White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,035 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good quality and delivered on time
Posted 23 hours ago
I received excellent service from white rose tools, and the purchase arrived promptly. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering, good price , quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from these guys at good prices, will definitely use again 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient Company - impressive speedy delivery - pleased with product.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service!
Posted 2 days ago
Everything arrived exactly as described in a timely fashion. Can't ask for more really. . White Rose always have a varied and useful tool selection that the biggest shops don't.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and just the tools for the job though the colour finish does come off the sockets when you use them...
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service from Luke, arrived next day 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Good priced items and fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Robust and sturdy, excellent. Highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, good value for money will buy from white rose tools again
Posted 3 days ago
Great product so cheap I bought 2 .....still to try the log splitter out but will soon when I get some logs delivery and packing spot on
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and efficient delivery and feedback
Posted 4 days ago
brilliant spade just what i wanted excellent service quick delivery thank you would not hesitate to buy again
Posted 4 days ago
They kept me informed every step of the way and the quality of the tool I bought is very good. I am happy this the product and the service
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered small torque wrench, turned up on time as described and did the job I wanted
Posted 5 days ago
very good service easy to order fast delivery great tool was brought.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent tools, good price and speedy delivery
Posted 5 days ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,035 reviews