White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,037 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great choice of tools, excellent service and fast delivery!
Posted 22 hours ago
Good price, excellent customer communication and arrived well packaged and exactly as described. It was also a pleasant surprise to find that they really are selling at the best price without being a front for a China based company. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
good quality and delivered on time
Posted 2 days ago
I received excellent service from white rose tools, and the purchase arrived promptly. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering, good price , quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Great service from these guys at good prices, will definitely use again 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient Company - impressive speedy delivery - pleased with product.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service!
Posted 4 days ago
Everything arrived exactly as described in a timely fashion. Can't ask for more really. . White Rose always have a varied and useful tool selection that the biggest shops don't.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service from Luke, arrived next day 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Good priced items and fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Robust and sturdy, excellent. Highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, good value for money will buy from white rose tools again
Posted 5 days ago
Great product so cheap I bought 2 .....still to try the log splitter out but will soon when I get some logs delivery and packing spot on
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and efficient delivery and feedback
Posted 6 days ago
brilliant spade just what i wanted excellent service quick delivery thank you would not hesitate to buy again
Posted 6 days ago
They kept me informed every step of the way and the quality of the tool I bought is very good. I am happy this the product and the service
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered small torque wrench, turned up on time as described and did the job I wanted
Posted 1 week ago
very good service easy to order fast delivery great tool was brought.
Posted 1 week ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,037 reviews