Wessex Internet Reviews

4.66 Rating 306 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Wessex Internet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wessex Internet Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
After a long wait for our connection, once Wessex were moving it was a very slick operation to connect us to the ststem. The guys on the ground were knowledgeable, enthusiastic and professional in what they did, made more difficult by Covid restrictions. We are delighted with our connection, having jumped from 1.8 Mbps (BT) to over 100 Mbps (WI). Thanks to you all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is brilliant that at long last , living in the sticks, we are able to access high speed broadband. Very neat installation with underground cables instead of overhead lines that could be affected by storms etc.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealing with Wessex Internet was straightforward. The instalation team were helpful and flaxible about how they approached the job. An unusually enjoyable experience compared with past dealings with larger companies.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Polite and informative while observing social distancing I am very pleased with the service overall
Posted 3 weeks ago
There were some mixed messages regarding installation - basically they turned up on the wrong day at the wrong time but since then everything seems to be going well and I have definitely noticed a difference in the speed - which is what its mainly about really!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great download speed and good service all round.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Installation was faultless. Great communication and a polite and friendly team. Internet is now installed and is both stable and actually faster than advertised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful sorting out a problem with the router for me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent from everyone through planning route, to installing router. Moved out of dial up speeds to instant internet. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Really is very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service - so far
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish Wessex Internet delivered what they said they would. The staff were courteous, polite and hard working. There was a slight glitch at one point that they remedied immediately.
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says on the tin,
Posted 1 month ago
No connection problems and speed is 20 times faster than it used to be.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional from first enquiry to delivery of WiFi
Posted 2 months ago
Wessex Internet have been reliable at cable laying and installation phase. We were switched on with no issues and our family can now work and home school during this pandemic. Gone are the arguments over who gets to use the internet!
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff -
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish!
Posted 3 months ago
Wessex Internet is rated 4.66 based on 306 reviews