White Rose Tools Reviews

4.89 Rating 530 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01226 805536

Location:
Unit 13 Woodmoor Court
Longfields Road
BARNSLEY
S71 3HT

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Easy to find, great products, great service."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Delivery was on time and the product was as described"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Excellent delivery time"
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent battery tester, delivered immediately and a reasonable price."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Spot on service."
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"I recommend White Rose Tools because their prices are competitive and the staff are very helpful and when I had a problem with a broken unit delivered they sorted out the problem with no fuss. Brian Judd"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Received my order very quickly.Excellent service & product. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Superb service will shop again. If you have a catalogue please send me one. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Great service just what I was looking for"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"ALL WAS AS IT SHOULD BE. PROMPT SERVICE, COMPETITIVE PRICE, AND GOOD QUALITY GOODS WHAT MORE CAN BE SAID ??"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Hi. It was nice to do business with you. Fast shipping, good products and prices. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"I bought a mini spade and a shovel for ever day jobs in the garden . Good quality and such a reasonable price and with the added bonus of no p&p if you spend £10.00 . Very satisfied ."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"i Haven’t got a account with apple I happy with the service but my address number was not on it’s 74 and the post code is ts8 9jg not TS8, ozz mr gordon brook thank you for your service I hope this will help"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"The item bought was a good price,was delivered on time and is exactly what I ordered.I would recommend the company."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"All good and easy to use"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Great tools and great service. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Excellent Service"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Great communication with fast delivery would highly recommend uising this company"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Great product at very competitive rates"
Posted 2 months ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.89 based on 530 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support