Wilkinson Cameras Reviews

4.87 Rating 3,296 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wilkinson Cameras
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Wilkinson Cameras Reviews

About Wilkinson Cameras:

Wilkinson Cameras, founded in 1986, is an independent photographic retailer with 10 high street stores across the northwest of England and offering UK-wide sales through www.wilkinson.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01772 252 188

Email:

sales@wilkinson.co.uk

Location:

Find your nearest store at www.wilkinson.co.uk/stores

Write Your review

Tell us how Wilkinson Cameras made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wilkinson Cameras 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Mrs Frankie Freeman
Wilkinson Cameras 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Mr Nigel Lee
Wilkinson Cameras 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Mr Ian Scott
Wilkinson Cameras 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Mr Christopher Isles
Wilkinson Cameras 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Mr Christopher Isles
Wilkinson Cameras 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Miss Madeleine García-Larsson
Wilkinson Cameras 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Mr Stephen Scott
240
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast efficient service, would use again and recommend to others.
Thank you Wilkinson Cameras.
Posted 17 hours ago
Arrived on time well packed, Nikon 5600 package great value
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service and fast delivery!
Posted 20 hours ago
Good price, item in stock and fast delivery, what more could I want.
Posted 20 hours ago
I ordered some accessories for my Peak Designs camera strap. first of all they had them in stock when other major camera shops didn't. Secondly the ordering process was smooth and the order arrived promptly afterwards. What more could you ask for?
Posted 21 hours ago
Fast delivery, great service
Posted 22 hours ago
Just what I wanted. Arrived two days after ordering
Posted 22 hours ago
Bought a new panasonic video camera.
Good price, fast delivery , great service as usual, thanks.
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent company, accurate description of camera delivered when stated. Highly recommended. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service... fast delivery and great price!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering and delivering were very good, but the filter I bought was quite old stock and had some `spots` on it. I had to give it a good clean, which I shouldn`t have to, but the price I paid was so low that it wasn1t worth returning. Other than that everything was fine.
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent service. Purchased a used lens, never shopped with Wilkinsons before but the 12 month warranty drew me in. Good condition lens as stated, well packed and good speedy delivery. Thanks will be shopping with you again :)
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a Manfrotto Small Camera Cage. Price way below anywhere else. Product good and packing/delivery faultless.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, quick and no fuss service. Great communication with easy to talk to people, also came in with better pricing than other well known camera stores for the camera I was looking for.
Posted 2 days ago
I recently bought a Mindshift 26L camera bag from Wilkinson Cameras Direct Sales. It was competitively priced, I had a few questions which were efficiently answered over the Chat line, and it was delivered speedily. The bag itself is a super product. The service from Wilkinson was super too.
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 days ago
The staff at Wilkinson's were extremely polite. They were helpful too with their product knowledge, notably Liz and Joe. The camera I bought from Wilkinson's was IN STOCK. ! At a competitive price, and a big must for me, the shop has it's own extended warranty, 4 years in fact, that won me over ! The product arrived promptly, well packaged, and in full working order. I therefore have no reservations in voting Wilkinson's, THE go to shop.!
Posted 2 days ago
Great assistance on the phone led to my online purchase
Very pleased with the quality of service and end product
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, prompt and prfessional.
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient service and was pleased how quickly my item arrived.
Posted 2 days ago
Wilkinson Cameras is rated 4.87 based on 3,296 reviews