White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,134 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
quality, value and speedy delivery. On my list of suppliers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with great price and prompt delivery, highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
The engineers square was well made , the product price was excellent, I'm very pleased with my purchase, EXCELLENT service . Would buy from the company again . HIGHLY recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Honestly great product Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt service,good product and reasonable prices. What else can you ask for
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service, very fast delivery, excellent products and will definitely order from Whiterosetools again, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was extremely impressed with the communication, speed and ease of my order and quality! Keep up the good work, I will be back!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was excellent Price was very competitive The product I purchased has worked well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and fantastic customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I knew what I wanted and the item was as expected at a very good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The screws I ordered from white rose were delivered quickly and by royal mail. The cost of the screws were very competitive compared to other suppliers. I would definitely use white rose for future screws. The only criticism if any was I didn't find the web site for other items all that user friendly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase good quality goods at great price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product delivered as promised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, good value for money.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the product I got from you today, strong and sturdy. Just the thing I was looking for. Post was very prompt and arrived on time. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered as expected, on time and the crimper does a great job on Deutsch Connectors
Posted 4 weeks ago
sent the right tool... but the wrong size. kept it anyway coz its a good tool for the price
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service 1st time shopper I will be recommending you and using you again 10/10
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant bit of gear, a lot better than m/bike centre stand with individual wheel locks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent, attentive and speedy service. They're a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 4 weeks ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,134 reviews