White Rose Tools Reviews

4.87 Rating 438 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01226 805536

Location:
Unit 13 Woodmoor Court
Longfields Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate White Rose Tools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Tarpaulin eye repair kit wasn't very good quality but its done its job & it can be said 'you get what you pay for' . Cheap and cheerful. The service from White Rose Tools was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 47 minutes ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Easy to use website. Loads of payment options including PayPal. Free delivery over £10 that was really quick. Competitively priced tools. What else do you need from a tool website? Will definitely use again and again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Fast and efficient service. Had exactly what I needed for a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Excellent product quick and efficient delivery well pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and polite, I've had a couple of problems and all has been corrected in good time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Wide range of products with very competitive prices and prompt despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"item arrived promptly and was as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Great service, great prices. Will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Excellent product for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Received product in good time appears to be made to a good standard time will tell but as of now very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery of a brilliant brake nut removal tool by Premier.Outstanding service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Prompt and efficient service. Delivered on time. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"First time using white rose but won't be the last. One of only a few places that had the tool I needed and promised next day delivery. It was ordered just short of the order deadline but arrived next day in under 24 hours so I had the tool I needed for the weekend,great service that's getting harder to find now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"had the tool i needed and a reasonable price......recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had the tools I wanted, which did the job as needed, delivered as promised (Sealey left-hand drill bits)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, fast service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price, good product and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the quality and the price of these touches. The quality of the light and distanced reached is much better than I expected for the cost. A quarter of the price of my german made varta indestructibly which self-destructed from the inside."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery. All good.2"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.87 based on 438 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This