Wilkinson Cameras Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,695 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wilkinson Cameras
4.9
Based on 4,695 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Wilkinson Cameras Reviews

About Wilkinson Cameras:

Wilkinson Cameras, founded in 1986, is an independent photographic retailer with 10 high street stores across the northwest of England and offering UK-wide sales through www.wilkinson.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01772 252 188

Email:

sales@wilkinson.co.uk

Location:

Find your nearest store at www.wilkinson.co.uk/stores

Write Your review

Tell us how Wilkinson Cameras made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery, competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service and the customer service is so helpful and friendly would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Simple to order and delivery exactly to scheduled time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff and a great selection of cameras, lenses and accessories make Wilkinson's a stockist you can rely on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased. Item exactly as described, came with all manuals and accessories within a few days. Great service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Polite enough when buying item but if faulty not interested , told you have to contact main dealer,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good afternoon John, I can see you called after experiencing issues with your Epson printer and you were advised to contact Epson's support team. Epson has a dedicated support service online or on the phone, including a Live Chat where they can take you step by step through their standard troubleshooting. This usually resolves most basic printer issues. However, if they diagnose that there is a fault with your printer, they can then immediately issue an RMA (returns authorisation) which will enable us to arrange a replacement quickly and easily for you - without you having to repeat any steps you have taken or relay information via a 3rd party (us). There's nothing more annoying than having to repeat a fault to multiple people and repeat steps already taken when troubleshooting, so we advise you to go straight to Epson where their printer experts can help. I'm sorry if you felt this meant we weren't interested in after-sales support. It's because we know this is the most efficient way to get your problem resolved. I will raise how this information is conveyed to customers as a training issue and I am sorry that you have been left feeling unsupported by us. I hope your printer problem has now been resolved, but if not please visit the URL below and choose the "contact us" tab to initiate an online support session with Epson where I have no doubt your problem will be resolved swiftly. https://www.epson.co.uk/en_GB/support/sc/epson-ecotank-et-8550/s/s1864?suggestionClicked=true Please get back in touch if you need any further help or in the unusual instance that Epson is not able to help you directly. Regards, Alex | Wilkinson Cameras
Posted 1 day ago
Good service with updates on progress of order which arrived on time as promised with no problems. Nice website and range of products so pretty happy really and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The lens was Great value for money and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy, reliable service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered Manfrotto column adapter before 3pm ans received it next day post. The adapter is excellent and enables me to spread the tripod out to ground level for macro work. Excellent service and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was looking to buy a camera to get into photography. I was in the Lake District for a weeks holiday and ventured into the shop in Kendal. After speaking with one of the Wilkinsons staff at that outlet I had gathered quite a bit of information and decided to purchase a decent 2nd hand Camera on-line with Wilkinsons. I have since received my camera and am extremely pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and superfast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great speedy service, would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased a Fujifilm camera on line. From reviewing to purchase was quick and trouble free, only problem was delivery advice, but this was the courier not Wilkinson Cameras. They immediately investigated and notified the me of what had happened. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. The camera came to be the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought Nikkor Z 50mm f1.2. Fantastic lens, the best shop I've ever seen. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I had a question about one of the products and that was swiftly answered in their live chat. My only issue was the printer wasn't delivered on the date I received a text saying it would be, but that is the courier's fault, not Wilkinson Cameras. Printer was well packaged and works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered pre-owned binos, very happy with product and service. Excellent communication and arrived well packaged and on time. Definitely reccomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The printer I ordered arrived in 2 days. Ordering from the website was very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wilkinson Cameras is rated 4.89 based on 4,695 reviews