 10 high street stores across the northwest of England and offering UK-wide sales through www.wilkinson.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
01772 252 188

Email:
sales@wilkinson.co.uk

Location:
Find your nearest store at www.wilkinson.co.uk/stores

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wilkinson Cameras ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr A Davies
Mr A Davies
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery as requested. And easy to Oder and pay with PayPal. Will keep the website in My favourite"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
A
"Very straight forward purchase staff very helpful one of the items was not in stock they called me and let me know and still sent out the other item. Call the staff with different qestions and they have all helped me.😄😄"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr J Dodd
"had the item in stock, Profoto A1 only dealer in the UK that had stock, next day delivery spot on"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Promt and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery was very rapid, exactly as promised, and the product was well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought a new binocular strap on line - good value, and useful answer provided to a question I asked so I got what I needed.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"After a stock enquiry by telephone, I ordered a lens which was immediately dispatched and received the following day - perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Goods as ordered were delivered on time. Price was better than I could find elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr P Mennell
Verified Buyer
"Very good price and quick delivery. Will always check website when looking for further purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs S Hall
Verified Buyer
"We received our tripod carrier earlier than expected, packaging was appropriate and the product was as described. Great Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The sales team gave honest opinion on a particular camera bag I was interested in; purchased the item and it has proved to be a good buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item in stock and at a good price, item was well packaged and quickly despatched and delivered next day. very happy with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!! BRILLIANT COMMUNICATIONS, FAST DELIVERY, GREAT PRODUCT. WILL USE AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Y Gulzar
Verified Buyer
"I bought a Nikon lens and not only did Wilkinson Cameras have the best price on the web I also received a free 3 year warranty. The transaction itself was fast and painless and the lens arrived quickly and well packaged. It was my first transaction with these guys and they were great - well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr A Evans
Verified Buyer
"Product was well-packed and delivered next working day. Competitive price and excellent service. Will be happy to order from Wilkinson Cameras again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price fast delivery a really good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price; quick delivery, had the product I wanted and at the best I could find. 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a bit of problem in buying my new lens from the website but that was soon sorted over the phone and although I ordered the snail like version for the posting my new lens arrived the following day. I was very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I C - Preston
Verified Reviewer
"They went the extra mile to help me out, even with an 'out of stock' item sourced from another branch. Well impressed ! Great value item. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr R Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Good advice and fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient, friendly and a totally satisfactory outcome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wilkinson Cameras is rated 4.80 based on 1,322 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This