White Rose Tools Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,331 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend White Rose Tools
Read White Rose Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01226 805536

Location:

Unit 13 Woodmoor Court, Longfields Road, Barnsley

Write Your review

Tell us how White Rose Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good, delivery was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, prompt service. What more can I say. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service. Order turned up in no time. Great value. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website, so easy to order, found just what I was looking for at a very reasonable price, quick payment and super fast delivery. Communication fantastic. I cannot fault this company and would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
already sent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased tools to sort out vehicle brake pipes etc. Did the job, Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The handled, hex keys arrived very quickly and are of excellent quality, far better than I thought they would be as the price was very competitive. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods in stock as promised. Met me at the door when I went to collect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another quality purchases with products as described, delivery as promised and all round value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality screws at very reasonable prices and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luke was very accommodating and ordered in some products that he does not usually stock after having tried several different outlets to try and obtain these. Would certainly recommend giving him a call if you are finding it hard to source an item and we will certainly be using him again. Thanks Luke once again for all your help. Jane Tech-Wood Designs Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On time excellent quality 👌 Will use these guys time and time again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from White Rose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow very strong and sturdy easy to use and perfect in the box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, a quality item dispatched quickly. I would certainly recommend and use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st class service - recommended to interested parties!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery of fresh dust masks, only about £5 for 10 (which includes postage).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
White Rose Tools is rated 4.93 based on 2,331 reviews