Wessex Internet Reviews

4.65 Rating 209 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Wessex Internet
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"excellent quality of service and clearly work hard to keep their costs to a minimum"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An Excellent team Highly recommended Excellent result Thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"BB speed is OK but not great. The costs are very high (more than double what we paid for BB supply to our previous property, 1.5 miles away). I guess this is because there are no other providers to this area at the moment. I hope that changes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with my internet service from Wessex Internet and with the company in general. They are polite, friendly and efficient. My internet connection works in all weather, including the strong winds and rain we’ve had recently. I wish I’d known about them sooner. Thank you Wessex Internet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had regular updates on the progress of our order, efficient and tidy installation by very helpful team and we can now have much faster and more stable downloading time, sometimes in seconds as opposed to the constant buffering we had before. We have found help is always on the end of the phone or via email, all very smooth and painless"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would recommend good service, always happy to help and assist if an issue should arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your team really are exceptional. Those involved with the trenching, cabling and connection were all smiles and helpfulness. They agreed everything in advance when running cabling across our fields to reach neighbouring properties. They arrived on time and did exactly what they said they would, leaving minimal evidence that they had been here. Those in the office were very helpful with a couple of small questions and in the scheduling. Any email was answered virtually immediately. Impossible to single out any one team member as they were all so good. Why does the nation need BT when you could take it all over?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"internet not as fast as i expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional service, Extremely polite and professional. Very happy I changed to wessex Internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and efficient service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Much improved WiFi system. No other supplier would have been able to provide us with the speeds we are getting. Helpful office staff which made it feel more personal and efficient helpful installation. Really no bad points at all....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic internet now and no buffering! A great team of people from my first query to the installation— thank you Wessex."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic the fitters was an absolute plessure removed shoes without asking they both were very jolly thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality Services from Outstanding Sellers... Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt on coming out and setting up. Speeds we're getting are actually better than we were getting on sky when we lived in bournemouth. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i don't want to do reviews"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only short coming was the difficulty in getting answers to questions from sales. One question I had I got three different answers. Overall though good responsive action leading up to installation. Engineer who carried out installation very good and helpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service has been absolutely amazing from the start .. from the gigabit application and implimitation to the install and follow up. BT should be ashamed of their service and they should take a leaf out of Wessexs manual. Five star."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great to be able to have 50meg broadband in the sticks! Thanks Wessex Internet!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient installation,and always a helpful team to resolve any queries.As I was offered 2.5Mb by mainstream supplier,I am very pleased with up to 50Mb! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wessex Internet is rated 4.65 based on 209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support