White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,024 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordering of the product was straight forward it was dispatched promptly. Excellent communication from White Rose Tools on the delivery progress. Goods received on time and well packaged. I would most certainly use White Rose Tools again excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality clamps at a great price and speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products, good prices and excellent customer service. 10 out of 10.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent choice, quality products and speedy availability
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from start to end. Arrived in rapid time, I bought a safety helmet and had it within 48hours from purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stocked up on 4 1/2 discs. Great prices, great customer care very simple and organised website. All discs and anything else I can find will come from White Rose tools in the future. 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I wanted for the light duty fabrics I use. Good value for the price. Will use you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can not fault the speed and service of the company beer buying of tools from here over 12 month period and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
, cannot complain. Good communication all the time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very responsive service and great value
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received my clamps in super fast time, very well wrapped and protected. Having researched other suppliers, White Rose offered the best value for money, so will view their site first in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service very competitive prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Product exactly as described. Arrived earlier than stated delivery, and received a lovely email thanking me for my custom. Can't fault them, top service 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time I have used White Rose and will certainly use them again, in fact they will be my first port of call. Good range of quality tools, ordered one day and received the following day, can't ask for any more than that!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price, fast delivery and friendly service. Can't ask for more than that. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price. Efficient delivery. Good communication. Will use again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
3 in 1 Soil Tester. At first I thought the pH meter did not work as the ericacious (for acid loving plants) compost pH was the same as ordinary compost. So I put the probe in tap water pH 7, and added a teaspoon of vinegar which took it to pH 5.5 as I would expect. It transpires that compost for acid loving plants can vary between pH 7 and 5.5! Nice bit of kit for gardener which was inexpensive and arrived ahead of time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good priced item, great delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order ! Parcel arrived on time ! All great 😊😊😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not used as yet but have to say a very solid WELL made tool which I'm sure will make the job easier. Will update once used
Posted 3 weeks ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,024 reviews