White Rose Tools Reviews

4.87 Rating 415 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Visit Website

Phone:
01226 805536

Location:
Unit 13 Woodmoor Court
Longfields Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate White Rose Tools?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very fast service and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Just a little better than OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and dispatched and delivered quickly. Item was well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amtech do not make top quality stuff but reasonable stuff at low prices. Items I purchased from White Rose - Amtech 3/8 inch socket extensions bars - were not chrome vanadium but good enough steel for the job I needed. Had to pay P&P though. Delivery as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr George H
Verified Buyer
"Order Dealt with quickly and efficiencie would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi quality tolls and affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice product. Shame all the functions on the product don’t work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr MARCUS G
Verified Buyer
"The service provided was very good & we received our delivery on time. Will definitely use White Rose Tools again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good range of diy products at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived very very quickly, very well packed, and just as I ordered, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Gwen C
Verified Buyer
"As described and came in good time.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fair postage, fast delivery and the items were as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product quality. Low price and delivered on time. Will use again. Glad I found you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Geoffery H
Verified Buyer
"The company dealt with a problem with an item very quickly replacing it when it failed, without fuss. Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A VERY GOOD AND SMOOTH TRANSACTION AND HELPFULL ON THE PHONE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Melvyn M
Verified Buyer
"First time I've used White Rose Tools.I bought a set of screwdrivers, they arrived on time and were a great price. Very pleased with the SERVICE, WOULD USE AGAIN."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.87 based on 415 reviews