White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,139 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality and brilliant prices.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent value and fast free delivery over £10. What more can you say
Posted 16 hours ago
Good product range, good prices and effective delivery service.
Posted 1 day ago
Most competitive price for item ordered. Ordering was simple and delivery time excellent. I would not hesitate to use the company again
Posted 1 day ago
Exhaust Cutter worked excellently and delivery was a lot faster than expected. Would defo recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic company to order from. Lady on phone was Very helpful. Delivery was super fast.Definitely recommend ordering from white rose tools. Very happy with my purchase and will be returning for more stuff.
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely effective product. Love the torx head!
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommend! After my purchase, I have been contacted by phone to verify if I've received my order and if I am satisfied with the service, price, and quality. 10 STARS
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service and communication, great to see as so many other companies fail on this point. Son is very happy with his tool set for work - saves him stealing mine :)
Posted 4 days ago
Great trolly, super fast postage, impressive company.
Posted 4 days ago
just to say the product came on time and was a great help to me
Posted 5 days ago
Great products and fast delivery highly appreciated
Posted 5 days ago
Yes, got exactly what I paid for, no fuss and no dramas.
Posted 6 days ago
Needed cheap brushes to help paint preserver on shed doorand waterproofer on roof so far only one used good value.
Posted 6 days ago
Service second to none
Posted 1 week ago
Both orders I have made have been perfect and delivered bang on time 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and price would recommend 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and fast service thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality sanding discs at a very good price. Well packed and delivered on time. Top service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Item exactly as described and works well.
Posted 1 week ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,139 reviews