Wessex Internet Reviews

4.67 Rating 237 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Wessex Internet
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great value and service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service. Helpful engineer."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wessex remembered me straight away even after a delay because of previous provider,came when they said and no problems with service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant company. Brilliant Service, the works team superb, clean and tidy throughout the install. You would be foolish to not go with Wessex Internet."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After any years of very poor broadband with BT we were able to join Wessex Internet and have never looked back. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"superfast a bit disappointing. Worked superfast at first, but seems to have slowed down again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Living in a remote area and struggling for many years with a minimal download speed of 1 mb, we turned to Wessex Internet We now get a minimal speed of 50 mb with no lagging or buffering, it has made such a difference, and they were very helpful every step of the way!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are very satisfied and so pleased that we joined up with Wessex"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have only had Wessex internet for a few months and everything is working well, we only have the 35mb speed which is more than adequate for general use and watching programs such as Netflix and prime tv"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything seems to be ok. Sometimes it seems a bit slow but I don't know if that is my MacBook or the internet."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dealing with Wessex Internet has been very straightforward. The installation process was completed efficiently and effectively and I am getting the speeds promised."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It works. Fast. Very fast. Very fast indeed. Great customer service too. Don’t go changin’!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Still a brilliant service. Really happy!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient set up. Friendly office staff Quality reception/signal Thus far very pleased and would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Swift, efficient, value for money and pleasant people."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super efficient company.. Super fast broadband.!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An extremely good service from first contact through to installation, quick and efficient. The speeds are so much quicker than the old broadband, programmes are ready to watch before I’ve sat down again and when doing boring things like VAT returns, it doesn’t keep cutting out and I have to reconnect. My only gripe is that it doesn’t reach all round the house but I can live with that."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good personal service and a good product. It has been an easy transition to use Wessex Internet."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The cable was laid underground with the minimum of fuss by a skilful machine operator who was very thorough in respect of finding depth of existing pipes and cables and the end result is we have a very good signal and can very nearly say goodbye to BT, which would please me very much indeed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and fantastic internet speed. I would highly recommend Wessex Internet."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wessex Internet is rated 4.67 based on 237 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support