White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,218 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent value and fast free delivery over £10. What more can you say
Posted 1 month ago
Good product range, good prices and effective delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Most competitive price for item ordered. Ordering was simple and delivery time excellent. I would not hesitate to use the company again
Posted 1 month ago
Exhaust Cutter worked excellently and delivery was a lot faster than expected. Would defo recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company to order from. Lady on phone was Very helpful. Delivery was super fast.Definitely recommend ordering from white rose tools. Very happy with my purchase and will be returning for more stuff.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely effective product. Love the torx head!
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend! After my purchase, I have been contacted by phone to verify if I've received my order and if I am satisfied with the service, price, and quality. 10 STARS
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and communication, great to see as so many other companies fail on this point. Son is very happy with his tool set for work - saves him stealing mine :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great trolly, super fast postage, impressive company.
Posted 1 month ago
just to say the product came on time and was a great help to me
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and fast delivery highly appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Yes, got exactly what I paid for, no fuss and no dramas.
Posted 1 month ago
Needed cheap brushes to help paint preserver on shed doorand waterproofer on roof so far only one used good value.
Posted 1 month ago
Service second to none
Posted 1 month ago
Both orders I have made have been perfect and delivered bang on time 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and price would recommend 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and fast service thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality sanding discs at a very good price. Well packed and delivered on time. Top service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Item exactly as described and works well.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived quickly well packaged and fantastic item would highly recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,218 reviews