Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,902 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Wigley DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 877514

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Web page. Easy to order. Very fast delivery. Fair prices. A great find and I'll use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I was able to track the delivery of my chisels which were delivered within 36 hours of me ordering them. In addition, the price I paid for the chisels was considerably less than at some other suppliers.
Posted 1 week ago
Wasn’t in stock but they refunded quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Everything came quickly and at a better price (including postage) than any other seller
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some furniture paint. Good price and communications. Came very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought some Grubbs wellies found on internet, Initially wasn`t sure as they were a very good price so checked carefully that company was genuine and was satisfied so ordered. Next day delivery was included in the excellent price and they duly arrived so can only say "Great Service"
Posted 1 week ago
I bought 3 Hozelock tomato waterers. Very competitive prices. Free next day delivery from Stourport all the way to the wilds of North Nothumberland. Great service & value. What's not to like about that!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and great prices!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered paint from this company and it arrived very quickly and was packaged securely Very happy with the excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order on line. Very quick delivery, well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 Hozelock Grow Bag automatic waterers, They arrived promptly next day. I haven't opened them as they are a present so I haven't been able to check for any damage but the packaging all seems to be in good order. Will use Wigley again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast shipping and well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service could not ask formore
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, competitive price, works well, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery was next day even on a Saturday!!. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product at a good price and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Smooth transaction, delivered on time. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed , quick delivery keen prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived quickly by courier, very good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product and good delivery. Would use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 2,902 reviews