Wessex Internet Reviews

4.65 Rating 259 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Wessex Internet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wessex Internet Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service but there are times when the internet is not avaliable for some reason
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and responsive support.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and clear, regular billing information supplied.
Good signal coverage in Iwerne Minster.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast internet but loose connection from time to time.
Posted 1 year ago
superfast a bit disappointing. Worked superfast at first, but seems to have slowed down again.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything seems to be ok. Sometimes it seems a bit slow but I don't know if that is my MacBook or the internet.
Posted 1 year ago
An extremely good service from first contact through to installation, quick and efficient. The speeds are so much quicker than the old broadband, programmes are ready to watch before I’ve sat down again and when doing boring things like VAT returns, it doesn’t keep cutting out and I have to reconnect. My only gripe is that it doesn’t reach all round the house but I can live with that.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, quick install. Connection speed is impressive however connection does drop out a few times a day for 30 seconds at a time. Overall very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Would recommend good service, always happy to help and assist if an issue should arise.
Posted 1 year ago
internet not as fast as i expected
Posted 1 year ago
Only short coming was the difficulty in getting answers to questions from sales. One question I had I got three different answers. Overall though good responsive action leading up to installation. Engineer who carried out installation very good and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with broadband
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty reliable, would be even better if the speed could be improved
Posted 2 years ago
Very good overall and good follow up service. Speed occasionally slow.
Posted 2 years ago
Breakdowns are rectified quickly
Posted 2 years ago
Nice people, knowledgeable staff on customer service (quick answering of phones and whoever answers knows how to solve things). Only down-side is that we lose service about once per month long enough to interrupt work annoyingly. Not disastrous and I wouldn't go back to a landline supplier but it's why they get 4 instead of 5 stars.
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable speeds. Awaiting the day when usage becomes unlimited for a reasonable sum.
Posted 2 years ago
Fine
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
A significant improvement on BT with speeds that allow streaming in the boondocks.
Posted 2 years ago
Wessex Internet is rated 4.65 based on 259 reviews