White Rose Tools Reviews

4.87 Rating 463 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01226 805536

Location:
Unit 13 Woodmoor CourtLongfields Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate White Rose Tools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Good product fast Despatch very good price thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Got exactly what I wanted no issues came quick enough said"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Excellent product and service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Item ordered arrived on time, good communication from seller, what more can you ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Very quick delivery, very reasonably priced and tools fit for purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Excellent service and quick delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"It is my first experience dealing with WRT. Right from receipt of my phone call to delivery of the goods was greatly responded with due care. I am glad dealing with WRT and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Tools ordered arrived very quickly and as described. Would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"The right tool at the right price delivered really quickly, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"In a world of plastic, it's good to find such a sturdily made, steel ruler/angle measure. This is the ideal tool for those fiddly jobs where walls are not square, but you still want a good fit. I would recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"A great price for the screen repair kit. Should stop me getting a stone chip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Helpfull and flexible, got what i wanted, nice quality !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"the website is easy to navigate the products are good value for money and delivery is usually very quick and there is a great assortment for all trades"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Verry happy with my purchase, my items was delivered on time and I could use Apple Pay which made the process of buying even easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is the first-time I have made a purchase from Whiterose Tools and they provided a quick, efficient service. I can definitely recommend them. Thank you Whiterose. F.C."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"Having seen and used a number Forster drills over the years but this Milwaukee drill is by far the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"First rate service I will use you again and tell my friends many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend us to your friends and family? yes
"fast delivery good quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.87 based on 463 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This