White Rose Tools Reviews

4.87 Rating 424 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01226 805536

Location:
Unit 13 Woodmoor Court
Longfields Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate White Rose Tools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"had the tool i needed and a reasonable price......recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Had the tools I wanted, which did the job as needed, delivered as promised (Sealey left-hand drill bits)."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Easy ordering, fast service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price, good product and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the quality and the price of these touches. The quality of the light and distanced reached is much better than I expected for the cost. A quarter of the price of my german made varta indestructibly which self-destructed from the inside."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery. All good.2"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi arrived earlier than expected good piece of kit just what i need for my tool chest thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EASY TO ORDER AND THEY ARRIVE NEXT WORKING DAY PRICES ARE VERY REASONABLE . NEW WEBSITE COULD DO WITH A FEW TWEEKS BUT OTHER THAN THAT EXCELLENT *************"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beverley W
Verified Buyer
"I ordered some springs - two sets, in fact, as I know someone who has built and set up his own workshop and thought a set of different springs would always be handy for model work. (He is, in fact going to build a 5" gauge Bulleid Pacific!). Anyway the springs were very easy to order and they arrived on the dot. My set of springs? well one use is for odd terminals on a vintage microphone, the plugs for which were lost years ago. I will simply solder the two signal wires,(balanced line) onto the spring ends.Springs will make very good contact as they will hug the pins. Better than using crocodile clips which have sufficed up till now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just a little better than OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price and dispatched and delivered quickly. Item was well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amtech do not make top quality stuff but reasonable stuff at low prices. Items I purchased from White Rose - Amtech 3/8 inch socket extensions bars - were not chrome vanadium but good enough steel for the job I needed. Had to pay P&P though. Delivery as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr George H
Verified Buyer
"Order Dealt with quickly and efficiencie would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi quality tolls and affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice product. Shame all the functions on the product don’t work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr MARCUS G
Verified Buyer
"The service provided was very good & we received our delivery on time. Will definitely use White Rose Tools again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.87 based on 424 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This