White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,321 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality tools and a very good price. Speedy delivery and will definitely be using again to add to my tool collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Item as described, a good price and arrived quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, the product was delivered very promptly and was exactly as described and good quality I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great price fast delivery...very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good product as described arrived as predicted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
absolutely brilliant service quick delivery an very easy communication deffo would recommend an will deal again thank you great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and delivered in good time and condition would definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a shock compressor tool,good quality item seems solid well worth the money
White Rose Tools 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
For the cost they are good value and do the hob adequately, would recommend or the DIYer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent company to deal super fast delivery great products thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service from White Rose Tools, fast delivery and the best price I could find on the internet. Will be using White Rose again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Requested Item delivered as promised. Efficiently packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good with emails telling me about everything and delivering
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Tool delivered on time and well packaged. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The ease of locating what I wanted and being able to buy at a good price and get delivery in a very short time was what I wanted and received. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great item thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Descent price fast delivery what else would you want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, good communication about dispatch and delivery. Would happily use White Rose again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,321 reviews