White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,019 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very efficient service, bought as a present so have not had report back as to the quality yet.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good product and great service
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I wanted for the light duty fabrics I use. Good value for the price. Will use you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality of the product and the service
Posted 1 month ago
Good product from what I've seen so far, still need to use the blower part on it. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value
Posted 1 month ago
What was most pleasant was the fact that after my purchase you took the time to e mail me and welcome me as a customer. Very nice touch. Thank you Luke Regards Lars
Posted 1 month ago
Great price. Speedy delivery. Good customer service. Item is OK, did get a very small tear when fitting the cover over the bike on the first day. Cover appears to stay in place on windy days
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and product, nice touch by the company to mail you and thank you for your order, would highly recommend for their prompt and professional service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service a good company worth supporting will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 3 months ago
Item arrived quickly, easy to use and just right for the job
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered several items, delivered and received in good order and on time, prices competitive will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Item broke down after 20mins. But WR did do a full refund almost immediately when they couldn't get a replacement. Not their fault the goods were poorly made. Will try them again for other things.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service no problems at all. The product was good but I was disappointed to see a scratch on the top surface. The original supplier packing was as factory sealed, so was not White tools issue. I am happy to accept it.
Posted 4 months ago
Dose the job and well made 👌
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality product and service
Posted 4 months ago
Updated review: After ordering my item 5 Dec 20 which I felt was sufficient time to arrive before Christmas and after hastening the item, it finally arrived 30 Dec 20 (after Christmas!). White Rose Tools claim the issue was wish Royal Mail, not them. Review of the item itself: I cannot fault at this time.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi good tools at great prices
Posted 6 months ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,019 reviews